InfibeamIncorp INFIBEAM full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Infibeam Incorp INFIBEAM WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets InfibeamIncorp

Strong Daily Stock price targets for InfibeamIncorp INFIBEAM are 27.52 and 29.01

Daily Target 127.18
Daily Target 227.86
Daily Target 328.673333333333
Daily Target 429.35
Daily Target 530.16

Daily price and volume Infibeam Incorp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 28.53 (-3.26%) 29.48 28.00 - 29.49 0.9389 times
Thu 18 July 2024 29.49 (-1.34%) 29.89 29.25 - 29.91 0.5637 times
Tue 16 July 2024 29.89 (-0.33%) 30.00 29.80 - 30.35 0.5301 times
Mon 15 July 2024 29.99 (-0.23%) 30.20 29.81 - 30.29 0.5639 times
Fri 12 July 2024 30.06 (0.33%) 30.34 29.96 - 30.77 0.959 times
Thu 11 July 2024 29.96 (-0.5%) 30.49 29.83 - 30.55 0.6169 times
Wed 10 July 2024 30.11 (-1.21%) 30.80 29.83 - 30.90 0.9336 times
Tue 09 July 2024 30.48 (2.18%) 30.15 30.14 - 31.80 3.2263 times
Mon 08 July 2024 29.83 (0.51%) 29.80 29.01 - 30.37 0.9162 times
Fri 05 July 2024 29.68 (-0.8%) 29.90 29.61 - 30.11 0.7516 times
Thu 04 July 2024 29.92 (-0.1%) 30.00 29.81 - 30.43 0.7455 times

 Daily chart InfibeamIncorp

Weekly price and charts InfibeamIncorp

Strong weekly Stock price targets for InfibeamIncorp INFIBEAM are 27.09 and 29.44

Weekly Target 126.61
Weekly Target 227.57
Weekly Target 328.96
Weekly Target 429.92
Weekly Target 531.31

Weekly price and volumes for Infibeam Incorp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 28.53 (-5.09%) 30.20 28.00 - 30.35 0.4526 times
Fri 12 July 2024 30.06 (1.28%) 29.80 29.01 - 31.80 1.1594 times
Fri 05 July 2024 29.68 (-3.85%) 30.87 29.40 - 31.25 0.8081 times
Fri 28 June 2024 30.87 (-2.92%) 31.70 30.61 - 32.34 0.6542 times
Fri 21 June 2024 31.80 (-0.9%) 32.22 31.01 - 33.20 1.1671 times
Fri 14 June 2024 32.09 (3.85%) 31.10 30.50 - 32.42 1.5223 times
Fri 07 June 2024 30.90 (3%) 31.00 25.25 - 31.45 1.4951 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30.00 (-5.21%) 31.65 29.90 - 31.90 0.8341 times
Fri 24 May 2024 31.65 (-3.51%) 32.75 31.55 - 32.85 0.6749 times
Sat 18 May 2024 32.80 (2.34%) 32.15 30.90 - 33.25 1.2322 times
Fri 10 May 2024 32.05 (-5.46%) 34.20 30.50 - 34.25 1.2956 times

 weekly chart InfibeamIncorp

Monthly price and charts InfibeamIncorp

Strong monthly Stock price targets for InfibeamIncorp INFIBEAM are 26.37 and 30.17

Monthly Target 125.64
Monthly Target 227.09
Monthly Target 329.443333333333
Monthly Target 430.89
Monthly Target 533.24

Monthly price and volumes Infibeam Incorp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 28.53 (-7.58%) 30.87 28.00 - 31.80 0.1776 times
Fri 28 June 2024 30.87 (2.9%) 31.00 25.25 - 33.20 0.3552 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30.00 (-11.76%) 34.05 29.90 - 34.50 0.3315 times
Tue 30 April 2024 34.00 (-0.29%) 34.35 32.90 - 39.20 0.6711 times
Thu 28 March 2024 34.10 (-7.21%) 37.00 33.00 - 42.50 1.4645 times
Thu 29 February 2024 36.75 (4.7%) 36.80 30.55 - 40.00 1.098 times
Wed 31 January 2024 35.10 (63.26%) 21.50 21.40 - 38.50 2.674 times
Fri 29 December 2023 21.50 (7.5%) 20.10 19.95 - 24.25 1.0284 times
Thu 30 November 2023 20.00 (4.71%) 19.20 18.80 - 22.60 0.7105 times
Tue 31 October 2023 19.10 (7.61%) 17.75 17.05 - 23.00 1.4891 times
Fri 29 September 2023 17.75 (21.58%) 14.60 14.45 - 19.05 1.6542 times

 monthly chart InfibeamIncorp

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Infibeam Incorp INFIBEAM

DMA (daily moving average) of Infibeam Incorp INFIBEAM

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 29.59
12 day DMA 29.82
20 day DMA 30.31
35 day DMA 30.5
50 day DMA 30.91
100 day DMA 33.26
150 day DMA 31.51
200 day DMA 28.69

EMA (exponential moving average) of Infibeam Incorp INFIBEAM

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA29.3929.8229.99
12 day EMA29.8330.0730.18
20 day EMA30.1530.3230.41
35 day EMA30.5630.6830.75
50 day EMA30.9531.0531.11

SMA (simple moving average) of Infibeam Incorp INFIBEAM

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA29.5929.8830
12 day SMA29.8229.9430
20 day SMA30.3130.4630.58
35 day SMA30.530.5630.6
50 day SMA30.9130.9831.05
100 day SMA33.2633.3233.38
150 day SMA31.5131.4731.42
200 day SMA28.6928.6428.58
Back to top | Use Dark Theme