IolChemicals IOLCP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Iol Chemicals IOLCP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Commodity Chemicals sector

Daily price and charts and targets IolChemicals

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IolChemicals IOLCP are 405.98 and 417.23

Daily Target 1403.9
Daily Target 2408.05
Daily Target 3415.15
Daily Target 4419.3
Daily Target 5426.4

Daily price and volume Iol Chemicals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 412.20 (-1.47%) 420.90 411.00 - 422.25 0.5655 times
Tue 16 July 2024 418.35 (-0.58%) 421.00 417.15 - 424.20 0.4428 times
Mon 15 July 2024 420.80 (-1.72%) 429.20 419.35 - 430.50 0.5867 times
Fri 12 July 2024 428.15 (1.81%) 425.00 419.55 - 438.80 1.5664 times
Thu 11 July 2024 420.55 (-0.05%) 422.75 418.70 - 429.00 0.5863 times
Wed 10 July 2024 420.75 (-2.5%) 432.00 415.40 - 433.50 0.8829 times
Tue 09 July 2024 431.55 (-1.7%) 441.00 430.00 - 442.00 0.7604 times
Mon 08 July 2024 439.00 (2.05%) 436.70 431.20 - 444.25 1.9568 times
Fri 05 July 2024 430.20 (1.83%) 424.00 421.85 - 435.00 1.5084 times
Thu 04 July 2024 422.45 (-2.56%) 436.10 421.10 - 436.90 1.1438 times
Wed 03 July 2024 433.55 (1.5%) 431.00 427.85 - 441.40 2.1323 times

 Daily chart IolChemicals

Weekly price and charts IolChemicals

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IolChemicals IOLCP are 401.85 and 421.35

Weekly Target 1398.4
Weekly Target 2405.3
Weekly Target 3417.9
Weekly Target 4424.8
Weekly Target 5437.4

Weekly price and volumes for Iol Chemicals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 412.20 (-3.73%) 429.20 411.00 - 430.50 0.2578 times
Fri 12 July 2024 428.15 (-0.48%) 436.70 415.40 - 444.25 0.9298 times
Fri 05 July 2024 430.20 (6.58%) 404.50 403.05 - 448.90 2.7908 times
Fri 28 June 2024 403.65 (-2.92%) 414.95 401.10 - 416.50 0.5472 times
Fri 21 June 2024 415.80 (1.68%) 409.80 402.10 - 426.50 1.3883 times
Fri 14 June 2024 408.95 (11.49%) 371.90 366.80 - 417.00 2.1462 times
Fri 07 June 2024 366.80 (1.93%) 370.00 330.85 - 370.00 0.5088 times
Fri 31 May 2024 359.85 (-3.19%) 372.55 358.00 - 374.40 0.4208 times
Fri 24 May 2024 371.70 (-1.21%) 375.05 369.35 - 378.65 0.2537 times
Sat 18 May 2024 376.25 (-1.3%) 381.15 361.00 - 383.95 0.7567 times
Fri 10 May 2024 381.20 (-3.63%) 401.00 369.55 - 404.45 0.5095 times

 weekly chart IolChemicals

Monthly price and charts IolChemicals

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IolChemicals IOLCP are 407.63 and 453.48

Monthly Target 1375.53
Monthly Target 2393.87
Monthly Target 3421.38333333333
Monthly Target 4439.72
Monthly Target 5467.23

Monthly price and volumes Iol Chemicals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 412.20 (2.12%) 404.50 403.05 - 448.90 0.927 times
Fri 28 June 2024 403.65 (12.17%) 370.00 330.85 - 426.50 1.0696 times
Fri 31 May 2024 359.85 (-8.6%) 395.40 358.00 - 404.45 0.4859 times
Tue 30 April 2024 393.70 (8.92%) 368.30 367.15 - 414.00 0.6844 times
Thu 28 March 2024 361.45 (-10.69%) 407.05 350.55 - 414.90 2.0709 times
Thu 29 February 2024 404.70 (-8.68%) 447.30 391.50 - 453.00 0.9651 times
Wed 31 January 2024 443.15 (-4.35%) 465.00 429.10 - 497.45 0.9475 times
Fri 29 December 2023 463.30 (2.13%) 455.75 439.00 - 488.45 1.2325 times
Thu 30 November 2023 453.65 (7.87%) 422.50 411.20 - 465.35 0.8988 times
Tue 31 October 2023 420.55 (-11.77%) 477.60 395.80 - 488.80 0.7183 times
Fri 29 September 2023 476.65 (9.78%) 438.00 426.45 - 535.90 4.7255 times

 monthly chart IolChemicals

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Iol Chemicals IOLCP

DMA (daily moving average) of Iol Chemicals IOLCP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 420.01
12 day DMA 425.39
20 day DMA 418.98
35 day DMA 400.43
50 day DMA 392.1
100 day DMA 391.51
150 day DMA 410.25
200 day DMA 419.33

EMA (exponential moving average) of Iol Chemicals IOLCP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA418.89422.24424.19
12 day EMA419.81421.19421.71
20 day EMA415.56415.91415.65
35 day EMA406.27405.92405.19
50 day EMA394.68393.97392.98

SMA (simple moving average) of Iol Chemicals IOLCP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA420.01421.72424.36
12 day SMA425.39425.16423.93
20 day SMA418.98418.64418.35
35 day SMA400.43398.98397.6
50 day SMA392.1391.52390.89
100 day SMA391.51391.67391.79
150 day SMA410.25410.48410.71
200 day SMA419.33419.63419.88
Back to top | Use Dark Theme