IndianMetals IMFA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Indian Metals IMFA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Iron & Steel sector

Daily price and charts and targets IndianMetals

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IndianMetals IMFA are 686.05 and 712.5

Daily Target 1680.9
Daily Target 2691.2
Daily Target 3707.35
Daily Target 4717.65
Daily Target 5733.8

Daily price and volume Indian Metals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 701.50 (-2.3%) 718.50 697.05 - 723.50 1.3689 times
Thu 18 July 2024 718.05 (-0.96%) 725.00 715.10 - 727.20 0.9363 times
Tue 16 July 2024 725.00 (-1.87%) 745.00 721.05 - 746.55 1.3019 times
Mon 15 July 2024 738.85 (0.82%) 728.15 720.05 - 750.00 1.0781 times
Fri 12 July 2024 732.85 (-0.99%) 735.00 725.05 - 749.00 1.0341 times
Thu 11 July 2024 740.15 (1.59%) 731.10 723.30 - 742.95 0.5223 times
Wed 10 July 2024 728.55 (-2.52%) 754.45 721.05 - 755.95 0.9852 times
Tue 09 July 2024 747.40 (1.67%) 737.00 720.00 - 758.70 1.5935 times
Mon 08 July 2024 735.15 (-0.16%) 726.00 726.00 - 741.85 0.7086 times
Fri 05 July 2024 736.35 (-0.39%) 744.00 733.00 - 744.00 0.4711 times
Thu 04 July 2024 739.25 (-0.13%) 744.00 737.05 - 746.95 0.607 times

 Daily chart IndianMetals

Weekly price and charts IndianMetals

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IndianMetals IMFA are 672.8 and 725.75

Weekly Target 1663.23
Weekly Target 2682.37
Weekly Target 3716.18333333333
Weekly Target 4735.32
Weekly Target 5769.13

Weekly price and volumes for Indian Metals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 701.50 (-4.28%) 728.15 697.05 - 750.00 0.3233 times
Fri 12 July 2024 732.85 (-0.48%) 726.00 720.00 - 758.70 0.3343 times
Fri 05 July 2024 736.35 (-0.82%) 749.30 733.00 - 760.00 0.2533 times
Fri 28 June 2024 742.45 (-6.62%) 809.90 732.85 - 809.90 0.3467 times
Fri 21 June 2024 795.05 (2.25%) 781.85 761.40 - 817.90 0.5808 times
Fri 14 June 2024 777.55 (5.63%) 744.85 744.85 - 880.00 4.3486 times
Fri 07 June 2024 736.10 (6.57%) 718.95 587.05 - 740.00 1.2131 times
Fri 31 May 2024 690.70 (-5.46%) 732.00 678.20 - 740.20 0.4626 times
Fri 24 May 2024 730.60 (-1.37%) 740.75 700.50 - 765.00 1.6976 times
Sat 18 May 2024 740.75 (11.85%) 663.05 642.70 - 744.00 0.4397 times
Fri 10 May 2024 662.25 (-10.31%) 750.00 644.60 - 750.00 0.4896 times

 weekly chart IndianMetals

Monthly price and charts IndianMetals

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IndianMetals IMFA are 667.8 and 730.75

Monthly Target 1656.57
Monthly Target 2679.03
Monthly Target 3719.51666666667
Monthly Target 4741.98
Monthly Target 5782.47

Monthly price and volumes Indian Metals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 701.50 (-5.52%) 749.30 697.05 - 760.00 0.2268 times
Fri 28 June 2024 742.45 (7.49%) 718.95 587.05 - 880.00 1.6158 times
Fri 31 May 2024 690.70 (-5.69%) 742.00 642.70 - 765.00 0.8565 times
Tue 30 April 2024 732.40 (14.51%) 665.00 640.40 - 768.00 1.7407 times
Thu 28 March 2024 639.60 (4.94%) 612.20 523.00 - 668.00 0.4823 times
Thu 29 February 2024 609.50 (-7.29%) 661.70 569.55 - 664.95 0.7473 times
Wed 31 January 2024 657.40 (31.65%) 500.50 471.60 - 687.65 1.6382 times
Fri 29 December 2023 499.35 (-4.69%) 525.00 477.85 - 572.60 0.765 times
Thu 30 November 2023 523.90 (20.27%) 435.05 427.45 - 538.00 1.3192 times
Tue 31 October 2023 435.60 (4.09%) 417.00 387.25 - 450.90 0.6083 times
Fri 29 September 2023 418.50 (9.77%) 386.00 362.00 - 443.50 1.2315 times

 monthly chart IndianMetals

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Indian Metals IMFA

DMA (daily moving average) of Indian Metals IMFA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 723.25
12 day DMA 731.94
20 day DMA 742.42
35 day DMA 744.4
50 day DMA 734.04
100 day DMA 695.93
150 day DMA 646.11
200 day DMA 599.12

EMA (exponential moving average) of Indian Metals IMFA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA719.27728.15733.2
12 day EMA730.55735.83739.06
20 day EMA736.32739.98742.29
35 day EMA734.13736.05737.11
50 day EMA731.91733.15733.77

SMA (simple moving average) of Indian Metals IMFA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA723.25730.98733.08
12 day SMA731.94734.94737.8
20 day SMA742.42746.92751.33
35 day SMA744.4744.62744.64
50 day SMA734.04734.14733.77
100 day SMA695.93695.27694.46
150 day SMA646.11644.88643.57
200 day SMA599.12597.71596.22
Back to top | Use Dark Theme