GoFashion GOCOLORS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Go Fashion GOCOLORS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GoFashion

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GoFashion GOCOLORS are 1059.6 and 1095.95

Daily Target 11031.35
Daily Target 21051.5
Daily Target 31067.7
Daily Target 41087.85
Daily Target 51104.05

Daily price and volume Go Fashion

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 1071.65 (-0.39%) 1066.60 1047.55 - 1083.90 0.6254 times
Tue 16 July 2024 1075.85 (-0.38%) 1080.00 1067.50 - 1088.35 2.7116 times
Mon 15 July 2024 1079.90 (-0.13%) 1097.90 1073.50 - 1099.90 1.6338 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1081.35 (1.67%) 1070.10 1055.05 - 1090.00 1.1103 times
Thu 11 July 2024 1063.60 (4.29%) 1023.00 1023.00 - 1069.20 0.3875 times
Wed 10 July 2024 1019.85 (-1.34%) 1035.00 1012.30 - 1057.45 2.5043 times
Tue 09 July 2024 1033.70 (-0.7%) 1035.00 1031.10 - 1045.00 0.1127 times
Mon 08 July 2024 1040.95 (0.75%) 1039.80 1020.10 - 1049.75 0.2657 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1033.25 (-1.17%) 1045.45 1030.05 - 1049.40 0.3868 times
Thu 04 July 2024 1045.45 (1.21%) 1030.35 1030.05 - 1058.75 0.2619 times
Wed 03 July 2024 1032.95 (0.11%) 1031.85 1030.05 - 1049.45 0.2737 times

 Daily chart GoFashion

Weekly price and charts GoFashion

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GoFashion GOCOLORS are 1033.43 and 1085.78

Weekly Target 11020.68
Weekly Target 21046.17
Weekly Target 31073.0333333333
Weekly Target 41098.52
Weekly Target 51125.38

Weekly price and volumes for Go Fashion

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 1071.65 (-0.9%) 1097.90 1047.55 - 1099.90 1.4264 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1081.35 (4.66%) 1039.80 1012.30 - 1090.00 1.257 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1033.25 (1.64%) 1013.50 1013.50 - 1076.00 0.4376 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1016.55 (-3.53%) 1064.30 1007.25 - 1067.90 1.2248 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1053.75 (-0.84%) 1063.05 1039.30 - 1100.95 0.4793 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1062.70 (1.98%) 1050.00 1031.55 - 1079.70 0.8303 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1042.10 (8.05%) 995.00 968.00 - 1054.35 0.7781 times
Fri 31 May 2024 964.45 (-3.19%) 997.25 957.35 - 1024.00 0.7085 times
Fri 24 May 2024 996.25 (-3.14%) 1028.00 990.00 - 1029.90 0.5131 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1028.50 (7.67%) 967.95 938.00 - 1045.00 2.3448 times
Fri 10 May 2024 955.20 (-8.45%) 1043.35 948.00 - 1055.00 2.2138 times

 weekly chart GoFashion

Monthly price and charts GoFashion

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GoFashion GOCOLORS are 1041.98 and 1129.58

Monthly Target 1973.68
Monthly Target 21022.67
Monthly Target 31061.2833333333
Monthly Target 41110.27
Monthly Target 51148.88

Monthly price and volumes Go Fashion

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 1071.65 (5.42%) 1013.50 1012.30 - 1099.90 0.5639 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1016.55 (5.4%) 995.00 968.00 - 1100.95 0.5985 times
Fri 31 May 2024 964.45 (-12.5%) 1102.20 933.30 - 1102.90 1.2583 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1102.20 (-8.55%) 1208.05 1097.70 - 1275.00 0.503 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1205.20 (6.62%) 1136.35 1004.90 - 1246.90 1.0582 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1130.40 (2.23%) 1118.25 1035.00 - 1264.80 1.3318 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1105.70 (-11.66%) 1240.05 1059.40 - 1247.50 1.1178 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1251.70 (-5.86%) 1348.35 1200.05 - 1356.55 1.1059 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1329.55 (7.28%) 1230.00 1197.50 - 1345.00 1.7281 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1239.30 (-2.31%) 1260.05 1227.50 - 1335.00 0.7345 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1268.65 (-5.68%) 1348.70 1246.35 - 1404.70 0.441 times

 monthly chart GoFashion

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Go Fashion GOCOLORS

DMA (daily moving average) of Go Fashion GOCOLORS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1074.47
12 day DMA 1050.86
20 day DMA 1050.22
35 day DMA 1040.3
50 day DMA 1025.08
100 day DMA 1072.39
150 day DMA 1113.43
200 day DMA 1153.67

EMA (exponential moving average) of Go Fashion GOCOLORS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1068.941067.581063.44
12 day EMA1058.191055.741052.09
20 day EMA1051.61049.491046.72
35 day EMA1039.641037.761035.52
50 day EMA1030.851029.191027.29

SMA (simple moving average) of Go Fashion GOCOLORS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1074.471064.111055.68
12 day SMA1050.861049.671044.73
20 day SMA1050.221049.441049.73
35 day SMA1040.31037.561034.66
50 day SMA1025.081023.131021.61
100 day SMA1072.391073.171074.18
150 day SMA1113.431114.961116.56
200 day SMA1153.671154.681155.74
Back to top | Use Dark Theme