GeeceeVentures GEECEE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Geecee Ventures GEECEE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Commodity Chemicals sector

Daily price and charts and targets GeeceeVentures

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GeeceeVentures GEECEE are 351.55 and 363.65

Daily Target 1349.08
Daily Target 2354.02
Daily Target 3361.18333333333
Daily Target 4366.12
Daily Target 5373.28

Daily price and volume Geecee Ventures

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 358.95 (-1.71%) 363.95 356.25 - 368.35 0.8043 times
Thu 13 June 2024 365.20 (4.39%) 353.35 347.00 - 382.60 2.1484 times
Wed 12 June 2024 349.85 (0.59%) 351.00 345.00 - 363.00 0.8619 times
Tue 11 June 2024 347.80 (3.5%) 336.10 336.10 - 352.00 0.5964 times
Mon 10 June 2024 336.05 (1.25%) 333.90 331.45 - 349.00 1.4262 times
Fri 07 June 2024 331.90 (0.93%) 329.50 328.00 - 341.15 0.4697 times
Thu 06 June 2024 328.85 (3.41%) 324.90 322.20 - 332.00 0.3974 times
Wed 05 June 2024 318.00 (2.1%) 307.00 301.90 - 328.00 0.6192 times
Tue 04 June 2024 311.45 (-5.74%) 333.80 275.60 - 333.80 1.3936 times
Mon 03 June 2024 330.40 (1.02%) 347.00 326.60 - 351.95 1.283 times
Fri 31 May 2024 327.05 (-2.31%) 334.80 324.05 - 340.90 0.6127 times

 Daily chart GeeceeVentures

Weekly price and charts GeeceeVentures

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GeeceeVentures GEECEE are 345.2 and 396.35

Weekly Target 1306.52
Weekly Target 2332.73
Weekly Target 3357.66666666667
Weekly Target 4383.88
Weekly Target 5408.82

Weekly price and volumes for Geecee Ventures

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 358.95 (8.15%) 333.90 331.45 - 382.60 1.5295 times
Fri 07 June 2024 331.90 (1.48%) 347.00 275.60 - 351.95 1.0908 times
Fri 31 May 2024 327.05 (-1.58%) 327.65 316.25 - 343.70 1.6325 times
Fri 24 May 2024 332.30 (6.71%) 310.05 300.05 - 388.00 3.7556 times
Sat 18 May 2024 311.40 (3.23%) 301.50 290.10 - 318.80 0.295 times
Fri 10 May 2024 301.65 (-4.81%) 317.95 296.60 - 332.00 0.5197 times
Fri 03 May 2024 316.90 (7.28%) 295.45 291.55 - 327.50 0.6059 times
Fri 26 April 2024 295.40 (5.67%) 284.75 279.05 - 308.30 0.2625 times
Fri 19 April 2024 279.55 (-2.44%) 286.00 271.30 - 288.45 0.1172 times
Fri 12 April 2024 286.55 (-3.23%) 302.00 283.55 - 305.50 0.1913 times
Fri 05 April 2024 296.10 (15.87%) 273.00 262.10 - 303.70 0.2484 times

 weekly chart GeeceeVentures

Monthly price and charts GeeceeVentures

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GeeceeVentures GEECEE are 317.28 and 424.28

Monthly Target 1232.05
Monthly Target 2295.5
Monthly Target 3339.05
Monthly Target 4402.5
Monthly Target 5446.05

Monthly price and volumes Geecee Ventures

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 358.95 (9.75%) 347.00 275.60 - 382.60 0.7239 times
Fri 31 May 2024 327.05 (6.24%) 309.50 290.10 - 388.00 1.7897 times
Tue 30 April 2024 307.85 (20.47%) 273.00 262.10 - 319.00 0.3178 times
Thu 28 March 2024 255.55 (-4.56%) 274.35 242.00 - 294.75 0.1521 times
Thu 29 February 2024 267.75 (-4.03%) 279.80 263.05 - 349.00 1.0334 times
Wed 31 January 2024 279.00 (21.99%) 230.75 224.00 - 286.50 0.9224 times
Fri 29 December 2023 228.70 (10.19%) 211.00 196.65 - 242.90 0.7712 times
Thu 30 November 2023 207.55 (4.38%) 196.40 184.00 - 232.00 2.3932 times
Tue 31 October 2023 198.85 (-4.74%) 210.70 179.35 - 217.20 1.0118 times
Fri 29 September 2023 208.75 (17.44%) 177.75 177.00 - 214.65 0.8846 times
Thu 31 August 2023 177.75 (-0.22%) 180.90 162.30 - 202.00 1.2597 times

 monthly chart GeeceeVentures

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Geecee Ventures GEECEE

DMA (daily moving average) of Geecee Ventures GEECEE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 351.57
12 day DMA 336.69
20 day DMA 334.43
35 day DMA 322.78
50 day DMA 311.39
100 day DMA 292.53
150 day DMA 269.2
200 day DMA 250.33

EMA (exponential moving average) of Geecee Ventures GEECEE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA352.15348.75340.53
12 day EMA341.42338.23333.33
20 day EMA334.06331.44327.89
35 day EMA322.47320.32317.68
50 day EMA311.52309.58307.31

SMA (simple moving average) of Geecee Ventures GEECEE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA351.57346.16338.89
12 day SMA336.69334.53331.15
20 day SMA334.43331.99329.07
35 day SMA322.78321.15319.14
50 day SMA311.39309.62307.77
100 day SMA292.53291.47290.39
150 day SMA269.2268.11266.93
200 day SMA250.33249.49248.62
Back to top | Use Dark Theme