GandhiSpecial GANDHITUBE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gandhi Special GANDHITUBE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Iron & Steel Products sector

Daily price and charts and targets GandhiSpecial

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GandhiSpecial GANDHITUBE are 795.38 and 825.63

Daily Target 1771.67
Daily Target 2788.83
Daily Target 3801.91666666667
Daily Target 4819.08
Daily Target 5832.17

Daily price and volume Gandhi Special

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 806.00 (1.79%) 791.50 784.75 - 815.00 0.7356 times
Thu 13 June 2024 791.85 (1.07%) 783.45 778.00 - 793.35 0.3159 times
Wed 12 June 2024 783.45 (0.1%) 789.00 773.35 - 799.00 0.7709 times
Tue 11 June 2024 782.65 (0.45%) 783.30 780.50 - 792.55 0.4033 times
Mon 10 June 2024 779.15 (1.05%) 782.60 770.50 - 786.15 0.3818 times
Fri 07 June 2024 771.05 (1%) 766.15 752.95 - 817.30 2.418 times
Thu 06 June 2024 763.40 (2.78%) 744.40 744.10 - 772.00 0.6904 times
Wed 05 June 2024 742.75 (2.95%) 721.55 705.75 - 748.20 0.628 times
Tue 04 June 2024 721.50 (-2.06%) 743.00 683.00 - 750.45 1.718 times
Mon 03 June 2024 736.70 (-0.79%) 785.00 734.50 - 788.95 1.9383 times
Fri 31 May 2024 742.60 (-4.75%) 779.95 736.00 - 788.95 2.4134 times

 Daily chart GandhiSpecial

Weekly price and charts GandhiSpecial

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GandhiSpecial GANDHITUBE are 788.25 and 832.75

Weekly Target 1752.67
Weekly Target 2779.33
Weekly Target 3797.16666666667
Weekly Target 4823.83
Weekly Target 5841.67

Weekly price and volumes for Gandhi Special

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 806.00 (4.53%) 782.60 770.50 - 815.00 0.4078 times
Fri 07 June 2024 771.05 (3.83%) 785.00 683.00 - 817.30 1.1563 times
Fri 31 May 2024 742.60 (-8.61%) 813.00 736.00 - 858.95 1.2145 times
Fri 24 May 2024 812.60 (-4.02%) 846.60 805.00 - 859.00 0.49 times
Sat 18 May 2024 846.60 (3.29%) 822.70 803.00 - 880.00 1.0716 times
Fri 10 May 2024 819.65 (-1.57%) 832.70 800.00 - 895.00 0.8397 times
Fri 03 May 2024 832.70 (-3.37%) 861.00 821.15 - 868.20 0.8292 times
Fri 26 April 2024 861.70 (17.6%) 736.60 736.55 - 878.00 3.5977 times
Fri 19 April 2024 732.75 (-2.08%) 744.70 720.00 - 748.45 0.2122 times
Fri 12 April 2024 748.35 (-1.73%) 770.00 742.60 - 770.00 0.1811 times
Fri 05 April 2024 761.55 (3.94%) 737.75 727.05 - 775.00 0.5176 times

 weekly chart GandhiSpecial

Monthly price and charts GandhiSpecial

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GandhiSpecial GANDHITUBE are 744.5 and 878.8

Monthly Target 1634.47
Monthly Target 2720.23
Monthly Target 3768.76666666667
Monthly Target 4854.53
Monthly Target 5903.07

Monthly price and volumes Gandhi Special

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 806.00 (8.54%) 785.00 683.00 - 817.30 0.2257 times
Fri 31 May 2024 742.60 (-12.26%) 847.70 736.00 - 895.00 0.5714 times
Tue 30 April 2024 846.40 (15.52%) 737.75 720.00 - 878.00 0.7204 times
Thu 28 March 2024 732.70 (-8.9%) 805.55 658.40 - 821.35 0.5554 times
Thu 29 February 2024 804.25 (1.37%) 801.00 764.10 - 935.00 2.1664 times
Wed 31 January 2024 793.35 (8.83%) 735.45 694.15 - 865.00 2.5083 times
Fri 29 December 2023 728.95 (8.31%) 678.70 669.00 - 795.00 1.2155 times
Thu 30 November 2023 673.00 (-8.8%) 753.00 666.90 - 759.50 0.5582 times
Tue 31 October 2023 737.90 (7.65%) 697.90 662.05 - 775.10 0.7347 times
Fri 29 September 2023 685.45 (-4.17%) 720.80 661.30 - 768.85 0.7441 times
Thu 31 August 2023 715.25 (10.22%) 655.00 605.00 - 752.15 3.1192 times

 monthly chart GandhiSpecial

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gandhi Special GANDHITUBE

DMA (daily moving average) of Gandhi Special GANDHITUBE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 788.62
12 day DMA 766.73
20 day DMA 790.47
35 day DMA 810.02
50 day DMA 795.04
100 day DMA 787.21
150 day DMA 760.82
200 day DMA 747.35

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gandhi Special GANDHITUBE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA789.32780.98775.54
12 day EMA783.58779.5777.25
20 day EMA787.31785.34784.66
35 day EMA786.62785.48785.11
50 day EMA790.26789.62789.53

SMA (simple moving average) of Gandhi Special GANDHITUBE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA788.62781.63775.94
12 day SMA766.73766.03767.73
20 day SMA790.47792.97796.04
35 day SMA810.02810.04809.92
50 day SMA795.04794.11793.3
100 day SMA787.21786.32785.85
150 day SMA760.82760.12759.51
200 day SMA747.35746.74746.26
Back to top | Use Dark Theme