IntlConveyors INTLCONV full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Intl Conveyors INTLCONV WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets IntlConveyors

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IntlConveyors INTLCONV are 75.42 and 78.5

Daily Target 174.85
Daily Target 275.99
Daily Target 377.933333333333
Daily Target 479.07
Daily Target 581.01

Daily price and volume Intl Conveyors

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 77.12 (-2.85%) 79.39 76.80 - 79.88 1.1471 times
Thu 18 July 2024 79.38 (-1.81%) 80.84 79.00 - 81.50 0.6104 times
Tue 16 July 2024 80.84 (0.74%) 80.87 79.55 - 82.44 0.7993 times
Mon 15 July 2024 80.25 (-0.75%) 80.86 79.62 - 81.77 0.7042 times
Fri 12 July 2024 80.86 (-0.38%) 81.95 80.12 - 82.40 0.7804 times
Thu 11 July 2024 81.17 (0.72%) 81.80 80.48 - 82.48 1.1008 times
Wed 10 July 2024 80.59 (-1.85%) 83.35 79.50 - 83.35 1.2476 times
Tue 09 July 2024 82.11 (-0.73%) 82.00 81.80 - 83.47 0.8621 times
Mon 08 July 2024 82.71 (-1.65%) 84.60 82.49 - 84.85 0.9638 times
Fri 05 July 2024 84.10 (1.35%) 82.98 82.40 - 86.00 1.7842 times
Thu 04 July 2024 82.98 (-0.35%) 83.20 82.27 - 83.61 1.0027 times

 Daily chart IntlConveyors

Weekly price and charts IntlConveyors

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IntlConveyors INTLCONV are 74.14 and 79.78

Weekly Target 173.15
Weekly Target 275.13
Weekly Target 378.786666666667
Weekly Target 480.77
Weekly Target 584.43

Weekly price and volumes for Intl Conveyors

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 77.12 (-4.63%) 80.86 76.80 - 82.44 0.6453 times
Fri 12 July 2024 80.86 (-3.85%) 84.60 79.50 - 84.85 0.9804 times
Fri 05 July 2024 84.10 (1.96%) 82.00 82.00 - 86.00 0.9624 times
Fri 28 June 2024 82.48 (-0.25%) 82.69 81.30 - 86.90 1.0163 times
Fri 21 June 2024 82.69 (-3.32%) 85.85 82.18 - 86.45 0.9909 times
Fri 14 June 2024 85.53 (7.25%) 80.50 78.92 - 86.50 1.3416 times
Fri 07 June 2024 79.75 (0.5%) 80.35 70.40 - 81.25 0.8772 times
Fri 31 May 2024 79.35 (-3.88%) 82.85 77.60 - 82.95 0.8462 times
Fri 24 May 2024 82.55 (-2.88%) 82.05 81.30 - 84.75 1.006 times
Sat 18 May 2024 85.00 (1.43%) 83.60 82.00 - 90.40 1.3338 times
Fri 10 May 2024 83.80 (-9.11%) 92.40 82.00 - 92.90 1.0955 times

 weekly chart IntlConveyors

Monthly price and charts IntlConveyors

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IntlConveyors INTLCONV are 72.36 and 81.56

Monthly Target 170.77
Monthly Target 273.95
Monthly Target 379.973333333333
Monthly Target 483.15
Monthly Target 589.17

Monthly price and volumes Intl Conveyors

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 77.12 (-6.5%) 82.00 76.80 - 86.00 0.191 times
Fri 28 June 2024 82.48 (3.94%) 80.35 70.40 - 86.90 0.3119 times
Fri 31 May 2024 79.35 (-11.39%) 89.10 77.60 - 96.85 0.565 times
Tue 30 April 2024 89.55 (12.64%) 80.55 80.55 - 93.40 0.447 times
Thu 28 March 2024 79.50 (-7.99%) 87.45 70.00 - 92.50 0.5693 times
Thu 29 February 2024 86.40 (-10.33%) 97.15 84.70 - 124.75 2.5396 times
Wed 31 January 2024 96.35 (5.82%) 91.55 87.75 - 100.80 1.419 times
Fri 29 December 2023 91.05 (-6.52%) 98.30 83.60 - 104.55 1.3261 times
Thu 30 November 2023 97.40 (24.47%) 78.25 73.60 - 102.70 1.6733 times
Tue 31 October 2023 78.25 (-4.05%) 81.60 71.80 - 88.50 0.9578 times
Fri 29 September 2023 81.55 (-4.17%) 85.00 79.50 - 93.90 0.6159 times

 monthly chart IntlConveyors

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Intl Conveyors INTLCONV

DMA (daily moving average) of Intl Conveyors INTLCONV

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 79.69
12 day DMA 81.28
20 day DMA 82.05
35 day DMA 81.24
50 day DMA 81.95
100 day DMA 83.98
150 day DMA 87.58
200 day DMA 86.7

EMA (exponential moving average) of Intl Conveyors INTLCONV

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA79.3480.4580.99
12 day EMA80.6781.3281.67
20 day EMA81.381.7481.99
35 day EMA8282.2982.46
50 day EMA82.3682.5782.7

SMA (simple moving average) of Intl Conveyors INTLCONV

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA79.6980.580.74
12 day SMA81.2881.882.08
20 day SMA82.0582.3782.59
35 day SMA81.2481.3381.3
50 day SMA81.9582.1382.27
100 day SMA83.9884.1384.29
150 day SMA87.5887.6787.72
200 day SMA86.786.7286.73
Back to top | Use Dark Theme