HealthcareGlob HCG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Healthcare Glob HCG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets HealthcareGlob

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HealthcareGlob HCG are 386.68 and 398.28

Daily Target 1377.42
Daily Target 2384.33
Daily Target 3389.01666666667
Daily Target 4395.93
Daily Target 5400.62

Daily price and volume Healthcare Glob

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 391.25 (2.09%) 384.50 382.10 - 393.70 1.2604 times
Thu 13 June 2024 383.25 (0.97%) 385.00 377.55 - 387.05 1.3129 times
Wed 12 June 2024 379.55 (2.68%) 370.00 370.00 - 382.90 2.5327 times
Tue 11 June 2024 369.65 (-1.27%) 374.55 369.00 - 377.75 1.1784 times
Mon 10 June 2024 374.40 (2.56%) 365.10 363.60 - 378.00 1.601 times
Fri 07 June 2024 365.05 (3.05%) 354.25 351.40 - 368.00 0.48 times
Thu 06 June 2024 354.25 (1.33%) 351.40 348.95 - 358.00 0.2519 times
Wed 05 June 2024 349.60 (2.31%) 338.30 335.65 - 352.65 0.3866 times
Tue 04 June 2024 341.70 (-3.77%) 355.10 330.65 - 356.20 0.5726 times
Mon 03 June 2024 355.10 (-1.57%) 366.00 352.00 - 366.00 0.4235 times
Fri 31 May 2024 360.75 (0.77%) 359.80 353.35 - 362.00 0.4796 times

 Daily chart HealthcareGlob

Weekly price and charts HealthcareGlob

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HealthcareGlob HCG are 377.43 and 407.53

Weekly Target 1352.75
Weekly Target 2372
Weekly Target 3382.85
Weekly Target 4402.1
Weekly Target 5412.95

Weekly price and volumes for Healthcare Glob

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 391.25 (7.18%) 365.10 363.60 - 393.70 2.208 times
Fri 07 June 2024 365.05 (1.19%) 366.00 330.65 - 368.00 0.5921 times
Fri 31 May 2024 360.75 (-0.33%) 363.80 352.35 - 367.40 0.9298 times
Fri 24 May 2024 361.95 (0.47%) 360.50 353.10 - 366.00 0.6899 times
Sat 18 May 2024 360.25 (1.42%) 355.80 352.00 - 370.00 0.4207 times
Fri 10 May 2024 355.20 (-3.83%) 372.00 351.10 - 381.15 0.9591 times
Fri 03 May 2024 369.35 (5.45%) 351.80 351.00 - 373.40 1.9532 times
Fri 26 April 2024 350.25 (-4.94%) 370.00 347.00 - 370.25 0.5989 times
Fri 19 April 2024 368.45 (-0.81%) 360.25 360.25 - 375.15 0.4461 times
Fri 12 April 2024 371.45 (0.84%) 373.00 366.30 - 383.30 1.2023 times
Fri 05 April 2024 368.35 (9.03%) 334.10 331.90 - 368.90 1.022 times

 weekly chart HealthcareGlob

Monthly price and charts HealthcareGlob

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HealthcareGlob HCG are 360.95 and 424

Monthly Target 1308.82
Monthly Target 2350.03
Monthly Target 3371.86666666667
Monthly Target 4413.08
Monthly Target 5434.92

Monthly price and volumes Healthcare Glob

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 391.25 (8.45%) 366.00 330.65 - 393.70 0.7637 times
Fri 31 May 2024 360.75 (-1.45%) 367.90 351.10 - 381.15 1.1731 times
Tue 30 April 2024 366.05 (8.35%) 334.10 331.90 - 383.30 1.0694 times
Thu 28 March 2024 337.85 (-6.58%) 359.80 314.00 - 362.15 1.1759 times
Thu 29 February 2024 361.65 (-2.8%) 372.00 345.15 - 401.00 1.776 times
Wed 31 January 2024 372.05 (1.79%) 364.15 349.95 - 382.00 0.621 times
Fri 29 December 2023 365.50 (-1.14%) 370.10 356.00 - 378.00 0.4953 times
Thu 30 November 2023 369.70 (-0.2%) 372.10 352.50 - 389.35 0.9038 times
Tue 31 October 2023 370.45 (3.59%) 359.40 350.55 - 377.50 0.7508 times
Fri 29 September 2023 357.60 (1.88%) 350.00 334.30 - 380.35 1.271 times
Thu 31 August 2023 351.00 (8.43%) 320.60 320.60 - 353.85 0.8969 times

 monthly chart HealthcareGlob

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Healthcare Glob HCG

DMA (daily moving average) of Healthcare Glob HCG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 379.62
12 day DMA 365.21
20 day DMA 363.15
35 day DMA 362.4
50 day DMA 363.48
100 day DMA 359.03
150 day DMA 361.13
200 day DMA 361.16

EMA (exponential moving average) of Healthcare Glob HCG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA379.96374.31369.84
12 day EMA370.66366.92363.95
20 day EMA366.73364.15362.14
35 day EMA363.89362.28361.05
50 day EMA363.23362.09361.23

SMA (simple moving average) of Healthcare Glob HCG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA379.62374.38368.58
12 day SMA365.21362.75360.9
20 day SMA363.15361.8360.41
35 day SMA362.4361.43360.87
50 day SMA363.48362.5361.57
100 day SMA359.03358.75358.55
150 day SMA361.13360.96360.87
200 day SMA361.16360.91360.69
Back to top | Use Dark Theme