IndianHume INDIANHUME full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Indian Hume INDIANHUME WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Cement & Cement Products sector

Daily price and charts and targets IndianHume

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IndianHume INDIANHUME are 366.78 and 416.38

Daily Target 1327.8
Daily Target 2356.15
Daily Target 3377.4
Daily Target 4405.75
Daily Target 5427

Daily price and volume Indian Hume

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 384.50 (10.16%) 351.95 349.05 - 398.65 4.4339 times
Thu 13 June 2024 349.05 (-0.92%) 354.40 345.90 - 356.25 0.2878 times
Wed 12 June 2024 352.30 (3.33%) 343.00 343.00 - 358.00 0.8844 times
Tue 11 June 2024 340.95 (0.68%) 339.80 338.00 - 348.00 0.4744 times
Mon 10 June 2024 338.65 (0.58%) 346.95 335.60 - 346.95 0.404 times
Fri 07 June 2024 336.70 (2.03%) 335.00 329.90 - 345.00 0.5476 times
Thu 06 June 2024 330.00 (4.96%) 315.00 315.00 - 339.00 0.8011 times
Wed 05 June 2024 314.40 (5.33%) 300.00 271.60 - 318.80 0.4904 times
Tue 04 June 2024 298.50 (-7.6%) 319.90 284.60 - 319.90 1.1742 times
Mon 03 June 2024 323.05 (2.91%) 324.35 320.55 - 335.35 0.5022 times
Fri 31 May 2024 313.90 (0.58%) 316.90 308.45 - 320.85 0.4995 times

 Daily chart IndianHume

Weekly price and charts IndianHume

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IndianHume INDIANHUME are 360.05 and 423.1

Weekly Target 1309.87
Weekly Target 2347.18
Weekly Target 3372.91666666667
Weekly Target 4410.23
Weekly Target 5435.97

Weekly price and volumes for Indian Hume

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 384.50 (14.2%) 346.95 335.60 - 398.65 1.7613 times
Fri 07 June 2024 336.70 (7.26%) 324.35 271.60 - 345.00 0.9549 times
Fri 31 May 2024 313.90 (-4.36%) 331.40 306.60 - 342.45 0.6608 times
Fri 24 May 2024 328.20 (-2.81%) 337.40 325.45 - 369.80 2.6474 times
Sat 18 May 2024 337.70 (31.48%) 257.50 250.60 - 338.40 2.8105 times
Fri 10 May 2024 256.85 (-3.68%) 269.25 250.50 - 271.45 0.2303 times
Fri 03 May 2024 266.65 (-3.34%) 277.95 265.00 - 285.00 0.2192 times
Fri 26 April 2024 275.85 (4.79%) 265.20 264.80 - 279.90 0.3104 times
Fri 19 April 2024 263.25 (-5.12%) 268.00 256.45 - 278.40 0.197 times
Fri 12 April 2024 277.45 (-2.89%) 286.80 272.80 - 293.40 0.2083 times
Fri 05 April 2024 285.70 (12.17%) 257.60 252.70 - 297.30 0.8598 times

 weekly chart IndianHume

Monthly price and charts IndianHume

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IndianHume INDIANHUME are 328.05 and 455.1

Monthly Target 1224.53
Monthly Target 2304.52
Monthly Target 3351.58333333333
Monthly Target 4431.57
Monthly Target 5478.63

Monthly price and volumes Indian Hume

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 384.50 (22.49%) 324.35 271.60 - 398.65 0.9847 times
Fri 31 May 2024 313.90 (16.17%) 270.10 250.50 - 369.80 2.3451 times
Tue 30 April 2024 270.20 (6.09%) 257.60 252.70 - 297.30 0.6073 times
Thu 28 March 2024 254.70 (-13.43%) 296.75 233.40 - 307.90 1.5235 times
Thu 29 February 2024 294.20 (19.35%) 248.40 231.05 - 326.00 2.2328 times
Wed 31 January 2024 246.50 (1.57%) 245.15 238.75 - 273.20 0.582 times
Fri 29 December 2023 242.70 (-2.92%) 253.75 241.70 - 280.75 0.6885 times
Thu 30 November 2023 250.00 (12.84%) 221.95 221.95 - 262.00 0.3245 times
Tue 31 October 2023 221.55 (-8.37%) 240.35 211.65 - 264.80 0.4112 times
Fri 29 September 2023 241.80 (-12.36%) 275.95 238.50 - 288.00 0.3003 times
Thu 31 August 2023 275.90 (4.39%) 262.00 247.10 - 303.70 1.3053 times

 monthly chart IndianHume

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Indian Hume INDIANHUME

DMA (daily moving average) of Indian Hume INDIANHUME

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 353.09
12 day DMA 332.84
20 day DMA 332.7
35 day DMA 305.36
50 day DMA 296.6
100 day DMA 282.25
150 day DMA 272.4
200 day DMA 267

EMA (exponential moving average) of Indian Hume INDIANHUME

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA356.67342.76339.61
12 day EMA340.3332.27329.22
20 day EMA329.09323.26320.55
35 day EMA315.07310.98308.74
50 day EMA299.9296.45294.3

SMA (simple moving average) of Indian Hume INDIANHUME

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA353.09343.53339.72
12 day SMA332.84327.8325.25
20 day SMA332.7329.59325.83
35 day SMA305.36302.16299.92
50 day SMA296.6294.49293.08
100 day SMA282.25280.91279.91
150 day SMA272.4271.4270.63
200 day SMA267266.47266.16
Back to top | Use Dark Theme