GodrejIndustries GODREJIND full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Godrej Industries GODREJIND WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Commodity Chemicals sector

Daily price and charts and targets GodrejIndustries

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GodrejIndustries GODREJIND are 869.35 and 885.35

Daily Target 1865.57
Daily Target 2873.13
Daily Target 3881.56666666667
Daily Target 4889.13
Daily Target 5897.57

Daily price and volume Godrej Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 880.70 (-0.54%) 886.95 874.00 - 890.00 0.6385 times
Thu 18 July 2024 885.45 (-1.73%) 895.00 880.80 - 902.40 0.9181 times
Tue 16 July 2024 901.00 (-0.08%) 906.00 900.00 - 913.40 0.8872 times
Mon 15 July 2024 901.75 (-0.2%) 905.00 898.45 - 908.65 0.383 times
Fri 12 July 2024 903.55 (-0.41%) 909.20 899.05 - 911.50 0.4155 times
Thu 11 July 2024 907.25 (-0.93%) 915.90 903.10 - 917.70 0.5659 times
Wed 10 July 2024 915.75 (-0.18%) 919.45 888.00 - 922.40 0.9804 times
Tue 09 July 2024 917.40 (1.88%) 909.00 898.00 - 928.15 1.5846 times
Mon 08 July 2024 900.45 (0.83%) 902.00 894.00 - 916.45 3.1333 times
Fri 05 July 2024 893.05 (0.43%) 887.00 887.00 - 899.00 0.4936 times
Thu 04 July 2024 889.20 (-0.89%) 901.95 886.40 - 912.20 2.7429 times

 Daily chart GodrejIndustries

Weekly price and charts GodrejIndustries

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GodrejIndustries GODREJIND are 857.65 and 897.05

Weekly Target 1849.97
Weekly Target 2865.33
Weekly Target 3889.36666666667
Weekly Target 4904.73
Weekly Target 5928.77

Weekly price and volumes for Godrej Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 880.70 (-2.53%) 905.00 874.00 - 913.40 0.5878 times
Fri 12 July 2024 903.55 (1.18%) 902.00 888.00 - 928.15 1.3889 times
Fri 05 July 2024 893.05 (4.34%) 860.00 858.05 - 920.40 1.5944 times
Fri 28 June 2024 855.90 (7.07%) 813.75 796.30 - 877.55 1.5768 times
Fri 21 June 2024 799.35 (-3.21%) 832.00 795.00 - 832.40 0.7047 times
Fri 14 June 2024 825.85 (1.38%) 816.00 795.10 - 857.00 1.0693 times
Fri 07 June 2024 814.60 (3.54%) 799.95 725.00 - 829.45 1.0833 times
Fri 31 May 2024 786.75 (-4.49%) 831.95 776.40 - 863.75 0.813 times
Fri 24 May 2024 823.70 (4.69%) 790.00 780.30 - 855.00 0.6947 times
Sat 18 May 2024 786.80 (-4.35%) 826.05 781.80 - 833.95 0.4872 times
Fri 10 May 2024 822.60 (-5.31%) 876.65 810.10 - 899.00 0.9244 times

 weekly chart GodrejIndustries

Monthly price and charts GodrejIndustries

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GodrejIndustries GODREJIND are 869.38 and 939.48

Monthly Target 1818.87
Monthly Target 2849.78
Monthly Target 3888.96666666667
Monthly Target 4919.88
Monthly Target 5959.07

Monthly price and volumes Godrej Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 880.70 (2.9%) 860.00 858.05 - 928.15 0.6698 times
Fri 28 June 2024 855.90 (8.79%) 799.95 725.00 - 877.55 0.8316 times
Fri 31 May 2024 786.75 (-18.1%) 970.00 776.40 - 990.00 1.0333 times
Tue 30 April 2024 960.60 (22.77%) 790.00 769.40 - 968.00 0.6661 times
Thu 28 March 2024 782.45 (-2.32%) 805.00 724.20 - 830.00 0.2369 times
Thu 29 February 2024 801.00 (-10.99%) 899.90 776.20 - 911.95 0.8245 times
Wed 31 January 2024 899.90 (20.88%) 752.85 750.00 - 908.85 1.8256 times
Fri 29 December 2023 744.45 (14.88%) 650.00 642.55 - 765.60 1.0277 times
Thu 30 November 2023 648.05 (3.07%) 628.75 624.00 - 691.00 0.5525 times
Tue 31 October 2023 628.75 (10.37%) 590.00 568.10 - 733.70 2.3319 times
Fri 29 September 2023 569.65 (5.96%) 545.40 527.30 - 600.05 0.6225 times

 monthly chart GodrejIndustries

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Godrej Industries GODREJIND

DMA (daily moving average) of Godrej Industries GODREJIND

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 894.49
12 day DMA 899.4
20 day DMA 879.93
35 day DMA 848.75
50 day DMA 840.48
100 day DMA 829.32
150 day DMA 818.62
200 day DMA 776.61

EMA (exponential moving average) of Godrej Industries GODREJIND

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA891.65897.13902.97
12 day EMA890.42892.19893.42
20 day EMA880.31880.27879.72
35 day EMA866.51865.67864.51
50 day EMA848.84847.54845.99

SMA (simple moving average) of Godrej Industries GODREJIND

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA894.49899.8905.86
12 day SMA899.4900.83900.88
20 day SMA879.93876.99873.49
35 day SMA848.75847.48846.06
50 day SMA840.48840.15840.01
100 day SMA829.32828.52827.77
150 day SMA818.62817.19815.74
200 day SMA776.61774.98773.35
Back to top | Use Dark Theme