GeneralIns GICRE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

General Ins GICRE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GeneralIns

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GeneralIns GICRE are 371.05 and 396.4

Daily Target 1366.45
Daily Target 2375.65
Daily Target 3391.8
Daily Target 4401
Daily Target 5417.15

Daily price and volume General Ins

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 384.85 (-5.37%) 407.00 382.60 - 407.95 0.6373 times
Thu 18 July 2024 406.70 (-2.48%) 417.10 405.00 - 421.95 0.6083 times
Tue 16 July 2024 417.05 (2.13%) 410.90 409.35 - 434.00 1.9956 times
Mon 15 July 2024 408.35 (1.44%) 405.00 394.05 - 413.50 0.5036 times
Fri 12 July 2024 402.55 (-2.4%) 414.90 401.10 - 415.85 0.4509 times
Thu 11 July 2024 412.45 (0.12%) 413.95 409.20 - 425.90 0.9195 times
Wed 10 July 2024 411.95 (-1.32%) 417.05 398.20 - 417.40 0.7642 times
Tue 09 July 2024 417.45 (0.02%) 423.50 409.35 - 425.00 0.9357 times
Mon 08 July 2024 417.35 (3.66%) 405.80 393.25 - 422.85 1.3775 times
Fri 05 July 2024 402.60 (4.44%) 388.80 387.20 - 414.00 1.8073 times
Thu 04 July 2024 385.50 (-0.06%) 388.00 383.05 - 392.95 0.4674 times

 Daily chart GeneralIns

Weekly price and charts GeneralIns

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GeneralIns GICRE are 358.03 and 409.43

Weekly Target 1349.08
Weekly Target 2366.97
Weekly Target 3400.48333333333
Weekly Target 4418.37
Weekly Target 5451.88

Weekly price and volumes for General Ins

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 384.85 (-4.4%) 405.00 382.60 - 434.00 1.1391 times
Fri 12 July 2024 402.55 (-0.01%) 405.80 393.25 - 425.90 1.353 times
Fri 05 July 2024 402.60 (6.3%) 382.45 377.05 - 414.00 0.9505 times
Fri 28 June 2024 378.75 (-6.78%) 405.00 372.55 - 410.00 0.6268 times
Fri 21 June 2024 406.30 (3.2%) 392.00 377.05 - 418.00 0.8462 times
Fri 14 June 2024 393.70 (8.14%) 364.90 364.00 - 413.70 1.4758 times
Fri 07 June 2024 364.05 (2.23%) 372.00 317.25 - 383.45 0.9198 times
Fri 31 May 2024 356.10 (-3.51%) 373.30 349.75 - 377.00 0.518 times
Fri 24 May 2024 369.05 (7.14%) 340.00 340.00 - 387.00 1.8004 times
Sat 18 May 2024 344.45 (7.14%) 321.50 316.95 - 347.10 0.3704 times
Fri 10 May 2024 321.50 (-5.44%) 342.90 316.50 - 342.90 0.2781 times

 weekly chart GeneralIns

Monthly price and charts GeneralIns

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GeneralIns GICRE are 380.95 and 437.9

Monthly Target 1341.68
Monthly Target 2363.27
Monthly Target 3398.63333333333
Monthly Target 4420.22
Monthly Target 5455.58

Monthly price and volumes General Ins

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 384.85 (1.61%) 382.45 377.05 - 434.00 0.728 times
Fri 28 June 2024 378.75 (6.36%) 372.00 317.25 - 418.00 0.8181 times
Fri 31 May 2024 356.10 (2.95%) 348.00 316.50 - 387.00 0.6641 times
Tue 30 April 2024 345.90 (4.9%) 329.75 310.65 - 361.40 0.5522 times
Thu 28 March 2024 329.75 (-13.25%) 385.00 308.05 - 409.00 0.7853 times
Thu 29 February 2024 380.10 (0.89%) 380.00 334.50 - 467.80 2.5848 times
Wed 31 January 2024 376.75 (22.3%) 308.95 297.10 - 391.00 1.1039 times
Fri 29 December 2023 308.05 (-3.6%) 321.00 292.65 - 337.75 0.8421 times
Thu 30 November 2023 319.55 (40.12%) 227.80 221.45 - 335.90 1.6676 times
Tue 31 October 2023 228.05 (1.18%) 225.00 212.15 - 236.50 0.2539 times
Fri 29 September 2023 225.40 (3.58%) 218.40 202.50 - 239.50 0.4234 times

 monthly chart GeneralIns

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of General Ins GICRE

DMA (daily moving average) of General Ins GICRE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 403.9
12 day DMA 404.38
20 day DMA 397.68
35 day DMA 387.21
50 day DMA 375.3
100 day DMA 362.04
150 day DMA 356.55
200 day DMA 329.06

EMA (exponential moving average) of General Ins GICRE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA401.17409.33410.65
12 day EMA401.54404.57404.18
20 day EMA396.99398.27397.38
35 day EMA385.95386.02384.8
50 day EMA374.58374.16372.83

SMA (simple moving average) of General Ins GICRE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA403.9409.42410.47
12 day SMA404.38404.17402.22
20 day SMA397.68397.82396.54
35 day SMA387.21386.36384.95
50 day SMA375.3374.1372.46
100 day SMA362.04362.44362.45
150 day SMA356.55356.02355.33
200 day SMA329.06328.25327.34
Back to top | Use Dark Theme