HdfcamcHdfcsensex HDFCSENSEX full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Hdfcamc Hdfcsensex HDFCSENSEX WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets HdfcamcHdfcsensex

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HdfcamcHdfcsensex HDFCSENSEX are 89.28 and 90.66

Daily Target 188.3
Daily Target 288.88
Daily Target 389.68
Daily Target 490.26
Daily Target 591.06

Daily price and volume Hdfcamc Hdfcsensex

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 89.46 (-0.71%) 89.11 89.10 - 90.48 0.7365 times
Thu 18 July 2024 90.10 (0.45%) 90.58 89.05 - 90.58 1.5771 times
Tue 16 July 2024 89.70 (0.25%) 90.44 88.49 - 90.44 0.8264 times
Mon 15 July 2024 89.48 (0.15%) 89.34 88.16 - 89.79 1.1509 times
Fri 12 July 2024 89.35 (0.6%) 89.57 88.70 - 89.67 0.7606 times
Thu 11 July 2024 88.82 (-0.22%) 89.87 88.32 - 89.87 1.3262 times
Wed 10 July 2024 89.02 (0.01%) 89.28 88.00 - 90.30 1.7568 times
Tue 09 July 2024 89.01 (0.16%) 90.00 88.80 - 90.00 0.4282 times
Mon 08 July 2024 88.87 (0.26%) 89.99 88.50 - 89.99 0.4087 times
Fri 05 July 2024 88.64 (-0.09%) 91.40 87.46 - 91.40 1.0285 times
Thu 04 July 2024 88.72 (0.08%) 89.66 88.60 - 89.66 0.7032 times

 Daily chart HdfcamcHdfcsensex

Weekly price and charts HdfcamcHdfcsensex

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HdfcamcHdfcsensex HDFCSENSEX are 88.81 and 91.23

Weekly Target 186.98
Weekly Target 288.22
Weekly Target 389.4
Weekly Target 490.64
Weekly Target 591.82

Weekly price and volumes for Hdfcamc Hdfcsensex

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 89.46 (0.12%) 89.34 88.16 - 90.58 0.7456 times
Fri 12 July 2024 89.35 (0.8%) 89.99 88.00 - 90.30 0.8133 times
Fri 05 July 2024 88.64 (1.04%) 88.69 87.46 - 91.40 0.7345 times
Fri 28 June 2024 87.73 (2.4%) 86.49 84.33 - 88.30 0.8083 times
Fri 21 June 2024 85.67 (0.29%) 85.99 84.33 - 86.49 0.4402 times
Fri 14 June 2024 85.42 (1.05%) 84.54 83.54 - 87.60 0.4929 times
Fri 07 June 2024 84.53 (2.77%) 85.01 80.00 - 89.57 2.7841 times
Fri 31 May 2024 82.25 (-1.43%) 85.95 81.67 - 85.95 1.7753 times
Fri 24 May 2024 83.44 (2.37%) 82.91 80.62 - 83.87 0.7743 times
Sat 18 May 2024 81.51 (1.66%) 81.00 79.50 - 82.13 0.6315 times
Fri 10 May 2024 80.18 (-2.04%) 82.50 79.86 - 82.68 0.6524 times

 weekly chart HdfcamcHdfcsensex

Monthly price and charts HdfcamcHdfcsensex

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HdfcamcHdfcsensex HDFCSENSEX are 88.46 and 92.4

Monthly Target 185.5
Monthly Target 287.48
Monthly Target 389.44
Monthly Target 491.42
Monthly Target 593.38

Monthly price and volumes Hdfcamc Hdfcsensex

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 89.46 (1.97%) 88.69 87.46 - 91.40 1.019 times
Fri 28 June 2024 87.73 (6.66%) 85.01 80.00 - 89.57 2.0108 times
Fri 31 May 2024 82.25 (-0.21%) 83.40 79.50 - 85.95 1.8553 times
Tue 30 April 2024 82.42 (1.8%) 82.00 79.10 - 85.18 1.239 times
Thu 28 March 2024 80.96 (1.73%) 81.95 79.11 - 83.75 1.0142 times
Thu 29 February 2024 79.58 (-89.94%) 796.97 77.80 - 796.97 2.2749 times
Wed 31 January 2024 790.93 (-0.72%) 809.94 770.00 - 818.25 0.2195 times
Fri 29 December 2023 796.64 (8.1%) 739.07 738.88 - 815.15 0.1211 times
Thu 30 November 2023 736.94 (4.52%) 703.00 700.00 - 741.97 0.1098 times
Tue 31 October 2023 705.08 (-2.33%) 743.60 695.00 - 743.60 0.1364 times
Fri 29 September 2023 721.92 (1.06%) 719.97 712.30 - 748.30 0.104 times

 monthly chart HdfcamcHdfcsensex

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Hdfcamc Hdfcsensex HDFCSENSEX

DMA (daily moving average) of Hdfcamc Hdfcsensex HDFCSENSEX

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 89.62
12 day DMA 89.15
20 day DMA 88.32
35 day DMA 86.68
50 day DMA 85.22
100 day DMA 83.18
150 day DMA 251.89
200 day DMA 370.48

EMA (exponential moving average) of Hdfcamc Hdfcsensex HDFCSENSEX

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA89.5589.5989.33
12 day EMA89.0188.9388.72
20 day EMA88.2788.1487.93
35 day EMA86.8586.786.5
50 day EMA85.3685.1984.99

SMA (simple moving average) of Hdfcamc Hdfcsensex HDFCSENSEX

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA89.6289.4989.27
12 day SMA89.1589.0588.87
20 day SMA88.3288.1487.93
35 day SMA86.6886.4886.29
50 day SMA85.2285.0684.88
100 day SMA83.1883.0882.99
150 day SMA251.89256.43260.95
200 day SMA370.48373.66376.84
Back to top | Use Dark Theme