GangesSecurities GANGESSECU full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ganges Securities GANGESSECU WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GangesSecurities

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GangesSecurities GANGESSECU are 154.95 and 159.85

Daily Target 1151.4
Daily Target 2153.59
Daily Target 3156.29666666667
Daily Target 4158.49
Daily Target 5161.2

Daily price and volume Ganges Securities

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 155.79 (0.89%) 154.61 154.10 - 159.00 0.9178 times
Thu 13 June 2024 154.41 (0.05%) 158.24 153.56 - 158.80 1.1046 times
Wed 12 June 2024 154.34 (-0.94%) 155.49 152.50 - 158.80 0.9889 times
Tue 11 June 2024 155.81 (5.46%) 147.74 146.57 - 161.39 2.0743 times
Mon 10 June 2024 147.74 (1.57%) 147.95 143.71 - 149.00 0.5517 times
Fri 07 June 2024 145.45 (1.82%) 142.50 142.05 - 146.50 0.5397 times
Thu 06 June 2024 142.85 (4.08%) 140.15 139.50 - 146.00 0.531 times
Wed 05 June 2024 137.25 (3.08%) 133.40 131.05 - 137.95 0.487 times
Tue 04 June 2024 133.15 (-9.64%) 146.70 126.10 - 146.70 2.2924 times
Mon 03 June 2024 147.35 (0.51%) 151.00 146.05 - 151.90 0.5125 times
Fri 31 May 2024 146.60 (0.76%) 147.75 146.00 - 152.00 0.5961 times

 Daily chart GangesSecurities

Weekly price and charts GangesSecurities

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GangesSecurities GANGESSECU are 149.75 and 167.43

Weekly Target 1135.95
Weekly Target 2145.87
Weekly Target 3153.63
Weekly Target 4163.55
Weekly Target 5171.31

Weekly price and volumes for Ganges Securities

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 155.79 (7.11%) 147.95 143.71 - 161.39 0.2891 times
Fri 07 June 2024 145.45 (-0.78%) 151.00 126.10 - 151.90 0.2238 times
Fri 31 May 2024 146.60 (-9%) 158.50 145.05 - 162.90 0.2204 times
Fri 24 May 2024 161.10 (4.31%) 154.45 148.10 - 174.95 0.3266 times
Sat 18 May 2024 154.45 (-0.68%) 156.05 148.05 - 164.00 0.655 times
Fri 10 May 2024 155.50 (6.14%) 147.00 146.55 - 175.80 3.9244 times
Fri 03 May 2024 146.50 (1.07%) 144.60 143.55 - 169.00 1.918 times
Fri 26 April 2024 144.95 (5.3%) 136.40 135.60 - 150.60 0.4419 times
Fri 19 April 2024 137.65 (-4.48%) 140.00 123.60 - 142.95 0.5443 times
Fri 12 April 2024 144.10 (10.63%) 130.20 127.55 - 156.60 1.4565 times
Fri 05 April 2024 130.25 (13.46%) 115.50 115.50 - 134.40 0.1936 times

 weekly chart GangesSecurities

Monthly price and charts GangesSecurities

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GangesSecurities GANGESSECU are 140.95 and 176.24

Monthly Target 1112.47
Monthly Target 2134.13
Monthly Target 3147.76
Monthly Target 4169.42
Monthly Target 5183.05

Monthly price and volumes Ganges Securities

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 155.79 (6.27%) 151.00 126.10 - 161.39 0.252 times
Fri 31 May 2024 146.60 (-5.51%) 156.95 145.05 - 175.80 2.6562 times
Tue 30 April 2024 155.15 (35.15%) 115.50 115.50 - 169.00 2.1001 times
Thu 28 March 2024 114.80 (-9.03%) 126.20 111.10 - 153.00 1.4759 times
Thu 29 February 2024 126.20 (-2.28%) 128.15 121.40 - 145.95 0.5651 times
Wed 31 January 2024 129.15 (4.11%) 124.10 118.10 - 134.00 0.4231 times
Fri 29 December 2023 124.05 (-4.1%) 135.00 121.60 - 135.00 0.4142 times
Thu 30 November 2023 129.35 (8.93%) 117.75 115.35 - 141.80 0.8233 times
Tue 31 October 2023 118.75 (-1.57%) 122.20 108.35 - 128.45 0.5368 times
Fri 29 September 2023 120.65 (4.78%) 116.20 115.00 - 135.00 0.7533 times
Thu 31 August 2023 115.15 (-2%) 116.80 110.95 - 124.00 0.2628 times

 monthly chart GangesSecurities

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ganges Securities GANGESSECU

DMA (daily moving average) of Ganges Securities GANGESSECU

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 153.62
12 day DMA 147.19
20 day DMA 149.56
35 day DMA 151.8
50 day DMA 147.67
100 day DMA 136.88
150 day DMA 133.17
200 day DMA 129.81

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ganges Securities GANGESSECU

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA153.06151.69150.33
12 day EMA150.41149.43148.53
20 day EMA149.72149.08148.52
35 day EMA147.25146.75146.3
50 day EMA145.94145.54145.18

SMA (simple moving average) of Ganges Securities GANGESSECU

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA153.62151.55149.24
12 day SMA147.19146.53146.27
20 day SMA149.56149.46149.49
35 day SMA151.8151.56151.22
50 day SMA147.67147.03146.38
100 day SMA136.88136.58136.26
150 day SMA133.17132.92132.68
200 day SMA129.81129.6129.41
Back to top | Use Dark Theme