GandharOil GANDHAR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gandhar Oil GANDHAR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GandharOil

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GandharOil GANDHAR are 202.37 and 205.69

Daily Target 1201.67
Daily Target 2203.07
Daily Target 3204.98666666667
Daily Target 4206.39
Daily Target 5208.31

Daily price and volume Gandhar Oil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 204.48 (-0.06%) 205.00 203.58 - 206.90 0.9196 times
Thu 18 July 2024 204.61 (-1.6%) 207.75 204.00 - 207.75 0.9765 times
Tue 16 July 2024 207.94 (-0.5%) 210.99 207.42 - 210.99 1.1062 times
Mon 15 July 2024 208.98 (-0.85%) 212.81 208.01 - 212.81 0.7591 times
Fri 12 July 2024 210.78 (0.63%) 210.00 209.11 - 214.32 1.0832 times
Thu 11 July 2024 209.46 (-0.4%) 210.75 209.00 - 211.90 0.7922 times
Wed 10 July 2024 210.31 (-2.04%) 215.75 208.00 - 215.75 1.5866 times
Tue 09 July 2024 214.70 (-0.62%) 216.49 214.32 - 217.29 0.6003 times
Mon 08 July 2024 216.03 (-0.05%) 216.13 214.50 - 220.90 1.0759 times
Fri 05 July 2024 216.13 (-1.01%) 218.97 214.91 - 219.41 1.1004 times
Thu 04 July 2024 218.34 (-0.51%) 222.75 217.45 - 222.75 1.3805 times

 Daily chart GandharOil

Weekly price and charts GandharOil

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GandharOil GANDHAR are 199.42 and 208.65

Weekly Target 1197.73
Weekly Target 2201.1
Weekly Target 3206.95666666667
Weekly Target 4210.33
Weekly Target 5216.19

Weekly price and volumes for Gandhar Oil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 204.48 (-2.99%) 212.81 203.58 - 212.81 0.518 times
Fri 12 July 2024 210.78 (-2.48%) 216.13 208.00 - 220.90 0.7076 times
Fri 05 July 2024 216.13 (3.47%) 208.00 207.25 - 226.70 1.7641 times
Fri 28 June 2024 208.88 (-2.59%) 214.30 208.10 - 216.00 0.7154 times
Fri 21 June 2024 214.43 (0.04%) 216.05 212.60 - 221.35 0.756 times
Fri 14 June 2024 214.34 (6.08%) 202.06 202.06 - 217.51 1.0763 times
Fri 07 June 2024 202.05 (0.5%) 207.40 182.45 - 207.45 1.0391 times
Fri 31 May 2024 201.05 (-2.54%) 206.30 199.55 - 209.65 0.7319 times
Fri 24 May 2024 206.30 (-8.74%) 227.90 204.55 - 237.00 2.1389 times
Sat 18 May 2024 226.05 (3.03%) 218.55 214.20 - 227.20 0.5527 times
Fri 10 May 2024 219.40 (-3.48%) 227.50 215.00 - 231.05 0.8261 times

 weekly chart GandharOil

Monthly price and charts GandharOil

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GandharOil GANDHAR are 192.47 and 215.59

Monthly Target 1188.47
Monthly Target 2196.47
Monthly Target 3211.58666666667
Monthly Target 4219.59
Monthly Target 5234.71

Monthly price and volumes Gandhar Oil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 204.48 (-2.11%) 208.00 203.58 - 226.70 0.2993 times
Fri 28 June 2024 208.88 (3.89%) 207.40 182.45 - 221.35 0.3591 times
Fri 31 May 2024 201.05 (-14.77%) 236.00 199.55 - 238.50 0.4563 times
Tue 30 April 2024 235.90 (17.89%) 204.00 201.20 - 239.00 0.4563 times
Thu 28 March 2024 200.10 (-13.34%) 235.05 196.40 - 241.60 0.4888 times
Thu 29 February 2024 230.90 (-5.87%) 246.95 227.75 - 273.80 0.8771 times
Wed 31 January 2024 245.30 (-10.13%) 275.95 244.70 - 281.85 0.84 times
Fri 29 December 2023 272.95 (-9.44%) 305.00 269.40 - 319.80 3.3862 times
Thu 30 November 2023 301.40 (0%) 298.00 295.30 - 344.05 1.837 times
Sat 20 July 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart GandharOil

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gandhar Oil GANDHAR

DMA (daily moving average) of Gandhar Oil GANDHAR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 207.36
12 day DMA 211.77
20 day DMA 212.33
35 day DMA 209.01
50 day DMA 211.48
100 day DMA 218.15
150 day DMA 233.07
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gandhar Oil GANDHAR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA206.95208.18209.96
12 day EMA209.72210.67211.77
20 day EMA210.74211.4212.11
35 day EMA211.96212.4212.86
50 day EMA212.1212.41212.73

SMA (simple moving average) of Gandhar Oil GANDHAR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA207.36208.35209.49
12 day SMA211.77213.23214.25
20 day SMA212.33212.8213.37
35 day SMA209.01209.01209.01
50 day SMA211.48211.93212.16
100 day SMA218.15218.66219.25
150 day SMA233.07233.69234.14
200 day SMA
Back to top | Use Dark Theme