Ismt ISMTLTD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ismt ISMTLTD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Iron & Steel sector

Daily price and charts and targets Ismt

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Ismt ISMTLTD are 124.89 and 127.55

Daily Target 1124.35
Daily Target 2125.42
Daily Target 3127.00666666667
Daily Target 4128.08
Daily Target 5129.67

Daily price and volume Ismt

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 126.50 (-0.68%) 127.70 125.93 - 128.59 0.2685 times
Thu 13 June 2024 127.36 (-0.51%) 128.95 125.80 - 130.00 0.3599 times
Wed 12 June 2024 128.01 (-0.93%) 130.55 127.25 - 131.36 0.3225 times
Tue 11 June 2024 129.21 (-2.25%) 133.15 128.50 - 133.46 0.4135 times
Mon 10 June 2024 132.19 (2.79%) 130.10 129.60 - 137.30 1.4096 times
Fri 07 June 2024 128.60 (4.21%) 124.70 122.65 - 133.95 2.6323 times
Thu 06 June 2024 123.40 (1.65%) 123.95 122.55 - 126.20 0.936 times
Wed 05 June 2024 121.40 (11.68%) 108.25 106.25 - 126.00 1.5517 times
Tue 04 June 2024 108.70 (-9.76%) 120.00 100.65 - 120.40 1.2736 times
Mon 03 June 2024 120.45 (4.88%) 120.00 117.45 - 124.60 0.8325 times
Fri 31 May 2024 114.85 (-0.78%) 117.30 111.10 - 120.00 0.5336 times

 Daily chart Ismt

Weekly price and charts Ismt

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Ismt ISMTLTD are 120.4 and 131.9

Weekly Target 1118.37
Weekly Target 2122.43
Weekly Target 3129.86666666667
Weekly Target 4133.93
Weekly Target 5141.37

Weekly price and volumes for Ismt

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 126.50 (-1.63%) 130.10 125.80 - 137.30 0.5585 times
Fri 07 June 2024 128.60 (11.97%) 120.00 100.65 - 133.95 1.4548 times
Fri 31 May 2024 114.85 (-1.25%) 116.00 110.50 - 122.75 0.4888 times
Fri 24 May 2024 116.30 (-6.47%) 122.75 115.05 - 127.00 0.704 times
Sat 18 May 2024 124.35 (24.85%) 94.00 92.30 - 133.95 2.7231 times
Fri 10 May 2024 99.60 (-3.72%) 104.30 95.75 - 105.60 0.4111 times
Fri 03 May 2024 103.45 (0.24%) 104.50 102.95 - 110.80 0.7809 times
Fri 26 April 2024 103.20 (1.78%) 101.75 100.65 - 107.50 0.7138 times
Fri 19 April 2024 101.40 (5.3%) 100.35 97.30 - 106.00 1.7983 times
Fri 12 April 2024 96.30 (-2.13%) 99.40 95.75 - 101.85 0.3668 times
Fri 05 April 2024 98.40 (13.43%) 87.15 87.05 - 102.70 0.6045 times

 weekly chart Ismt

Monthly price and charts Ismt

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Ismt ISMTLTD are 113.58 and 150.23

Monthly Target 184.83
Monthly Target 2105.67
Monthly Target 3121.48333333333
Monthly Target 4142.32
Monthly Target 5158.13

Monthly price and volumes Ismt

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 126.50 (10.14%) 120.00 100.65 - 137.30 0.6861 times
Fri 31 May 2024 114.85 (6.44%) 107.90 92.30 - 133.95 1.5595 times
Tue 30 April 2024 107.90 (24.38%) 87.15 87.05 - 110.50 1.3682 times
Thu 28 March 2024 86.75 (-3.07%) 90.85 80.55 - 99.65 0.794 times
Thu 29 February 2024 89.50 (-15.09%) 105.70 88.10 - 108.90 0.8068 times
Wed 31 January 2024 105.40 (15%) 91.75 86.50 - 112.25 1.1865 times
Fri 29 December 2023 91.65 (-3.02%) 94.90 87.55 - 100.80 0.7855 times
Thu 30 November 2023 94.50 (15.38%) 81.95 79.10 - 105.00 1.8829 times
Tue 31 October 2023 81.90 (6.85%) 77.45 68.20 - 83.65 0.557 times
Fri 29 September 2023 76.65 (-3.77%) 80.40 71.80 - 84.95 0.3736 times
Thu 31 August 2023 79.65 (-7.44%) 86.40 77.15 - 89.50 0.478 times

 monthly chart Ismt

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ismt ISMTLTD

DMA (daily moving average) of Ismt ISMTLTD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 128.65
12 day DMA 123.04
20 day DMA 121.3
35 day DMA 113.6
50 day DMA 109.57
100 day DMA 101.88
150 day DMA 98.89
200 day DMA 93.52

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ismt ISMTLTD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA126.99127.24127.18
12 day EMA124.05123.6122.92
20 day EMA120.61119.99119.22
35 day EMA115.35114.69113.94
50 day EMA109.82109.14108.4

SMA (simple moving average) of Ismt ISMTLTD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA128.65129.07128.28
12 day SMA123.04122.44121.29
20 day SMA121.3121.35120.3
35 day SMA113.6113112.27
50 day SMA109.57108.94108.28
100 day SMA101.88101.55101.19
150 day SMA98.8998.6398.35
200 day SMA93.5293.2993.05
Back to top | Use Dark Theme