GhclTextiles GHCLTEXTIL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ghcl Textiles GHCLTEXTIL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GhclTextiles

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GhclTextiles GHCLTEXTIL are 86.17 and 91.56

Daily Target 181.99
Daily Target 284.96
Daily Target 387.38
Daily Target 490.35
Daily Target 592.77

Daily price and volume Ghcl Textiles

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 87.93 (2.83%) 85.90 84.41 - 89.80 1.9744 times
Thu 13 June 2024 85.51 (1.72%) 84.50 84.46 - 87.30 0.9395 times
Wed 12 June 2024 84.06 (0.65%) 83.60 83.60 - 85.29 0.7651 times
Tue 11 June 2024 83.52 (2.74%) 81.85 81.15 - 83.90 0.808 times
Mon 10 June 2024 81.29 (2.25%) 80.50 79.35 - 83.70 1.0536 times
Fri 07 June 2024 79.50 (2.91%) 78.00 76.20 - 80.00 0.6285 times
Thu 06 June 2024 77.25 (0.46%) 77.90 76.90 - 79.40 0.4013 times
Wed 05 June 2024 76.90 (4.7%) 74.55 73.00 - 77.90 0.6222 times
Tue 04 June 2024 73.45 (-7.84%) 79.05 68.15 - 79.70 1.8751 times
Mon 03 June 2024 79.70 (0.31%) 80.00 79.00 - 81.90 0.9321 times
Fri 31 May 2024 79.45 (1.34%) 79.70 77.50 - 80.90 0.2479 times

 Daily chart GhclTextiles

Weekly price and charts GhclTextiles

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GhclTextiles GHCLTEXTIL are 83.64 and 94.09

Weekly Target 175.24
Weekly Target 281.59
Weekly Target 385.693333333333
Weekly Target 492.04
Weekly Target 596.14

Weekly price and volumes for Ghcl Textiles

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 87.93 (10.6%) 80.50 79.35 - 89.80 1.2464 times
Fri 07 June 2024 79.50 (0.06%) 80.00 68.15 - 81.90 1.0031 times
Fri 31 May 2024 79.45 (-2.93%) 82.70 77.50 - 82.90 0.4204 times
Fri 24 May 2024 81.85 (-3.42%) 85.25 80.65 - 85.50 0.4227 times
Sat 18 May 2024 84.75 (-0.64%) 85.95 83.10 - 87.90 0.7134 times
Fri 10 May 2024 85.30 (3.39%) 84.80 80.40 - 91.85 3.5409 times
Fri 03 May 2024 82.50 (-1.9%) 84.20 80.90 - 87.00 0.568 times
Fri 26 April 2024 84.10 (3.57%) 82.45 81.80 - 85.80 0.6188 times
Fri 19 April 2024 81.20 (-3.16%) 80.00 79.35 - 84.60 0.6206 times
Fri 12 April 2024 83.85 (1.88%) 83.00 78.75 - 85.50 0.8458 times
Fri 05 April 2024 82.30 (8.58%) 76.95 76.50 - 83.50 1.0266 times

 weekly chart GhclTextiles

Monthly price and charts GhclTextiles

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GhclTextiles GHCLTEXTIL are 78.04 and 99.69

Monthly Target 160.31
Monthly Target 274.12
Monthly Target 381.96
Monthly Target 495.77
Monthly Target 5103.61

Monthly price and volumes Ghcl Textiles

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 87.93 (10.67%) 80.00 68.15 - 89.80 0.3766 times
Fri 31 May 2024 79.45 (-4.1%) 83.30 77.50 - 91.85 0.9113 times
Tue 30 April 2024 82.85 (9.3%) 76.95 76.50 - 85.80 0.558 times
Thu 28 March 2024 75.80 (-13.67%) 88.80 71.25 - 90.40 0.9481 times
Thu 29 February 2024 87.80 (9.68%) 80.00 78.25 - 98.25 2.5367 times
Wed 31 January 2024 80.05 (14.93%) 69.75 69.75 - 84.95 1.6347 times
Fri 29 December 2023 69.65 (-0.5%) 70.80 68.25 - 76.50 0.5902 times
Thu 30 November 2023 70.00 (-6.67%) 75.60 68.80 - 77.40 0.6643 times
Tue 31 October 2023 75.00 (-6.25%) 80.00 70.50 - 92.50 1.0576 times
Fri 29 September 2023 80.00 (4.78%) 76.65 73.30 - 84.00 0.7225 times
Thu 31 August 2023 76.35 (1.73%) 75.45 70.05 - 81.55 0.8021 times

 monthly chart GhclTextiles

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ghcl Textiles GHCLTEXTIL

DMA (daily moving average) of Ghcl Textiles GHCLTEXTIL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 84.46
12 day DMA 80.58
20 day DMA 81
35 day DMA 82.33
50 day DMA 82.3
100 day DMA 82.91
150 day DMA 79.41
200 day DMA 79.06

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ghcl Textiles GHCLTEXTIL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA84.648381.75
12 day EMA82.481.480.65
20 day EMA81.8981.2680.81
35 day EMA81.6281.2581
50 day EMA82.1481.981.75

SMA (simple moving average) of Ghcl Textiles GHCLTEXTIL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA84.4682.7881.12
12 day SMA80.5879.979.43
20 day SMA8180.8480.8
35 day SMA82.3382.2482.18
50 day SMA82.382.1482.02
100 day SMA82.9182.882.73
150 day SMA79.4179.379.21
200 day SMA79.0679.0178.97
Back to top | Use Dark Theme