HarshaEngineers HARSHA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Harsha Engineers HARSHA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets HarshaEngineers

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HarshaEngineers HARSHA are 511.08 and 530.58

Daily Target 1507.55
Daily Target 2514.6
Daily Target 3527.05
Daily Target 4534.1
Daily Target 5546.55

Daily price and volume Harsha Engineers

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 521.65 (-2.78%) 536.55 520.00 - 539.50 0.555 times
Tue 16 July 2024 536.55 (0.52%) 533.00 533.00 - 551.00 0.7186 times
Mon 15 July 2024 533.80 (-1.5%) 541.95 531.25 - 547.90 0.7605 times
Fri 12 July 2024 541.95 (-2.98%) 558.60 539.60 - 562.25 0.9166 times
Thu 11 July 2024 558.60 (0.06%) 559.00 554.15 - 572.60 0.7048 times
Wed 10 July 2024 558.25 (-2.33%) 573.75 549.05 - 573.75 0.8184 times
Tue 09 July 2024 571.55 (-2.06%) 583.55 568.00 - 583.60 0.7673 times
Mon 08 July 2024 583.55 (2.17%) 572.05 562.00 - 613.85 2.4599 times
Fri 05 July 2024 571.15 (-1.97%) 583.55 569.00 - 586.45 0.786 times
Thu 04 July 2024 582.60 (-2.81%) 603.70 576.00 - 605.95 1.5127 times
Wed 03 July 2024 599.45 (7.14%) 558.15 553.35 - 609.90 5.2606 times

 Daily chart HarshaEngineers

Weekly price and charts HarshaEngineers

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HarshaEngineers HARSHA are 505.33 and 536.33

Weekly Target 1499.88
Weekly Target 2510.77
Weekly Target 3530.88333333333
Weekly Target 4541.77
Weekly Target 5561.88

Weekly price and volumes for Harsha Engineers

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 521.65 (-3.75%) 541.95 520.00 - 551.00 0.1952 times
Fri 12 July 2024 541.95 (-5.11%) 572.05 539.60 - 613.85 0.5439 times
Fri 05 July 2024 571.15 (4.03%) 549.40 549.05 - 609.90 0.8492 times
Fri 28 June 2024 549.05 (-4.71%) 575.00 537.25 - 595.80 0.5566 times
Fri 21 June 2024 576.20 (4.4%) 550.90 541.15 - 592.00 0.9022 times
Fri 14 June 2024 551.90 (7.55%) 517.00 513.70 - 572.00 1.3774 times
Fri 07 June 2024 513.15 (5.42%) 501.00 436.85 - 533.40 1.1819 times
Fri 31 May 2024 486.75 (1.17%) 484.95 473.25 - 522.50 1.198 times
Fri 24 May 2024 481.10 (7.76%) 446.45 442.05 - 507.00 1.7878 times
Sat 18 May 2024 446.45 (8.56%) 407.00 404.75 - 455.00 1.4077 times
Fri 10 May 2024 411.25 (-1.94%) 422.00 401.70 - 427.95 0.235 times

 weekly chart HarshaEngineers

Monthly price and charts HarshaEngineers

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HarshaEngineers HARSHA are 473.9 and 567.75

Monthly Target 1457.98
Monthly Target 2489.82
Monthly Target 3551.83333333333
Monthly Target 4583.67
Monthly Target 5645.68

Monthly price and volumes Harsha Engineers

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 521.65 (-4.99%) 549.40 520.00 - 613.85 0.7793 times
Fri 28 June 2024 549.05 (12.8%) 501.00 436.85 - 595.80 1.9714 times
Fri 31 May 2024 486.75 (13.82%) 427.65 401.70 - 522.50 2.3323 times
Tue 30 April 2024 427.65 (6.62%) 405.00 395.20 - 456.70 0.9966 times
Thu 28 March 2024 401.10 (-2.16%) 409.90 360.10 - 417.00 0.5965 times
Thu 29 February 2024 409.95 (1.13%) 408.00 380.00 - 434.50 0.8151 times
Wed 31 January 2024 405.35 (3.12%) 393.55 387.80 - 419.50 0.7036 times
Fri 29 December 2023 393.10 (-4.26%) 411.00 382.50 - 428.00 0.4955 times
Thu 30 November 2023 410.60 (6.43%) 385.00 380.00 - 438.00 0.9015 times
Tue 31 October 2023 385.80 (-8.01%) 419.40 370.00 - 424.95 0.4081 times
Fri 29 September 2023 419.40 (-7.79%) 454.55 411.00 - 470.30 0.6725 times

 monthly chart HarshaEngineers

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Harsha Engineers HARSHA

DMA (daily moving average) of Harsha Engineers HARSHA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 538.51
12 day DMA 559.88
20 day DMA 563.56
35 day DMA 544.15
50 day DMA 516.11
100 day DMA 461.2
150 day DMA 440.46
200 day DMA 430.67

EMA (exponential moving average) of Harsha Engineers HARSHA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA537.54545.48549.95
12 day EMA549.84554.96558.31
20 day EMA549.7552.65554.34
35 day EMA532.58533.22533.02
50 day EMA510.56510.11509.03

SMA (simple moving average) of Harsha Engineers HARSHA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA538.51545.83552.83
12 day SMA559.88563.33564.37
20 day SMA563.56565.92566.51
35 day SMA544.15543.34542.42
50 day SMA516.11514.12511.7
100 day SMA461.2460458.7
150 day SMA440.46439.66438.79
200 day SMA430.67430.17429.57
Back to top | Use Dark Theme