IndiabullsHousing IBULHSGFIN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Indiabulls Housing IBULHSGFIN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Housing Finance sector

Daily price and charts and targets IndiabullsHousing

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IndiabullsHousing IBULHSGFIN are 161.89 and 168.1

Daily Target 1160.74
Daily Target 2163.03
Daily Target 3166.95333333333
Daily Target 4169.24
Daily Target 5173.16

Daily price and volume Indiabulls Housing

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 165.31 (-2.37%) 170.00 164.67 - 170.88 1.1345 times
Thu 18 July 2024 169.33 (0.83%) 168.54 168.50 - 174.25 1.8404 times
Tue 16 July 2024 167.93 (0.59%) 166.94 166.61 - 172.36 1.8543 times
Mon 15 July 2024 166.94 (-0.63%) 169.50 166.40 - 169.50 0.5241 times
Fri 12 July 2024 168.00 (-0.54%) 169.85 167.47 - 170.25 0.4901 times
Thu 11 July 2024 168.91 (0.86%) 168.50 168.43 - 171.90 0.5086 times
Wed 10 July 2024 167.47 (-2.06%) 171.85 165.10 - 172.14 0.767 times
Tue 09 July 2024 170.99 (1.85%) 168.85 168.61 - 175.18 1.2208 times
Mon 08 July 2024 167.88 (-1.66%) 171.65 167.50 - 171.85 0.5637 times
Fri 05 July 2024 170.72 (-0.25%) 170.00 169.51 - 176.50 1.0965 times
Thu 04 July 2024 171.14 (0.84%) 170.50 170.05 - 174.80 0.7696 times

 Daily chart IndiabullsHousing

Weekly price and charts IndiabullsHousing

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IndiabullsHousing IBULHSGFIN are 160.2 and 169.78

Weekly Target 1158.5
Weekly Target 2161.9
Weekly Target 3168.07666666667
Weekly Target 4171.48
Weekly Target 5177.66

Weekly price and volumes for Indiabulls Housing

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 165.31 (-1.6%) 169.50 164.67 - 174.25 1.3904 times
Fri 12 July 2024 168.00 (-1.59%) 171.65 165.10 - 175.18 0.9221 times
Fri 05 July 2024 170.72 (2.52%) 167.50 166.13 - 176.50 1.0035 times
Fri 28 June 2024 166.52 (-6.21%) 176.20 165.45 - 178.20 0.9399 times
Fri 21 June 2024 177.55 (3.01%) 173.80 170.82 - 183.30 1.5434 times
Fri 14 June 2024 172.36 (7.83%) 160.65 160.50 - 175.80 0.9877 times
Fri 07 June 2024 159.85 (1.49%) 163.80 131.65 - 164.30 1.0117 times
Fri 31 May 2024 157.50 (-4.66%) 171.40 155.70 - 171.90 0.8465 times
Fri 24 May 2024 165.20 (1.47%) 163.00 161.15 - 169.40 0.6478 times
Sat 18 May 2024 162.80 (5.1%) 154.90 150.60 - 164.85 0.7069 times
Fri 10 May 2024 154.90 (-7.83%) 169.30 150.65 - 169.65 0.8599 times

 weekly chart IndiabullsHousing

Monthly price and charts IndiabullsHousing

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IndiabullsHousing IBULHSGFIN are 159.08 and 170.91

Monthly Target 1157
Monthly Target 2161.15
Monthly Target 3168.82666666667
Monthly Target 4172.98
Monthly Target 5180.66

Monthly price and volumes Indiabulls Housing

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 165.31 (-0.73%) 167.50 164.67 - 176.50 0.4386 times
Fri 28 June 2024 166.52 (5.73%) 163.80 131.65 - 183.30 0.5929 times
Fri 31 May 2024 157.50 (-7.46%) 170.75 150.60 - 173.45 0.4346 times
Tue 30 April 2024 170.20 (1.13%) 169.95 162.65 - 186.30 0.5233 times
Thu 28 March 2024 168.30 (-11.02%) 192.00 157.95 - 195.50 0.7787 times
Thu 29 February 2024 189.15 (-14.99%) 196.00 171.55 - 208.90 1.4907 times
Wed 31 January 2024 222.50 (2.65%) 217.30 182.85 - 227.95 1.5669 times
Fri 29 December 2023 216.75 (6.17%) 207.20 194.00 - 234.80 2.0982 times
Thu 30 November 2023 204.15 (26.1%) 162.65 160.45 - 208.80 1.0961 times
Tue 31 October 2023 161.90 (-12.72%) 185.50 150.05 - 186.45 0.9801 times
Fri 29 September 2023 185.50 (-6.45%) 200.00 166.30 - 206.40 1.4559 times

 monthly chart IndiabullsHousing

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Indiabulls Housing IBULHSGFIN

DMA (daily moving average) of Indiabulls Housing IBULHSGFIN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 167.5
12 day DMA 168.69
20 day DMA 169.52
35 day DMA 167.11
50 day DMA 165.52
100 day DMA 170.37
150 day DMA 181.69
200 day DMA 180.89

EMA (exponential moving average) of Indiabulls Housing IBULHSGFIN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA167.42168.48168.05
12 day EMA168.24168.77168.67
20 day EMA168.31168.63168.56
35 day EMA167.13167.24167.12
50 day EMA165.72165.74165.59

SMA (simple moving average) of Indiabulls Housing IBULHSGFIN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA167.5168.22167.85
12 day SMA168.69168.88168.89
20 day SMA169.52170.18170.4
35 day SMA167.11167.07166.94
50 day SMA165.52165.43165.28
100 day SMA170.37170.57170.79
150 day SMA181.69181.92182.13
200 day SMA180.89181181.08
Back to top | Use Dark Theme