GraphiteIndia GRAPHITE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Graphite India GRAPHITE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Other Industrial Goods sector

Daily price and charts and targets GraphiteIndia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GraphiteIndia GRAPHITE are 517.63 and 540.68

Daily Target 1513.07
Daily Target 2522.18
Daily Target 3536.11666666667
Daily Target 4545.23
Daily Target 5559.17

Daily price and volume Graphite India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 531.30 (-4.22%) 550.00 527.00 - 550.05 0.8632 times
Thu 18 July 2024 554.70 (-0.51%) 562.00 552.50 - 569.70 1.0111 times
Tue 16 July 2024 557.55 (0.46%) 557.40 555.05 - 563.70 1.2423 times
Mon 15 July 2024 555.00 (-1.17%) 563.00 554.00 - 565.80 0.6757 times
Fri 12 July 2024 561.55 (-0.31%) 564.05 558.80 - 574.10 1.7447 times
Thu 11 July 2024 563.30 (0.93%) 562.80 559.90 - 569.75 0.8863 times
Wed 10 July 2024 558.10 (-0.75%) 565.00 551.00 - 572.95 0.8653 times
Tue 09 July 2024 562.30 (0.07%) 563.00 557.50 - 567.50 0.86 times
Mon 08 July 2024 561.90 (-1.71%) 573.00 558.05 - 576.50 0.9597 times
Fri 05 July 2024 571.65 (-1.2%) 578.00 570.00 - 580.95 0.8917 times
Thu 04 July 2024 578.60 (0.09%) 582.00 576.50 - 587.15 0.9377 times

 Daily chart GraphiteIndia

Weekly price and charts GraphiteIndia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GraphiteIndia GRAPHITE are 507.8 and 550.5

Weekly Target 1499.97
Weekly Target 2515.63
Weekly Target 3542.66666666667
Weekly Target 4558.33
Weekly Target 5585.37

Weekly price and volumes for Graphite India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 531.30 (-5.39%) 563.00 527.00 - 569.70 0.7305 times
Fri 12 July 2024 561.55 (-1.77%) 573.00 551.00 - 576.50 1.024 times
Fri 05 July 2024 571.65 (1.83%) 560.00 560.00 - 587.15 0.7806 times
Fri 28 June 2024 561.40 (-4.51%) 586.10 560.20 - 592.65 0.5576 times
Fri 21 June 2024 587.90 (2.77%) 574.70 568.60 - 608.00 1.6235 times
Fri 14 June 2024 572.05 (0.88%) 570.50 566.00 - 584.80 0.5471 times
Fri 07 June 2024 567.05 (0.29%) 585.00 513.45 - 585.55 0.8914 times
Fri 31 May 2024 565.40 (-3.98%) 590.00 561.55 - 595.60 1.0569 times
Fri 24 May 2024 588.85 (-4.82%) 616.00 586.35 - 624.60 1.221 times
Sat 18 May 2024 618.65 (10.1%) 565.50 546.55 - 624.50 1.5673 times
Fri 10 May 2024 561.90 (-14.41%) 658.85 551.90 - 663.10 2.2359 times

 weekly chart GraphiteIndia

Monthly price and charts GraphiteIndia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GraphiteIndia GRAPHITE are 499.08 and 559.23

Monthly Target 1488.33
Monthly Target 2509.82
Monthly Target 3548.48333333333
Monthly Target 4569.97
Monthly Target 5608.63

Monthly price and volumes Graphite India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 531.30 (-5.36%) 560.00 527.00 - 587.15 0.3473 times
Fri 28 June 2024 561.40 (-0.71%) 585.00 513.45 - 608.00 0.4959 times
Fri 31 May 2024 565.40 (-16.4%) 679.80 546.55 - 681.00 0.891 times
Tue 30 April 2024 676.35 (12.06%) 607.60 606.20 - 709.40 1.6267 times
Thu 28 March 2024 603.55 (0.78%) 601.20 581.10 - 652.35 1.4818 times
Thu 29 February 2024 598.85 (9.92%) 544.00 525.90 - 626.40 1.8227 times
Wed 31 January 2024 544.80 (-0.98%) 550.20 512.25 - 575.95 0.7714 times
Fri 29 December 2023 550.20 (9.39%) 504.00 499.15 - 572.00 1.2353 times
Thu 30 November 2023 502.95 (7.79%) 467.30 445.00 - 512.75 0.6124 times
Tue 31 October 2023 466.60 (-5.17%) 491.05 434.20 - 516.90 0.7154 times
Fri 29 September 2023 492.05 (3.83%) 477.00 468.20 - 547.00 1.159 times

 monthly chart GraphiteIndia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Graphite India GRAPHITE

DMA (daily moving average) of Graphite India GRAPHITE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 552.02
12 day DMA 561.17
20 day DMA 567.57
35 day DMA 567.97
50 day DMA 573.4
100 day DMA 603.96
150 day DMA 585.46
200 day DMA 559.84

EMA (exponential moving average) of Graphite India GRAPHITE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA549.05557.93559.54
12 day EMA558.08562.95564.45
20 day EMA563.48566.87568.15
35 day EMA570.82573.15574.24
50 day EMA576.39578.23579.19

SMA (simple moving average) of Graphite India GRAPHITE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA552.02558.42559.1
12 day SMA561.17565.07566.62
20 day SMA567.57570.44572.43
35 day SMA567.97569.45569.82
50 day SMA573.4574.69575.93
100 day SMA603.96604.1604.2
150 day SMA585.46585.36585.04
200 day SMA559.84559.64559.33
Back to top | Use Dark Theme