HeritageFoods HERITGFOOD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Heritage Foods HERITGFOOD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Packaged Foods sector

Daily price and charts and targets HeritageFoods

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HeritageFoods HERITGFOOD are 523.8 and 535.2

Daily Target 1521.4
Daily Target 2526.2
Daily Target 3532.8
Daily Target 4537.6
Daily Target 5544.2

Daily price and volume Heritage Foods

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 531.00 (-1.01%) 536.40 528.00 - 539.40 0.4903 times
Thu 18 July 2024 536.40 (-1.71%) 546.40 530.00 - 550.00 0.6143 times
Tue 16 July 2024 545.75 (0.69%) 542.00 542.00 - 565.70 0.8279 times
Mon 15 July 2024 542.00 (0.49%) 543.00 535.00 - 544.00 0.4693 times
Fri 12 July 2024 539.35 (-1.59%) 549.60 538.05 - 553.00 0.5419 times
Thu 11 July 2024 548.05 (-1.17%) 565.00 545.70 - 565.00 0.6902 times
Wed 10 July 2024 554.55 (1.34%) 557.00 530.05 - 570.00 2.2658 times
Tue 09 July 2024 547.20 (5%) 523.00 523.00 - 547.20 1.4646 times
Mon 08 July 2024 521.15 (-3.46%) 537.00 518.70 - 539.50 1.5517 times
Fri 05 July 2024 539.85 (-2.62%) 554.00 538.00 - 556.95 1.0841 times
Thu 04 July 2024 554.35 (-0.93%) 559.55 552.00 - 565.00 0.7405 times

 Daily chart HeritageFoods

Weekly price and charts HeritageFoods

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HeritageFoods HERITGFOOD are 510.65 and 548.35

Weekly Target 1503.87
Weekly Target 2517.43
Weekly Target 3541.56666666667
Weekly Target 4555.13
Weekly Target 5579.27

Weekly price and volumes for Heritage Foods

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 531.00 (-1.55%) 543.00 528.00 - 565.70 0.1308 times
Fri 12 July 2024 539.35 (-0.09%) 537.00 518.70 - 570.00 0.3547 times
Fri 05 July 2024 539.85 (-3.8%) 561.15 538.00 - 576.10 0.2465 times
Fri 28 June 2024 561.15 (-0.72%) 564.75 552.25 - 595.70 0.4165 times
Fri 21 June 2024 565.20 (-2.08%) 581.00 556.00 - 606.05 0.8051 times
Fri 14 June 2024 577.20 (-12.71%) 714.00 575.00 - 727.35 2.9953 times
Fri 07 June 2024 661.25 (64.12%) 435.00 405.00 - 661.25 3.439 times
Fri 31 May 2024 402.90 (11.96%) 367.00 357.05 - 423.20 1.2913 times
Fri 24 May 2024 359.85 (-1.28%) 366.00 351.90 - 366.00 0.1038 times
Sat 18 May 2024 364.50 (5.35%) 348.95 345.00 - 369.00 0.217 times
Fri 10 May 2024 346.00 (4.03%) 334.75 325.40 - 364.45 0.4167 times

 weekly chart HeritageFoods

Monthly price and charts HeritageFoods

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HeritageFoods HERITGFOOD are 496.15 and 553.55

Monthly Target 1484.53
Monthly Target 2507.77
Monthly Target 3541.93333333333
Monthly Target 4565.17
Monthly Target 5599.33

Monthly price and volumes Heritage Foods

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 531.00 (-5.37%) 561.15 518.70 - 576.10 0.4259 times
Fri 28 June 2024 561.15 (39.28%) 435.00 405.00 - 727.35 4.4556 times
Fri 31 May 2024 402.90 (21.17%) 333.85 325.40 - 423.20 1.2015 times
Tue 30 April 2024 332.50 (-1.58%) 339.20 296.40 - 350.55 0.4069 times
Thu 28 March 2024 337.85 (1.85%) 335.00 305.95 - 354.50 0.346 times
Thu 29 February 2024 331.70 (2.82%) 312.35 310.00 - 355.00 0.5565 times
Wed 31 January 2024 322.60 (6.36%) 304.50 287.80 - 342.70 0.7773 times
Fri 29 December 2023 303.30 (27.3%) 240.00 232.25 - 314.90 1.0433 times
Thu 30 November 2023 238.25 (6.27%) 224.40 217.20 - 249.90 0.2506 times
Tue 31 October 2023 224.20 (-3.01%) 230.90 209.30 - 262.00 0.5363 times
Fri 29 September 2023 231.15 (-7.82%) 253.55 218.00 - 279.40 0.5762 times

 monthly chart HeritageFoods

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Heritage Foods HERITGFOOD

DMA (daily moving average) of Heritage Foods HERITGFOOD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 538.9
12 day DMA 543.27
20 day DMA 552.45
35 day DMA 555.1
50 day DMA 496.27
100 day DMA 412.39
150 day DMA 375.63
200 day DMA 340.08

EMA (exponential moving average) of Heritage Foods HERITGFOOD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA538.23541.84544.56
12 day EMA544.12546.5548.33
20 day EMA543.76545.1546.01
35 day EMA514.58513.61512.27
50 day EMA487.41485.63483.56

SMA (simple moving average) of Heritage Foods HERITGFOOD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA538.9542.31545.94
12 day SMA543.27545.9547.81
20 day SMA552.45553.86555.65
35 day SMA555.1550.55545.77
50 day SMA496.27492.84488.67
100 day SMA412.39410.29408.18
150 day SMA375.63373.68371.67
200 day SMA340.08338.59337.09
Back to top | Use Dark Theme