IndianCard INDIANCARD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Indian Card INDIANCARD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Textiles sector

Daily price and charts and targets IndianCard

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IndianCard INDIANCARD are 268.68 and 277.53

Daily Target 1267.02
Daily Target 2270.33
Daily Target 3275.86666666667
Daily Target 4279.18
Daily Target 5284.72

Daily price and volume Indian Card

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 273.65 (-1.72%) 278.45 272.55 - 281.40 0.4469 times
Tue 16 July 2024 278.45 (0.83%) 277.80 277.00 - 284.95 0.603 times
Mon 15 July 2024 276.15 (0.2%) 277.05 273.60 - 281.00 0.6573 times
Fri 12 July 2024 275.60 (-0.25%) 277.10 274.40 - 278.95 0.4605 times
Thu 11 July 2024 276.30 (-0.9%) 282.00 273.05 - 283.30 0.6761 times
Wed 10 July 2024 278.80 (-0.16%) 277.00 272.00 - 288.70 0.7632 times
Tue 09 July 2024 279.25 (-2.56%) 290.00 275.00 - 290.00 1.1201 times
Mon 08 July 2024 286.60 (5.29%) 272.00 270.55 - 290.00 3.6746 times
Fri 05 July 2024 272.20 (-0.55%) 274.40 267.35 - 277.00 0.737 times
Thu 04 July 2024 273.70 (2.13%) 268.05 258.65 - 277.00 0.8612 times
Wed 03 July 2024 268.00 (-1.54%) 273.15 264.85 - 277.45 0.7162 times

 Daily chart IndianCard

Weekly price and charts IndianCard

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IndianCard INDIANCARD are 266.9 and 279.3

Weekly Target 1264.65
Weekly Target 2269.15
Weekly Target 3277.05
Weekly Target 4281.55
Weekly Target 5289.45

Weekly price and volumes for Indian Card

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 273.65 (-0.71%) 277.05 272.55 - 284.95 0.4637 times
Fri 12 July 2024 275.60 (1.25%) 272.00 270.55 - 290.00 1.8182 times
Fri 05 July 2024 272.20 (0.54%) 271.50 258.65 - 282.35 0.991 times
Fri 28 June 2024 270.75 (-1.51%) 273.25 265.20 - 281.70 0.9288 times
Fri 21 June 2024 274.90 (2.12%) 269.20 261.10 - 279.65 0.8939 times
Fri 14 June 2024 269.20 (4.71%) 256.95 255.90 - 271.85 0.8715 times
Fri 07 June 2024 257.10 (-1.74%) 262.00 236.00 - 269.40 1.5269 times
Fri 31 May 2024 261.65 (-4.19%) 277.20 258.75 - 277.20 0.7927 times
Fri 24 May 2024 273.10 (-3.02%) 281.90 271.80 - 281.90 0.384 times
Sat 18 May 2024 281.60 (3.21%) 273.00 266.10 - 297.00 1.3291 times
Fri 10 May 2024 272.85 (0.78%) 276.70 256.10 - 310.60 6.3541 times

 weekly chart IndianCard

Monthly price and charts IndianCard

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IndianCard INDIANCARD are 266.15 and 297.5

Monthly Target 1242.75
Monthly Target 2258.2
Monthly Target 3274.1
Monthly Target 4289.55
Monthly Target 5305.45

Monthly price and volumes Indian Card

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 273.65 (1.07%) 271.50 258.65 - 290.00 0.3257 times
Fri 28 June 2024 270.75 (3.48%) 262.00 236.00 - 281.70 0.4201 times
Fri 31 May 2024 261.65 (-4.51%) 277.95 256.10 - 310.60 0.9187 times
Tue 30 April 2024 274.00 (11.43%) 244.35 244.35 - 289.50 0.4043 times
Thu 28 March 2024 245.90 (-4.26%) 257.45 229.00 - 280.80 0.4546 times
Thu 29 February 2024 256.85 (-19.22%) 317.95 256.40 - 331.90 0.7642 times
Wed 31 January 2024 317.95 (18.7%) 271.85 265.00 - 353.00 3.3172 times
Fri 29 December 2023 267.85 (5.87%) 254.00 240.00 - 282.05 1.5028 times
Thu 30 November 2023 253.00 (11.68%) 230.95 226.30 - 283.90 1.1202 times
Tue 31 October 2023 226.55 (-13.84%) 263.95 223.70 - 268.55 0.7721 times
Fri 29 September 2023 262.95 (24.89%) 211.40 211.30 - 320.00 4.7055 times

 monthly chart IndianCard

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Indian Card INDIANCARD

DMA (daily moving average) of Indian Card INDIANCARD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 276.03
12 day DMA 275.91
20 day DMA 274.86
35 day DMA 268.07
50 day DMA 269.55
100 day DMA 266.18
150 day DMA 272.49
200 day DMA 265.77

EMA (exponential moving average) of Indian Card INDIANCARD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA276.03277.22276.6
12 day EMA275.53275.87275.4
20 day EMA274.03274.07273.61
35 day EMA272.77272.72272.38
50 day EMA270.61270.49270.17

SMA (simple moving average) of Indian Card INDIANCARD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA276.03277.06277.22
12 day SMA275.91275.93275.28
20 day SMA274.86274.5273.68
35 day SMA268.07267.93267.72
50 day SMA269.55269.56269.72
100 day SMA266.18266.23266.21
150 day SMA272.49272.32272.13
200 day SMA265.77265.67265.57
Back to top | Use Dark Theme