FoodsInns FOODSIN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Foods Inns FOODSIN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets FoodsInns

Strong Daily Stock price targets for FoodsInns FOODSIN are 144.23 and 147.4

Daily Target 1143.46
Daily Target 2144.99
Daily Target 3146.63333333333
Daily Target 4148.16
Daily Target 5149.8

Daily price and volume Foods Inns

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 146.51 (-0.64%) 147.40 145.11 - 148.28 0.5314 times
Thu 18 July 2024 147.46 (-0.92%) 149.30 146.86 - 149.87 0.9287 times
Tue 16 July 2024 148.83 (0.35%) 149.17 148.26 - 150.47 0.4771 times
Mon 15 July 2024 148.31 (-1.12%) 150.10 148.10 - 151.51 0.5698 times
Fri 12 July 2024 149.99 (0.68%) 149.74 148.05 - 155.20 0.735 times
Thu 11 July 2024 148.97 (-1.08%) 152.09 148.10 - 153.50 1.0479 times
Wed 10 July 2024 150.59 (-3.5%) 154.58 146.99 - 157.00 1.0494 times
Tue 09 July 2024 156.05 (2.23%) 154.00 154.00 - 159.60 1.0471 times
Mon 08 July 2024 152.65 (-2.61%) 157.80 152.11 - 158.88 0.8869 times
Fri 05 July 2024 156.74 (4.24%) 151.00 150.91 - 160.00 2.7268 times
Thu 04 July 2024 150.36 (0.74%) 149.55 147.51 - 151.54 1.1972 times

 Daily chart FoodsInns

Weekly price and charts FoodsInns

Strong weekly Stock price targets for FoodsInns FOODSIN are 142.61 and 149.01

Weekly Target 1141.31
Weekly Target 2143.91
Weekly Target 3147.71
Weekly Target 4150.31
Weekly Target 5154.11

Weekly price and volumes for Foods Inns

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 146.51 (-2.32%) 150.10 145.11 - 151.51 0.5526 times
Fri 12 July 2024 149.99 (-4.31%) 157.80 146.99 - 159.60 1.0506 times
Fri 05 July 2024 156.74 (6.52%) 147.70 147.00 - 160.00 1.3515 times
Fri 28 June 2024 147.15 (-4.57%) 154.35 146.16 - 155.89 0.6573 times
Fri 21 June 2024 154.20 (2.99%) 150.25 147.00 - 154.60 0.7743 times
Fri 14 June 2024 149.73 (1.65%) 148.80 146.50 - 155.98 0.757 times
Fri 07 June 2024 147.30 (2.22%) 149.90 133.00 - 150.50 1.3833 times
Fri 31 May 2024 144.10 (-1.44%) 146.20 140.00 - 146.50 1.0911 times
Fri 24 May 2024 146.20 (-2.89%) 151.80 145.50 - 151.80 0.8868 times
Sat 18 May 2024 150.55 (3.36%) 146.85 140.10 - 157.70 1.4954 times
Fri 10 May 2024 145.65 (-8.4%) 158.80 142.60 - 158.95 1.0873 times

 weekly chart FoodsInns

Monthly price and charts FoodsInns

Strong monthly Stock price targets for FoodsInns FOODSIN are 138.37 and 153.26

Monthly Target 1135.65
Monthly Target 2141.08
Monthly Target 3150.54
Monthly Target 4155.97
Monthly Target 5165.43

Monthly price and volumes Foods Inns

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 146.51 (-0.43%) 147.70 145.11 - 160.00 0.3791 times
Fri 28 June 2024 147.15 (2.12%) 149.90 133.00 - 155.98 0.4583 times
Fri 31 May 2024 144.10 (-8.36%) 157.30 140.00 - 159.40 0.6856 times
Tue 30 April 2024 157.25 (20.64%) 131.40 131.40 - 177.25 1.7821 times
Thu 28 March 2024 130.35 (-9.32%) 145.45 126.30 - 159.30 0.934 times
Thu 29 February 2024 143.75 (-5.71%) 144.95 134.50 - 158.50 0.8357 times
Wed 31 January 2024 152.45 (-4.75%) 160.80 149.90 - 178.30 0.7643 times
Fri 29 December 2023 160.05 (-5.8%) 170.10 153.95 - 178.80 1.194 times
Thu 30 November 2023 169.90 (-1.82%) 173.45 167.95 - 188.90 1.0389 times
Tue 31 October 2023 173.05 (-12.36%) 197.95 160.15 - 222.20 1.9279 times
Fri 29 September 2023 197.45 (8.73%) 182.40 164.25 - 202.70 1.8917 times

 monthly chart FoodsInns

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Foods Inns FOODSIN

DMA (daily moving average) of Foods Inns FOODSIN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 148.22
12 day DMA 150.48
20 day DMA 150.17
35 day DMA 148.78
50 day DMA 148.2
100 day DMA 148.43
150 day DMA 151.89
200 day DMA 159.91

EMA (exponential moving average) of Foods Inns FOODSIN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA148.11148.91149.63
12 day EMA149.3149.81150.24
20 day EMA149.51149.83150.08
35 day EMA149.25149.41149.53
50 day EMA148.58148.66148.71

SMA (simple moving average) of Foods Inns FOODSIN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA148.22148.71149.34
12 day SMA150.48150.75150.97
20 day SMA150.17150.37150.4
35 day SMA148.78148.7148.54
50 day SMA148.2148.25148.3
100 day SMA148.43148.51148.55
150 day SMA151.89152.04152.2
200 day SMA159.91160.17160.35
Back to top | Use Dark Theme