HdfcamcHdfcnext50 HDFCNEXT50 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Hdfcamc Hdfcnext50 HDFCNEXT50 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets HdfcamcHdfcnext50

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HdfcamcHdfcnext50 HDFCNEXT50 are 69.84 and 73.31

Daily Target 169.08
Daily Target 270.6
Daily Target 372.55
Daily Target 474.07
Daily Target 576.02

Daily price and volume Hdfcamc Hdfcnext50

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 72.12 (-2.37%) 73.87 71.03 - 74.50 1.9079 times
Thu 18 July 2024 73.87 (-0.98%) 75.00 73.15 - 75.92 0.891 times
Tue 16 July 2024 74.60 (-0.28%) 75.07 74.50 - 75.65 0.4232 times
Mon 15 July 2024 74.81 (0.42%) 76.75 73.40 - 76.90 0.5932 times
Fri 12 July 2024 74.50 (-0.23%) 74.75 74.20 - 76.90 1.2151 times
Thu 11 July 2024 74.67 (0.48%) 74.50 73.63 - 74.74 0.5408 times
Wed 10 July 2024 74.31 (-0.01%) 75.35 72.95 - 75.35 0.613 times
Tue 09 July 2024 74.32 (0.04%) 75.32 74.00 - 75.33 0.5364 times
Mon 08 July 2024 74.29 (0.27%) 74.20 73.03 - 75.08 0.6152 times
Fri 05 July 2024 74.09 (0.79%) 73.51 72.73 - 75.30 2.6643 times
Thu 04 July 2024 73.51 (0.66%) 74.46 71.97 - 74.50 1.6416 times

 Daily chart HdfcamcHdfcnext50

Weekly price and charts HdfcamcHdfcnext50

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HdfcamcHdfcnext50 HDFCNEXT50 are 68.64 and 74.51

Weekly Target 167.48
Weekly Target 269.8
Weekly Target 373.35
Weekly Target 475.67
Weekly Target 579.22

Weekly price and volumes for Hdfcamc Hdfcnext50

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 72.12 (-3.19%) 76.75 71.03 - 76.90 0.8237 times
Fri 12 July 2024 74.50 (0.55%) 74.20 72.95 - 76.90 0.7601 times
Fri 05 July 2024 74.09 (2.25%) 73.29 71.78 - 75.30 1.2349 times
Fri 28 June 2024 72.46 (1.02%) 72.49 70.88 - 73.50 0.4894 times
Fri 21 June 2024 71.73 (-1.05%) 72.70 71.58 - 75.15 0.6023 times
Fri 14 June 2024 72.49 (4.3%) 71.24 69.54 - 72.80 0.6665 times
Fri 07 June 2024 69.50 (1.89%) 68.22 64.04 - 72.37 1.5003 times
Fri 31 May 2024 68.21 (-2.18%) 69.73 67.01 - 71.27 0.5935 times
Fri 24 May 2024 69.73 (2.14%) 69.70 68.16 - 70.47 0.3984 times
Sat 18 May 2024 68.27 (6.34%) 64.92 62.79 - 70.07 2.9309 times
Fri 10 May 2024 64.20 (-3.09%) 67.70 63.52 - 67.70 0.5395 times

 weekly chart HdfcamcHdfcnext50

Monthly price and charts HdfcamcHdfcnext50

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HdfcamcHdfcnext50 HDFCNEXT50 are 68.64 and 74.51

Monthly Target 167.48
Monthly Target 269.8
Monthly Target 373.35
Monthly Target 475.67
Monthly Target 579.22

Monthly price and volumes Hdfcamc Hdfcnext50

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 72.12 (-0.47%) 73.29 71.03 - 76.90 1.8365 times
Fri 28 June 2024 72.46 (6.23%) 68.22 64.04 - 75.15 2.123 times
Fri 31 May 2024 68.21 (5.41%) 66.04 62.79 - 71.96 3.2509 times
Tue 30 April 2024 64.71 (5.94%) 62.19 60.00 - 69.63 1.0521 times
Thu 28 March 2024 61.08 (2.66%) 59.20 56.97 - 62.32 0.3838 times
Thu 29 February 2024 59.50 (7.19%) 56.03 55.04 - 61.45 0.4271 times
Wed 31 January 2024 55.51 (3.49%) 54.98 53.02 - 56.70 0.2975 times
Fri 29 December 2023 53.64 (10.78%) 48.42 48.40 - 57.50 0.3676 times
Thu 30 November 2023 48.42 (9.35%) 44.27 44.01 - 48.42 0.1222 times
Tue 31 October 2023 44.28 (-90.21%) 453.90 42.90 - 459.00 0.1394 times
Fri 29 September 2023 452.49 (1.23%) 445.79 445.20 - 470.77 0.0279 times

 monthly chart HdfcamcHdfcnext50

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Hdfcamc Hdfcnext50 HDFCNEXT50

DMA (daily moving average) of Hdfcamc Hdfcnext50 HDFCNEXT50

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 73.98
12 day DMA 74.01
20 day DMA 73.3
35 day DMA 72
50 day DMA 70.63
100 day DMA 66.19
150 day DMA 62.45
200 day DMA 88.98

EMA (exponential moving average) of Hdfcamc Hdfcnext50 HDFCNEXT50

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA73.5874.3174.53
12 day EMA73.6673.9473.95
20 day EMA73.1673.2773.21
35 day EMA71.971.8971.77
50 day EMA70.5370.4770.33

SMA (simple moving average) of Hdfcamc Hdfcnext50 HDFCNEXT50

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA73.9874.4974.58
12 day SMA74.0174.0873.99
20 day SMA73.373.3173.22
35 day SMA7271.971.76
50 day SMA70.6370.4970.31
100 day SMA66.1966.0665.91
150 day SMA62.4562.3162.16
200 day SMA88.9890.992.8
Back to top | Use Dark Theme