IonExchange IONEXCHANG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ion Exchange IONEXCHANG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Industrial Machinery sector

Daily price and charts and targets IonExchange

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IonExchange IONEXCHANG are 626.18 and 647.93

Daily Target 1621.92
Daily Target 2630.43
Daily Target 3643.66666666667
Daily Target 4652.18
Daily Target 5665.42

Daily price and volume Ion Exchange

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 638.95 (-0.83%) 649.00 635.15 - 656.90 0.4648 times
Tue 16 July 2024 644.30 (-1.91%) 659.50 635.10 - 666.95 0.4611 times
Mon 15 July 2024 656.85 (-1.98%) 670.00 644.90 - 672.85 0.9254 times
Fri 12 July 2024 670.15 (-1.66%) 685.00 665.00 - 690.00 0.6613 times
Thu 11 July 2024 681.45 (3.03%) 664.05 664.05 - 710.00 2.5423 times
Wed 10 July 2024 661.40 (3.17%) 638.00 630.50 - 689.50 2.3427 times
Tue 09 July 2024 641.10 (-0.5%) 644.40 633.05 - 659.00 0.4994 times
Mon 08 July 2024 644.35 (-1.42%) 660.00 635.00 - 660.05 0.4359 times
Fri 05 July 2024 653.65 (-0.95%) 661.90 648.00 - 665.00 0.546 times
Thu 04 July 2024 659.95 (1.09%) 652.85 639.15 - 670.00 1.1211 times
Wed 03 July 2024 652.85 (3.23%) 638.80 628.05 - 655.00 1.2536 times

 Daily chart IonExchange

Weekly price and charts IonExchange

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IonExchange IONEXCHANG are 618.15 and 655.9

Weekly Target 1611.22
Weekly Target 2625.08
Weekly Target 3648.96666666667
Weekly Target 4662.83
Weekly Target 5686.72

Weekly price and volumes for Ion Exchange

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 638.95 (-4.66%) 670.00 635.10 - 672.85 0.3894 times
Fri 12 July 2024 670.15 (2.52%) 660.00 630.50 - 710.00 1.3635 times
Fri 05 July 2024 653.65 (13.78%) 587.80 585.05 - 686.70 3.4808 times
Fri 28 June 2024 574.50 (12.1%) 510.00 499.15 - 590.75 2.0251 times
Fri 21 June 2024 512.50 (-4.38%) 536.00 508.00 - 542.00 0.3641 times
Fri 14 June 2024 536.00 (6.98%) 504.75 501.10 - 543.25 0.5713 times
Fri 07 June 2024 501.05 (-1.77%) 527.00 406.95 - 537.45 0.4639 times
Fri 31 May 2024 510.10 (-3.49%) 528.35 487.00 - 563.00 0.6741 times
Fri 24 May 2024 528.55 (0.77%) 522.00 514.10 - 548.60 0.2967 times
Sat 18 May 2024 524.50 (1.07%) 520.45 445.00 - 540.00 0.3711 times
Fri 10 May 2024 518.95 (-6.74%) 557.80 508.10 - 560.40 0.257 times

 weekly chart IonExchange

Monthly price and charts IonExchange

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IonExchange IONEXCHANG are 612 and 736.95

Monthly Target 1519.72
Monthly Target 2579.33
Monthly Target 3644.66666666667
Monthly Target 4704.28
Monthly Target 5769.62

Monthly price and volumes Ion Exchange

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 638.95 (11.22%) 587.80 585.05 - 710.00 1.9291 times
Fri 28 June 2024 574.50 (12.62%) 527.00 406.95 - 590.75 1.2622 times
Fri 31 May 2024 510.10 (-10.18%) 570.70 445.00 - 575.65 0.6285 times
Tue 30 April 2024 567.90 (12.09%) 514.05 511.00 - 584.45 0.9665 times
Thu 28 March 2024 506.65 (4.57%) 488.95 434.35 - 517.00 0.766 times
Thu 29 February 2024 484.50 (-5.04%) 516.50 469.10 - 535.00 0.6637 times
Wed 31 January 2024 510.20 (-9.25%) 562.90 492.05 - 580.00 0.7742 times
Fri 29 December 2023 562.20 (-3.53%) 582.00 547.05 - 634.75 1.1248 times
Thu 30 November 2023 582.80 (9.56%) 536.70 521.00 - 606.95 0.8852 times
Tue 31 October 2023 531.95 (2.65%) 518.05 500.00 - 686.95 0.9997 times
Fri 29 September 2023 518.20 (-8.58%) 566.00 475.00 - 591.95 1.1158 times

 monthly chart IonExchange

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ion Exchange IONEXCHANG

DMA (daily moving average) of Ion Exchange IONEXCHANG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 658.34
12 day DMA 653.12
20 day DMA 611.33
35 day DMA 569.28
50 day DMA 556.85
100 day DMA 534.18
150 day DMA 538.99
200 day DMA 543.7

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ion Exchange IONEXCHANG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA649.86655.31660.82
12 day EMA639.84640639.22
20 day EMA619.78617.76614.97
35 day EMA594.21591.58588.48
50 day EMA566.33563.37560.07

SMA (simple moving average) of Ion Exchange IONEXCHANG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA658.34662.83662.19
12 day SMA653.12655.16649.35
20 day SMA611.33605599.07
35 day SMA569.28566.37563.82
50 day SMA556.85554.65552.67
100 day SMA534.18532.91531.4
150 day SMA538.99538.6538.16
200 day SMA543.7543.03542.33
Back to top | Use Dark Theme