GoaCarbon GOACARBON full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Goa Carbon GOACARBON WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Refineries sector

Daily price and charts and targets GoaCarbon

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GoaCarbon GOACARBON are 723.68 and 751.33

Daily Target 1718.25
Daily Target 2729.1
Daily Target 3745.9
Daily Target 4756.75
Daily Target 5773.55

Daily price and volume Goa Carbon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 739.95 (-2.84%) 761.50 735.05 - 762.70 0.4107 times
Thu 18 July 2024 761.55 (-0.69%) 768.10 754.85 - 770.00 0.484 times
Tue 16 July 2024 766.85 (1.48%) 757.05 755.55 - 775.95 0.6856 times
Mon 15 July 2024 755.65 (-1.08%) 766.90 752.40 - 773.80 0.6127 times
Fri 12 July 2024 763.90 (0.3%) 762.00 761.00 - 779.55 0.7048 times
Thu 11 July 2024 761.65 (0.05%) 760.70 756.90 - 769.00 0.7414 times
Wed 10 July 2024 761.30 (0.58%) 765.00 752.95 - 772.75 1.2261 times
Tue 09 July 2024 756.90 (-6.15%) 806.05 750.55 - 812.55 4.3759 times
Mon 08 July 2024 806.50 (-1.25%) 820.50 804.55 - 822.55 0.4517 times
Fri 05 July 2024 816.75 (0.15%) 815.50 812.85 - 821.70 0.307 times
Thu 04 July 2024 815.50 (-0.14%) 823.80 810.00 - 825.35 0.4157 times

 Daily chart GoaCarbon

Weekly price and charts GoaCarbon

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GoaCarbon GOACARBON are 717.05 and 757.95

Weekly Target 1709.42
Weekly Target 2724.68
Weekly Target 3750.31666666667
Weekly Target 4765.58
Weekly Target 5791.22

Weekly price and volumes for Goa Carbon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 739.95 (-3.14%) 766.90 735.05 - 775.95 0.4146 times
Fri 12 July 2024 763.90 (-6.47%) 820.50 750.55 - 822.55 1.4177 times
Fri 05 July 2024 816.75 (1.33%) 807.00 797.00 - 844.00 0.5482 times
Fri 28 June 2024 806.05 (-2.51%) 830.00 799.40 - 841.20 0.4504 times
Fri 21 June 2024 826.80 (5.54%) 783.40 770.05 - 873.00 1.6461 times
Fri 14 June 2024 783.40 (1.08%) 784.15 771.15 - 807.95 0.5869 times
Fri 07 June 2024 775.05 (-0.26%) 799.55 700.55 - 802.90 0.6768 times
Fri 31 May 2024 777.05 (-10.64%) 875.00 771.10 - 882.00 0.8832 times
Fri 24 May 2024 869.60 (1.08%) 865.00 815.00 - 893.00 1.0278 times
Sat 18 May 2024 860.30 (-3.12%) 898.90 845.00 - 949.05 2.3484 times
Fri 10 May 2024 888.00 (1.38%) 883.00 838.65 - 929.90 2.3597 times

 weekly chart GoaCarbon

Monthly price and charts GoaCarbon

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GoaCarbon GOACARBON are 683.03 and 791.98

Monthly Target 1664.05
Monthly Target 2702
Monthly Target 3773
Monthly Target 4810.95
Monthly Target 5881.95

Monthly price and volumes Goa Carbon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 739.95 (-8.2%) 807.00 735.05 - 844.00 0.2936 times
Fri 28 June 2024 806.05 (3.73%) 799.55 700.55 - 873.00 0.4144 times
Fri 31 May 2024 777.05 (-14.04%) 904.30 771.10 - 949.05 0.8542 times
Tue 30 April 2024 904.00 (22.5%) 759.90 747.45 - 1009.00 1.6171 times
Thu 28 March 2024 737.95 (-9.34%) 822.95 659.95 - 866.50 0.6029 times
Thu 29 February 2024 814.00 (9.94%) 746.70 715.00 - 929.00 1.5346 times
Wed 31 January 2024 740.40 (29.49%) 572.80 560.90 - 799.05 3.0256 times
Fri 29 December 2023 571.80 (2.36%) 559.80 529.00 - 618.70 0.7601 times
Thu 30 November 2023 558.60 (8.9%) 515.40 508.80 - 577.40 0.376 times
Tue 31 October 2023 512.95 (-0.98%) 522.00 492.25 - 584.40 0.5215 times
Fri 29 September 2023 518.05 (-1.7%) 527.00 504.00 - 583.00 0.4584 times

 monthly chart GoaCarbon

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Goa Carbon GOACARBON

DMA (daily moving average) of Goa Carbon GOACARBON

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 757.58
12 day DMA 776.93
20 day DMA 792.99
35 day DMA 787.13
50 day DMA 811.29
100 day DMA 826.99
150 day DMA 778.11
200 day DMA 716.75

EMA (exponential moving average) of Goa Carbon GOACARBON

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA756.59764.91766.59
12 day EMA771.28776.97779.77
20 day EMA781.85786.26788.86
35 day EMA799.83803.36805.82
50 day EMA812.27815.22817.41

SMA (simple moving average) of Goa Carbon GOACARBON

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA757.58761.92761.87
12 day SMA776.93783.08787.05
20 day SMA792.99797.73798.94
35 day SMA787.13789.11790.79
50 day SMA811.29814.82817.74
100 day SMA826.99828.15829.27
150 day SMA778.11776.79775.3
200 day SMA716.75715.65714.46
Back to top | Use Dark Theme