IfglRefractories IFGLEXPOR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ifgl Refractories IFGLEXPOR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets IfglRefractories

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IfglRefractories IFGLEXPOR are 598.65 and 628.75

Daily Target 1592.43
Daily Target 2604.87
Daily Target 3622.53333333333
Daily Target 4634.97
Daily Target 5652.63

Daily price and volume Ifgl Refractories

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 617.30 (-2.53%) 634.50 610.10 - 640.20 0.4859 times
Thu 18 July 2024 633.35 (-1.6%) 643.65 631.20 - 652.00 0.7758 times
Tue 16 July 2024 643.65 (1.71%) 632.85 630.80 - 647.30 0.4596 times
Mon 15 July 2024 632.85 (0.32%) 637.45 630.50 - 648.85 0.6651 times
Fri 12 July 2024 630.80 (-4.05%) 657.45 617.40 - 688.45 3.8913 times
Thu 11 July 2024 657.45 (0.03%) 657.20 651.60 - 664.00 0.4687 times
Wed 10 July 2024 657.25 (-0.46%) 661.10 645.00 - 667.25 0.6287 times
Tue 09 July 2024 660.30 (-1.77%) 672.20 659.00 - 676.00 0.3681 times
Mon 08 July 2024 672.20 (2.65%) 654.85 654.05 - 692.00 1.8229 times
Fri 05 July 2024 654.85 (0.62%) 650.80 645.00 - 659.55 0.4338 times
Thu 04 July 2024 650.80 (-1.18%) 655.00 643.90 - 664.50 0.6866 times

 Daily chart IfglRefractories

Weekly price and charts IfglRefractories

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IfglRefractories IFGLEXPOR are 592.75 and 634.65

Weekly Target 1584.57
Weekly Target 2600.93
Weekly Target 3626.46666666667
Weekly Target 4642.83
Weekly Target 5668.37

Weekly price and volumes for Ifgl Refractories

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 617.30 (-2.14%) 637.45 610.10 - 652.00 0.4174 times
Fri 12 July 2024 630.80 (-3.67%) 654.85 617.40 - 692.00 1.2558 times
Fri 05 July 2024 654.85 (0.96%) 651.60 639.00 - 679.00 0.9945 times
Fri 28 June 2024 648.60 (-3.88%) 670.00 645.00 - 698.00 1.054 times
Fri 21 June 2024 674.75 (5.5%) 633.50 605.05 - 690.95 1.5237 times
Fri 14 June 2024 639.60 (9.42%) 587.45 579.75 - 648.05 0.6772 times
Fri 07 June 2024 584.55 (-3.76%) 613.00 555.50 - 621.95 0.5965 times
Fri 31 May 2024 607.40 (-2.22%) 614.05 591.15 - 635.00 0.4605 times
Fri 24 May 2024 621.20 (-14.99%) 673.80 612.10 - 679.95 1.421 times
Sat 18 May 2024 730.75 (11.56%) 655.05 610.10 - 755.15 1.5992 times
Fri 10 May 2024 655.05 (-1.95%) 674.70 631.20 - 674.70 0.3631 times

 weekly chart IfglRefractories

Monthly price and charts IfglRefractories

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IfglRefractories IFGLEXPOR are 572.75 and 654.65

Monthly Target 1557.9
Monthly Target 2587.6
Monthly Target 3639.8
Monthly Target 4669.5
Monthly Target 5721.7

Monthly price and volumes Ifgl Refractories

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 617.30 (-4.83%) 651.60 610.10 - 692.00 0.3837 times
Fri 28 June 2024 648.60 (6.78%) 613.00 555.50 - 698.00 0.5539 times
Fri 31 May 2024 607.40 (-10.95%) 686.00 591.15 - 755.15 0.6009 times
Tue 30 April 2024 682.10 (25.54%) 555.00 549.95 - 721.60 0.5684 times
Thu 28 March 2024 543.35 (-3.55%) 571.50 466.05 - 577.20 0.448 times
Thu 29 February 2024 563.35 (-31.71%) 834.00 535.10 - 839.95 1.7246 times
Wed 31 January 2024 824.95 (3.2%) 809.25 716.05 - 848.55 0.6498 times
Fri 29 December 2023 799.40 (-3.44%) 835.00 741.00 - 935.00 1.1258 times
Thu 30 November 2023 827.90 (68.7%) 493.45 481.50 - 902.25 3.079 times
Tue 31 October 2023 490.75 (3.11%) 471.00 434.65 - 531.65 0.8658 times
Fri 29 September 2023 475.95 (-1.72%) 484.25 443.70 - 525.00 1.2261 times

 monthly chart IfglRefractories

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ifgl Refractories IFGLEXPOR

DMA (daily moving average) of Ifgl Refractories IFGLEXPOR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 631.59
12 day DMA 647.45
20 day DMA 653.78
35 day DMA 634.24
50 day DMA 639.94
100 day DMA 615.56
150 day DMA 658.09
200 day DMA 651.62

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ifgl Refractories IFGLEXPOR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA632.65640.32643.8
12 day EMA641.55645.96648.25
20 day EMA643.48646.23647.58
35 day EMA645.06646.69647.48
50 day EMA640.95641.92642.27

SMA (simple moving average) of Ifgl Refractories IFGLEXPOR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA631.59639.62644.4
12 day SMA647.45651.11651.9
20 day SMA653.78654.34653.33
35 day SMA634.24634.35634.05
50 day SMA639.94640.86641.19
100 day SMA615.56615.26614.97
150 day SMA658.09659.74661.46
200 day SMA651.62650.86650.06
Back to top | Use Dark Theme