Bond8 IRFC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bond 8 IRFC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Bond8

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Bond8 IRFC are 172.3 and 175.7

Daily Target 1171.47
Daily Target 2173.13
Daily Target 3174.86666666667
Daily Target 4176.53
Daily Target 5178.27

Daily price and volume Bond 8

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 174.80 (-0.19%) 175.70 173.20 - 176.60 0.3732 times
Thu 13 June 2024 175.13 (-1.44%) 178.70 174.55 - 178.95 0.4172 times
Wed 12 June 2024 177.69 (0.85%) 176.95 176.21 - 178.90 0.6095 times
Tue 11 June 2024 176.20 (1.84%) 175.40 173.66 - 178.00 0.8762 times
Mon 10 June 2024 173.01 (-0.34%) 176.55 172.00 - 179.30 0.6261 times
Fri 07 June 2024 173.60 (0.32%) 173.00 170.10 - 176.45 0.5966 times
Thu 06 June 2024 173.05 (3.97%) 172.00 167.80 - 177.90 0.9231 times
Wed 05 June 2024 166.45 (0.91%) 168.00 153.10 - 175.00 1.4995 times
Tue 04 June 2024 164.95 (-12.7%) 189.00 151.20 - 189.00 2.6031 times
Mon 03 June 2024 188.95 (6.27%) 200.00 186.30 - 200.00 1.4755 times
Fri 31 May 2024 177.80 (0.68%) 179.00 172.10 - 179.85 0.7416 times

 Daily chart Bond8

Weekly price and charts Bond8

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Bond8 IRFC are 169.75 and 177.05

Weekly Target 1168.07
Weekly Target 2171.43
Weekly Target 3175.36666666667
Weekly Target 4178.73
Weekly Target 5182.67

Weekly price and volumes for Bond 8

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 174.80 (0.69%) 176.55 172.00 - 179.30 0.7552 times
Fri 07 June 2024 173.60 (-2.36%) 200.00 151.20 - 200.00 1.847 times
Fri 31 May 2024 177.80 (-3.37%) 187.00 172.10 - 192.80 1.101 times
Fri 24 May 2024 184.00 (6.2%) 176.75 173.00 - 191.65 1.923 times
Sat 18 May 2024 173.25 (17.02%) 148.05 143.10 - 176.00 1.3427 times
Fri 10 May 2024 148.05 (-5.7%) 157.80 142.45 - 158.20 0.4917 times
Fri 03 May 2024 157.00 (-0.66%) 161.50 155.15 - 164.20 0.6357 times
Fri 26 April 2024 158.05 (12.09%) 143.00 142.40 - 159.00 0.9752 times
Fri 19 April 2024 141.00 (-2.96%) 138.10 135.30 - 145.45 0.4358 times
Fri 12 April 2024 145.30 (-1.72%) 150.00 145.00 - 152.50 0.4925 times
Fri 05 April 2024 147.85 (3.86%) 145.20 142.80 - 149.40 0.9243 times

 weekly chart Bond8

Monthly price and charts Bond8

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Bond8 IRFC are 138.6 and 187.4

Monthly Target 1126.53
Monthly Target 2150.67
Monthly Target 3175.33333333333
Monthly Target 4199.47
Monthly Target 5224.13

Monthly price and volumes Bond 8

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 174.80 (-1.69%) 200.00 151.20 - 200.00 0.4281 times
Fri 31 May 2024 177.80 (13.07%) 158.40 142.45 - 192.80 0.8383 times
Tue 30 April 2024 157.25 (10.47%) 145.20 135.30 - 164.20 0.5309 times
Thu 28 March 2024 142.35 (-3%) 148.00 116.65 - 151.40 0.6453 times
Thu 29 February 2024 146.75 (-16.21%) 180.00 127.65 - 183.25 0.8837 times
Wed 31 January 2024 175.15 (76.3%) 100.00 97.80 - 192.80 2.0668 times
Fri 29 December 2023 99.35 (33.09%) 74.95 74.60 - 104.10 1.6902 times
Thu 30 November 2023 74.65 (2.82%) 72.95 71.05 - 78.50 0.3776 times
Tue 31 October 2023 72.60 (-5.16%) 76.85 65.75 - 80.80 0.6134 times
Fri 29 September 2023 76.55 (52.49%) 50.50 50.10 - 92.35 1.9256 times
Thu 31 August 2023 50.20 (31.41%) 39.00 38.80 - 52.70 1.9731 times

 monthly chart Bond8

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bond 8 IRFC

DMA (daily moving average) of Bond 8 IRFC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 175.37
12 day DMA 174.85
20 day DMA 177.11
35 day DMA 167.78
50 day DMA 161.04
100 day DMA 156.28
150 day DMA 134.61
200 day DMA 118.99

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bond 8 IRFC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA175.12175.28175.35
12 day EMA174.73174.72174.64
20 day EMA172.88172.68172.42
35 day EMA167.81167.4166.94
50 day EMA161.1160.54159.94

SMA (simple moving average) of Bond 8 IRFC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA175.37175.13174.71
12 day SMA174.85175.31175.74
20 day SMA177.11176.82175.95
35 day SMA167.78167.08166.33
50 day SMA161.04160.47159.86
100 day SMA156.28155.99155.73
150 day SMA134.61133.93133.25
200 day SMA118.99118.36117.73
Back to top | Use Dark Theme