GlobalSurfaces GSLSU full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Global Surfaces GSLSU WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GlobalSurfaces

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GlobalSurfaces GSLSU are 208.38 and 219.63

Daily Target 1206.17
Daily Target 2210.58
Daily Target 3217.42
Daily Target 4221.83
Daily Target 5228.67

Daily price and volume Global Surfaces

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 214.99 (-1.57%) 219.00 213.01 - 224.26 0.815 times
Thu 18 July 2024 218.41 (-1.58%) 222.90 217.21 - 226.90 0.3454 times
Tue 16 July 2024 221.92 (-1.43%) 225.15 220.52 - 227.69 0.3367 times
Mon 15 July 2024 225.15 (-0.56%) 227.70 222.01 - 231.75 0.415 times
Fri 12 July 2024 226.42 (-0.15%) 228.00 224.11 - 240.40 2.1457 times
Thu 11 July 2024 226.77 (1.92%) 226.00 225.35 - 238.00 2.7222 times
Wed 10 July 2024 222.50 (2.76%) 216.51 211.93 - 227.99 1.5076 times
Tue 09 July 2024 216.53 (0.22%) 217.00 212.57 - 221.00 0.4082 times
Mon 08 July 2024 216.05 (1.23%) 216.90 210.82 - 225.70 0.792 times
Fri 05 July 2024 213.42 (-0.88%) 220.00 212.10 - 221.00 0.5124 times
Thu 04 July 2024 215.32 (-1.4%) 219.99 214.51 - 221.77 0.37 times

 Daily chart GlobalSurfaces

Weekly price and charts GlobalSurfaces

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GlobalSurfaces GSLSU are 204.63 and 223.37

Weekly Target 1201.18
Weekly Target 2208.08
Weekly Target 3219.91666666667
Weekly Target 4226.82
Weekly Target 5238.66

Weekly price and volumes for Global Surfaces

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 214.99 (-5.05%) 227.70 213.01 - 231.75 0.6235 times
Fri 12 July 2024 226.42 (6.09%) 216.90 210.82 - 240.40 2.4701 times
Fri 05 July 2024 213.42 (0.15%) 213.97 211.54 - 239.00 2.2035 times
Fri 28 June 2024 213.10 (-4.09%) 224.80 209.76 - 225.71 0.4194 times
Fri 21 June 2024 222.19 (0.15%) 226.00 219.55 - 230.05 0.4416 times
Fri 14 June 2024 221.86 (4.97%) 212.90 204.01 - 224.00 0.7281 times
Fri 07 June 2024 211.35 (-0.47%) 216.00 181.70 - 224.00 0.8933 times
Fri 31 May 2024 212.35 (-1.64%) 215.00 206.00 - 220.00 0.3634 times
Fri 24 May 2024 215.90 (1.74%) 213.90 208.05 - 236.95 1.4458 times
Sat 18 May 2024 212.20 (1.14%) 215.50 207.00 - 229.90 0.4113 times
Fri 10 May 2024 209.80 (-4.22%) 222.00 208.00 - 225.00 0.3989 times

 weekly chart GlobalSurfaces

Monthly price and charts GlobalSurfaces

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GlobalSurfaces GSLSU are 212.91 and 242.49

Monthly Target 1192.49
Monthly Target 2203.74
Monthly Target 3222.07
Monthly Target 4233.32
Monthly Target 5251.65

Monthly price and volumes Global Surfaces

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 214.99 (0.89%) 213.97 210.82 - 240.40 0.4825 times
Fri 28 June 2024 213.10 (0.35%) 216.00 181.70 - 230.05 0.2261 times
Fri 31 May 2024 212.35 (-10.27%) 235.80 206.00 - 236.95 0.2716 times
Tue 30 April 2024 236.65 (2.56%) 234.95 203.50 - 254.35 0.53 times
Thu 28 March 2024 230.75 (-19.23%) 286.90 211.05 - 314.25 0.7297 times
Thu 29 February 2024 285.70 (-4.83%) 302.70 271.00 - 333.00 0.8915 times
Wed 31 January 2024 300.20 (66.82%) 181.40 178.50 - 321.00 3.3322 times
Fri 29 December 2023 179.95 (-12.45%) 207.00 172.60 - 216.60 1.404 times
Thu 30 November 2023 205.55 (0.07%) 203.35 200.55 - 226.70 0.5084 times
Tue 31 October 2023 205.40 (13.48%) 181.85 178.20 - 239.90 1.624 times
Fri 29 September 2023 181.00 (1.43%) 178.65 167.50 - 192.80 1.0659 times

 monthly chart GlobalSurfaces

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Global Surfaces GSLSU

DMA (daily moving average) of Global Surfaces GSLSU

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 221.38
12 day DMA 219.65
20 day DMA 218.54
35 day DMA 215.97
50 day DMA 215.06
100 day DMA 228.44
150 day DMA 234.51
200 day DMA 227.59

EMA (exponential moving average) of Global Surfaces GSLSU

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA219.33221.5223.04
12 day EMA219.64220.48220.86
20 day EMA218.82219.22219.31
35 day EMA217.19217.32217.26
50 day EMA215.78215.81215.7

SMA (simple moving average) of Global Surfaces GSLSU

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA221.38223.73224.55
12 day SMA219.65219.98219.67
20 day SMA218.54219.14219.5
35 day SMA215.97215.78215.59
50 day SMA215.06214.99214.9
100 day SMA228.44229.15229.88
150 day SMA234.51234.42234.32
200 day SMA227.59227.42227.22
Back to top | Use Dark Theme