IkioLighting IKIO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ikio Lighting IKIO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets IkioLighting

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IkioLighting IKIO are 296.48 and 304.43

Daily Target 1295
Daily Target 2297.95
Daily Target 3302.95
Daily Target 4305.9
Daily Target 5310.9

Daily price and volume Ikio Lighting

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 300.90 (-2.4%) 307.00 300.00 - 307.95 0.5017 times
Thu 18 July 2024 308.30 (-2.84%) 315.95 307.75 - 315.95 0.4479 times
Tue 16 July 2024 317.30 (-0.27%) 318.95 315.00 - 321.90 0.5885 times
Mon 15 July 2024 318.15 (0.14%) 319.70 315.10 - 324.35 1.1729 times
Fri 12 July 2024 317.70 (3.81%) 305.00 304.85 - 324.80 3.9288 times
Thu 11 July 2024 306.05 (1.58%) 301.30 301.25 - 310.95 0.5283 times
Wed 10 July 2024 301.30 (-2.19%) 308.90 296.05 - 308.90 0.3747 times
Tue 09 July 2024 308.05 (-1.08%) 314.45 304.80 - 316.95 0.5068 times
Mon 08 July 2024 311.40 (1.2%) 309.30 308.60 - 317.90 0.8493 times
Fri 05 July 2024 307.70 (1.58%) 301.95 301.25 - 314.90 1.1012 times
Thu 04 July 2024 302.90 (-0.48%) 305.10 301.75 - 307.95 0.2723 times

 Daily chart IkioLighting

Weekly price and charts IkioLighting

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IkioLighting IKIO are 288.28 and 312.63

Weekly Target 1284.07
Weekly Target 2292.48
Weekly Target 3308.41666666667
Weekly Target 4316.83
Weekly Target 5332.77

Weekly price and volumes for Ikio Lighting

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 300.90 (-5.29%) 319.70 300.00 - 324.35 0.7494 times
Fri 12 July 2024 317.70 (3.25%) 309.30 296.05 - 324.80 1.7106 times
Fri 05 July 2024 307.70 (5.05%) 291.90 291.05 - 314.90 0.8307 times
Fri 28 June 2024 292.90 (-7.43%) 317.95 292.00 - 323.70 0.9641 times
Fri 21 June 2024 316.40 (10.53%) 286.90 284.35 - 324.85 2.3223 times
Fri 14 June 2024 286.25 (4.74%) 276.45 272.10 - 289.00 0.6429 times
Fri 07 June 2024 273.30 (1.07%) 273.00 245.45 - 277.90 0.8913 times
Fri 31 May 2024 270.40 (-6.84%) 270.35 268.50 - 279.45 1.0733 times
Fri 24 May 2024 290.25 (-0.41%) 292.00 288.00 - 296.00 0.4306 times
Sat 18 May 2024 291.45 (2.17%) 286.45 282.00 - 293.40 0.3847 times
Fri 10 May 2024 285.25 (-4.85%) 302.90 281.30 - 305.75 0.5197 times

 weekly chart IkioLighting

Monthly price and charts IkioLighting

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IkioLighting IKIO are 295.98 and 329.73

Monthly Target 1271.83
Monthly Target 2286.37
Monthly Target 3305.58333333333
Monthly Target 4320.12
Monthly Target 5339.33

Monthly price and volumes Ikio Lighting

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 300.90 (2.73%) 291.90 291.05 - 324.80 0.6026 times
Fri 28 June 2024 292.90 (8.32%) 273.00 245.45 - 324.85 0.8828 times
Fri 31 May 2024 270.40 (-8.83%) 298.25 268.50 - 305.75 0.5039 times
Tue 30 April 2024 296.60 (5.82%) 287.65 281.90 - 315.00 0.5988 times
Thu 28 March 2024 280.30 (-2.42%) 288.90 277.10 - 306.45 0.9558 times
Thu 29 February 2024 287.25 (-13.93%) 334.00 281.00 - 339.90 1.0902 times
Wed 31 January 2024 333.75 (4.84%) 319.70 304.65 - 343.20 1.553 times
Fri 29 December 2023 318.35 (-6.42%) 341.90 317.40 - 363.95 1.3216 times
Thu 30 November 2023 340.20 (5.02%) 326.00 314.55 - 375.00 1.6935 times
Tue 31 October 2023 323.95 (-8.66%) 357.15 321.05 - 366.10 0.7976 times
Fri 29 September 2023 354.65 (-6.54%) 378.15 349.10 - 394.10 0.8144 times

 monthly chart IkioLighting

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ikio Lighting IKIO

DMA (daily moving average) of Ikio Lighting IKIO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 312.47
12 day DMA 308.68
20 day DMA 307.57
35 day DMA 293.95
50 day DMA 291.15
100 day DMA 292.84
150 day DMA 303.51
200 day DMA 313.33

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ikio Lighting IKIO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA308.41312.16314.09
12 day EMA307.88309.15309.31
20 day EMA304.81305.22304.9
35 day EMA299.79299.72299.21
50 day EMA293.43293.13292.51

SMA (simple moving average) of Ikio Lighting IKIO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA312.47313.5312.1
12 day SMA308.68309.21309.26
20 day SMA307.57307.59306.68
35 day SMA293.95293.06292
50 day SMA291.15290.91290.56
100 day SMA292.84292.78292.69
150 day SMA303.51303.88304.11
200 day SMA313.33313.59313.82
Back to top | Use Dark Theme