HdfcamcHdfcnif100 HDFCNIF100 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Hdfcamc Hdfcnif100 HDFCNIF100 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets HdfcamcHdfcnif100

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HdfcamcHdfcnif100 HDFCNIF100 are 25.7 and 26.08

Daily Target 125.63
Daily Target 225.77
Daily Target 326.01
Daily Target 426.15
Daily Target 526.39

Daily price and volume Hdfcamc Hdfcnif100

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 25.91 (-1.07%) 26.14 25.87 - 26.25 1.6551 times
Thu 18 July 2024 26.19 (-0.04%) 26.37 25.87 - 26.40 0.8502 times
Tue 16 July 2024 26.20 (0.27%) 26.13 26.01 - 26.40 0.5569 times
Mon 15 July 2024 26.13 (0.35%) 26.39 25.89 - 26.40 0.5485 times
Fri 12 July 2024 26.04 (0.7%) 25.87 25.75 - 26.18 0.9739 times
Thu 11 July 2024 25.86 (0.12%) 25.99 25.66 - 26.04 0.62 times
Wed 10 July 2024 25.83 (-0.39%) 26.00 25.62 - 26.07 0.9114 times
Tue 09 July 2024 25.93 (0.23%) 26.24 25.82 - 26.35 1.7353 times
Mon 08 July 2024 25.87 (0.31%) 26.25 25.56 - 26.47 0.8184 times
Fri 05 July 2024 25.79 (0.19%) 25.98 25.67 - 26.46 1.3302 times
Thu 04 July 2024 25.74 (0.27%) 25.67 25.67 - 25.89 3.5685 times

 Daily chart HdfcamcHdfcnif100

Weekly price and charts HdfcamcHdfcnif100

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HdfcamcHdfcnif100 HDFCNIF100 are 25.63 and 26.16

Weekly Target 125.53
Weekly Target 225.72
Weekly Target 326.06
Weekly Target 426.25
Weekly Target 526.59

Weekly price and volumes for Hdfcamc Hdfcnif100

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 25.91 (-0.5%) 26.39 25.87 - 26.40 0.4427 times
Fri 12 July 2024 26.04 (0.97%) 26.25 25.56 - 26.47 0.6203 times
Fri 05 July 2024 25.79 (1.66%) 25.58 25.21 - 26.47 1.0106 times
Fri 28 June 2024 25.37 (1.64%) 25.09 24.72 - 25.75 0.5315 times
Fri 21 June 2024 24.96 (0%) 24.96 24.70 - 25.97 0.5435 times
Fri 14 June 2024 24.96 (1.01%) 24.71 24.20 - 25.97 0.7082 times
Fri 07 June 2024 24.71 (1.6%) 24.74 22.93 - 26.50 3.2835 times
Fri 31 May 2024 24.32 (0.12%) 25.27 23.74 - 25.53 1.382 times
Fri 24 May 2024 24.29 (1.89%) 23.84 23.56 - 24.50 0.5958 times
Sat 18 May 2024 23.84 (2.01%) 23.38 22.92 - 24.33 0.8818 times
Fri 10 May 2024 23.37 (-1.52%) 23.73 23.03 - 24.25 0.9467 times

 weekly chart HdfcamcHdfcnif100

Monthly price and charts HdfcamcHdfcnif100

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HdfcamcHdfcnif100 HDFCNIF100 are 25.56 and 26.82

Monthly Target 124.6
Monthly Target 225.26
Monthly Target 325.863333333333
Monthly Target 426.52
Monthly Target 527.12

Monthly price and volumes Hdfcamc Hdfcnif100

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 25.91 (2.13%) 25.58 25.21 - 26.47 0.9309 times
Fri 28 June 2024 25.37 (4.32%) 24.74 22.93 - 26.50 2.2746 times
Fri 31 May 2024 24.32 (2.23%) 23.82 22.92 - 25.53 1.7959 times
Tue 30 April 2024 23.79 (1.67%) 23.40 22.80 - 24.60 1.2086 times
Thu 28 March 2024 23.40 (2.54%) 23.00 22.20 - 24.80 0.6113 times
Thu 29 February 2024 22.82 (2.19%) 22.35 21.95 - 25.00 0.7492 times
Wed 31 January 2024 22.33 (0.77%) 22.39 21.33 - 25.00 0.8959 times
Fri 29 December 2023 22.16 (8.1%) 20.52 20.05 - 22.45 0.6026 times
Thu 30 November 2023 20.50 (6.11%) 19.29 19.07 - 22.30 0.5123 times
Tue 31 October 2023 19.32 (-90.25%) 194.18 18.91 - 204.00 0.4186 times
Fri 29 September 2023 198.14 (1.69%) 194.36 193.62 - 205.90 0.1487 times

 monthly chart HdfcamcHdfcnif100

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Hdfcamc Hdfcnif100 HDFCNIF100

DMA (daily moving average) of Hdfcamc Hdfcnif100 HDFCNIF100

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 26.09
12 day DMA 25.93
20 day DMA 25.67
35 day DMA 25.23
50 day DMA 24.82
100 day DMA 24.04
150 day DMA 23.43
200 day DMA 35.96

EMA (exponential moving average) of Hdfcamc Hdfcnif100 HDFCNIF100

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA26.0426.126.05
12 day EMA25.8925.8925.83
20 day EMA25.6725.6525.59
35 day EMA25.2625.2225.16
50 day EMA24.8524.8124.75

SMA (simple moving average) of Hdfcamc Hdfcnif100 HDFCNIF100

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA26.0926.0826.01
12 day SMA25.9325.925.85
20 day SMA25.6725.6325.57
35 day SMA25.2325.1825.12
50 day SMA24.8224.7724.71
100 day SMA24.0424.0123.98
150 day SMA23.4323.423.37
200 day SMA35.9636.8237.69
Back to top | Use Dark Theme