HimatsingkaSeide HIMATSEIDE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Himatsingka Seide HIMATSEIDE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Textiles sector

Daily price and charts and targets HimatsingkaSeide

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HimatsingkaSeide HIMATSEIDE are 134.42 and 139.68

Daily Target 1133.42
Daily Target 2135.42
Daily Target 3138.68333333333
Daily Target 4140.68
Daily Target 5143.94

Daily price and volume Himatsingka Seide

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 137.41 (-0.92%) 138.60 136.69 - 141.95 1.51 times
Tue 16 July 2024 138.69 (2.16%) 137.80 136.21 - 143.70 2.1295 times
Mon 15 July 2024 135.76 (0.04%) 135.55 133.60 - 137.00 0.5652 times
Fri 12 July 2024 135.71 (-2.11%) 139.35 135.11 - 139.49 0.7166 times
Thu 11 July 2024 138.64 (1.39%) 136.74 136.74 - 140.79 0.6284 times
Wed 10 July 2024 136.74 (-2.37%) 141.20 133.55 - 141.37 1.1125 times
Tue 09 July 2024 140.06 (-0.05%) 140.45 139.75 - 144.50 1.0416 times
Mon 08 July 2024 140.13 (-1.28%) 141.90 139.75 - 143.59 0.7324 times
Fri 05 July 2024 141.94 (0.65%) 141.50 140.20 - 143.35 0.9487 times
Thu 04 July 2024 141.03 (-0.53%) 142.90 140.26 - 143.46 0.6151 times
Wed 03 July 2024 141.78 (1%) 141.45 140.23 - 143.58 0.7157 times

 Daily chart HimatsingkaSeide

Weekly price and charts HimatsingkaSeide

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HimatsingkaSeide HIMATSEIDE are 135.51 and 145.61

Weekly Target 1128.14
Weekly Target 2132.77
Weekly Target 3138.23666666667
Weekly Target 4142.87
Weekly Target 5148.34

Weekly price and volumes for Himatsingka Seide

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 137.41 (1.25%) 135.55 133.60 - 143.70 0.9632 times
Fri 12 July 2024 135.71 (-4.39%) 141.90 133.55 - 144.50 0.9693 times
Fri 05 July 2024 141.94 (2.32%) 138.80 138.46 - 145.75 1.3712 times
Fri 28 June 2024 138.72 (-0.97%) 140.00 136.22 - 143.92 1.2783 times
Fri 21 June 2024 140.08 (6.13%) 132.10 128.28 - 143.09 1.7881 times
Fri 14 June 2024 131.99 (3%) 130.05 127.31 - 134.89 0.6457 times
Fri 07 June 2024 128.15 (0.95%) 131.75 116.70 - 131.75 1.0674 times
Fri 31 May 2024 126.95 (-1.7%) 131.00 125.50 - 131.10 0.6201 times
Fri 24 May 2024 129.15 (-4.65%) 137.00 127.90 - 141.40 0.8819 times
Sat 18 May 2024 135.45 (2.73%) 132.00 127.25 - 136.65 0.4148 times
Fri 10 May 2024 131.85 (-5.79%) 140.00 125.10 - 140.90 0.6201 times

 weekly chart HimatsingkaSeide

Monthly price and charts HimatsingkaSeide

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HimatsingkaSeide HIMATSEIDE are 129.38 and 141.58

Monthly Target 1126.7
Monthly Target 2132.06
Monthly Target 3138.90333333333
Monthly Target 4144.26
Monthly Target 5151.1

Monthly price and volumes Himatsingka Seide

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 137.41 (-0.94%) 138.80 133.55 - 145.75 0.4485 times
Fri 28 June 2024 138.72 (9.27%) 131.75 116.70 - 143.92 0.6489 times
Fri 31 May 2024 126.95 (-11.35%) 143.25 125.10 - 144.20 0.3786 times
Tue 30 April 2024 143.20 (17.18%) 124.80 124.00 - 147.85 0.5361 times
Thu 28 March 2024 122.20 (-15.84%) 145.55 114.50 - 148.00 0.7945 times
Thu 29 February 2024 145.20 (-13.16%) 167.00 144.10 - 178.00 1.0606 times
Wed 31 January 2024 167.20 (-0.33%) 168.70 148.15 - 175.80 0.7613 times
Fri 29 December 2023 167.75 (0.42%) 169.00 161.70 - 187.95 1.1836 times
Thu 30 November 2023 167.05 (8.54%) 153.90 142.00 - 183.95 2.8967 times
Tue 31 October 2023 153.90 (12.38%) 136.90 127.40 - 156.80 1.2913 times
Fri 29 September 2023 136.95 (-6.99%) 148.75 135.50 - 162.05 1.1785 times

 monthly chart HimatsingkaSeide

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Himatsingka Seide HIMATSEIDE

DMA (daily moving average) of Himatsingka Seide HIMATSEIDE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 137.24
12 day DMA 139.02
20 day DMA 139.35
35 day DMA 134.63
50 day DMA 134.15
100 day DMA 135.61
150 day DMA 145.42
200 day DMA 147.37

EMA (exponential moving average) of Himatsingka Seide HIMATSEIDE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA137.62137.72137.23
12 day EMA138.08138.2138.11
20 day EMA137.65137.67137.56
35 day EMA136.78136.74136.62
50 day EMA134.9134.8134.64

SMA (simple moving average) of Himatsingka Seide HIMATSEIDE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA137.24137.11137.38
12 day SMA139.02139.5139.5
20 day SMA139.35138.99138.54
35 day SMA134.63134.38134.13
50 day SMA134.15134.09134.05
100 day SMA135.61135.76135.9
150 day SMA145.42145.7146
200 day SMA147.37147.38147.39
Back to top | Use Dark Theme