HmaAgro HMAAGRO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Hma Agro HMAAGRO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets HmaAgro

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HmaAgro HMAAGRO are 51.43 and 52.7

Daily Target 151.21
Daily Target 251.65
Daily Target 352.476666666667
Daily Target 452.92
Daily Target 553.75

Daily price and volume Hma Agro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 52.10 (-0.71%) 53.30 52.03 - 53.30 0.4485 times
Thu 18 July 2024 52.47 (-2.27%) 54.00 52.00 - 54.16 0.8465 times
Tue 16 July 2024 53.69 (1.96%) 53.00 53.00 - 55.00 1.2457 times
Mon 15 July 2024 52.66 (0.06%) 52.63 52.24 - 53.59 0.537 times
Fri 12 July 2024 52.63 (0.34%) 52.70 52.25 - 54.30 3.8581 times
Thu 11 July 2024 52.45 (-0.91%) 53.00 52.30 - 53.38 0.5065 times
Wed 10 July 2024 52.93 (-0.75%) 53.35 52.60 - 53.81 0.417 times
Tue 09 July 2024 53.33 (0.09%) 53.40 53.00 - 54.34 1.1275 times
Mon 08 July 2024 53.28 (-0.75%) 53.99 53.05 - 54.09 0.4416 times
Fri 05 July 2024 53.68 (-0.35%) 53.95 53.40 - 54.39 0.5716 times
Thu 04 July 2024 53.87 (0.37%) 53.70 53.15 - 54.16 0.5537 times

 Daily chart HmaAgro

Weekly price and charts HmaAgro

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HmaAgro HMAAGRO are 50.55 and 53.55

Weekly Target 150.03
Weekly Target 251.07
Weekly Target 353.033333333333
Weekly Target 454.07
Weekly Target 556.03

Weekly price and volumes for Hma Agro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 52.10 (-1.01%) 52.63 52.00 - 55.00 0.581 times
Fri 12 July 2024 52.63 (-1.96%) 53.99 52.25 - 54.34 1.1989 times
Fri 05 July 2024 53.68 (-1.01%) 54.26 53.07 - 55.52 1.959 times
Fri 28 June 2024 54.23 (-3.38%) 56.15 54.00 - 56.50 0.3154 times
Fri 21 June 2024 56.13 (1.67%) 55.25 54.15 - 56.95 0.6262 times
Fri 14 June 2024 55.21 (4.86%) 53.50 53.10 - 59.30 1.3055 times
Fri 07 June 2024 52.65 (1.64%) 54.00 48.10 - 54.00 0.8056 times
Fri 31 May 2024 51.80 (-3.99%) 54.00 49.45 - 56.00 1.3294 times
Fri 24 May 2024 53.95 (-0.55%) 54.45 53.00 - 55.35 0.7323 times
Sat 18 May 2024 54.25 (-1.36%) 56.10 53.80 - 56.20 1.1466 times
Fri 10 May 2024 55.00 (-7.87%) 60.75 54.90 - 61.60 2.3524 times

 weekly chart HmaAgro

Monthly price and charts HmaAgro

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HmaAgro HMAAGRO are 50.29 and 53.81

Monthly Target 149.69
Monthly Target 250.89
Monthly Target 353.206666666667
Monthly Target 454.41
Monthly Target 556.73

Monthly price and volumes Hma Agro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 52.10 (-3.93%) 54.26 52.00 - 55.52 0.7667 times
Fri 28 June 2024 54.23 (4.69%) 54.00 48.10 - 59.30 0.6259 times
Fri 31 May 2024 51.80 (-14.94%) 61.50 49.45 - 61.60 1.235 times
Tue 30 April 2024 60.90 (19.29%) 51.60 51.40 - 72.15 1.5483 times
Thu 28 March 2024 51.05 (-28.35%) 71.65 48.50 - 71.65 1.5169 times
Thu 29 February 2024 71.25 (-0.77%) 76.50 68.80 - 83.50 2.1781 times
Wed 31 January 2024 71.80 (-14.52%) 83.90 64.70 - 83.90 1.4236 times
Fri 29 December 2023 84.00 (-87.07%) 655.20 76.80 - 789.90 0.4779 times
Thu 30 November 2023 649.90 (-5.83%) 691.00 643.00 - 745.85 0.1215 times
Tue 31 October 2023 690.10 (-7.8%) 748.45 655.05 - 757.00 0.1061 times
Fri 29 September 2023 748.45 (7.61%) 703.00 700.80 - 839.90 0.1568 times

 monthly chart HmaAgro

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Hma Agro HMAAGRO

DMA (daily moving average) of Hma Agro HMAAGRO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 52.71
12 day DMA 53.06
20 day DMA 53.75
35 day DMA 53.79
50 day DMA 53.95
100 day DMA 57.29
150 day DMA 116.23
200 day DMA 259.74

EMA (exponential moving average) of Hma Agro HMAAGRO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA52.6352.953.12
12 day EMA53.0753.2553.39
20 day EMA53.4353.5753.69
35 day EMA53.8653.9654.05
50 day EMA54.2154.354.37

SMA (simple moving average) of Hma Agro HMAAGRO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA52.7152.7852.87
12 day SMA53.0653.2253.4
20 day SMA53.7553.954.01
35 day SMA53.7953.8753.92
50 day SMA53.9554.0854.17
100 day SMA57.2957.557.72
150 day SMA116.23120.04123.83
200 day SMA259.74263.27266.84
Back to top | Use Dark Theme