IndustrialInvestment IITL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Industrial Investment IITL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Finance (including NBFCs) sector

Daily price and charts and targets IndustrialInvestment

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IndustrialInvestment IITL are 183.3 and 194.92

Daily Target 1180.97
Daily Target 2185.63
Daily Target 3192.59333333333
Daily Target 4197.25
Daily Target 5204.21

Daily price and volume Industrial Investment

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 190.28 (0.12%) 198.02 187.94 - 199.56 0.2454 times
Thu 18 July 2024 190.06 (-3.55%) 198.02 187.80 - 198.02 0.9067 times
Tue 16 July 2024 197.05 (-1.59%) 191.00 191.00 - 200.78 0.7894 times
Mon 15 July 2024 200.24 (-0.9%) 211.50 200.00 - 211.50 0.8978 times
Fri 12 July 2024 202.06 (-3.93%) 210.00 199.80 - 216.95 1.0346 times
Thu 11 July 2024 210.32 (-0.72%) 211.50 206.97 - 222.00 1.2913 times
Wed 10 July 2024 211.85 (1.27%) 218.00 204.02 - 219.66 1.2837 times
Tue 09 July 2024 209.20 (5%) 203.99 201.00 - 209.20 0.9605 times
Mon 08 July 2024 199.24 (-1.32%) 203.70 196.20 - 205.00 1.7835 times
Fri 05 July 2024 201.91 (5%) 199.74 198.00 - 201.91 0.8071 times
Thu 04 July 2024 192.30 (5%) 191.50 187.93 - 192.30 0.7484 times

 Daily chart IndustrialInvestment

Weekly price and charts IndustrialInvestment

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IndustrialInvestment IITL are 177.19 and 200.89

Weekly Target 1172.83
Weekly Target 2181.55
Weekly Target 3196.52666666667
Weekly Target 4205.25
Weekly Target 5220.23

Weekly price and volumes for Industrial Investment

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 190.28 (-5.83%) 211.50 187.80 - 211.50 0.7474 times
Fri 12 July 2024 202.06 (0.07%) 203.70 196.20 - 222.00 1.6724 times
Fri 05 July 2024 201.91 (16.16%) 181.00 166.10 - 201.91 0.9381 times
Fri 28 June 2024 173.82 (-0.46%) 182.00 166.30 - 182.00 0.5731 times
Fri 21 June 2024 174.63 (4.34%) 174.00 165.21 - 175.50 1.792 times
Fri 14 June 2024 167.37 (6.27%) 164.00 157.00 - 174.95 2.6391 times
Fri 07 June 2024 157.50 (1.32%) 161.80 147.05 - 163.20 0.2917 times
Fri 31 May 2024 155.45 (-1.89%) 164.90 145.25 - 164.95 0.5349 times
Fri 24 May 2024 158.45 (5.49%) 153.95 143.00 - 162.85 0.3238 times
Sat 18 May 2024 150.20 (5.29%) 135.55 135.55 - 154.45 0.4876 times
Fri 10 May 2024 142.65 (-15.82%) 172.15 142.65 - 174.85 0.5343 times

 weekly chart IndustrialInvestment

Monthly price and charts IndustrialInvestment

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IndustrialInvestment IITL are 178.19 and 234.09

Monthly Target 1136.89
Monthly Target 2163.59
Monthly Target 3192.79333333333
Monthly Target 4219.49
Monthly Target 5248.69

Monthly price and volumes Industrial Investment

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 190.28 (9.47%) 181.00 166.10 - 222.00 0.2776 times
Fri 28 June 2024 173.82 (11.82%) 161.80 147.05 - 182.00 0.4379 times
Fri 31 May 2024 155.45 (-12.52%) 177.80 135.55 - 180.90 0.171 times
Tue 30 April 2024 177.70 (-11.5%) 192.10 172.60 - 212.75 0.1357 times
Thu 28 March 2024 200.80 (-3.65%) 235.95 190.10 - 243.90 0.1417 times
Mon 06 November 2023 208.40 (45.99%) 142.00 140.10 - 212.00 3.9787 times
Tue 31 October 2023 142.75 (24.4%) 116.50 115.10 - 167.85 1.5151 times
Fri 07 July 2023 114.75 (1.55%) 110.55 110.50 - 120.30 0.1519 times
Fri 30 June 2023 113.00 (20.28%) 96.25 93.40 - 123.20 2.0241 times
Wed 31 May 2023 93.95 (14.64%) 83.95 80.25 - 106.85 1.1663 times
Fri 28 April 2023 81.95 (-2.96%) 85.50 78.10 - 89.95 0.1409 times

 monthly chart IndustrialInvestment

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Industrial Investment IITL

DMA (daily moving average) of Industrial Investment IITL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 195.94
12 day DMA 198.97
20 day DMA 189.12
35 day DMA 177.19
50 day DMA 168.9
100 day DMA 175.02
150 day DMA 151.81
200 day DMA 135.93

EMA (exponential moving average) of Industrial Investment IITL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA194.94197.27200.88
12 day EMA194.41195.16196.09
20 day EMA189.56189.48189.42
35 day EMA181.04180.5179.94
50 day EMA171.51170.74169.95

SMA (simple moving average) of Industrial Investment IITL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA195.94199.95204.3
12 day SMA198.97197.65195.93
20 day SMA189.12188.14187.08
35 day SMA177.19176.08174.93
50 day SMA168.9168.26167.78
100 day SMA175.02174.6174.26
150 day SMA151.81151.09150.37
200 day SMA135.93135.45134.96
Back to top | Use Dark Theme