DspamcDspitetf ITETFADD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dspamc Dspitetf ITETFADD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DspamcDspitetf

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DspamcDspitetf ITETFADD are 39.21 and 41.35

Daily Target 138.77
Daily Target 239.65
Daily Target 340.91
Daily Target 441.79
Daily Target 543.05

Daily price and volume Dspamc Dspitetf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 40.53 (-0.2%) 42.17 40.03 - 42.17 1.1453 times
Thu 18 July 2024 40.61 (1.98%) 39.81 39.67 - 40.76 0.8068 times
Tue 16 July 2024 39.82 (0.76%) 39.74 39.20 - 39.94 0.7047 times
Mon 15 July 2024 39.52 (-0.28%) 39.64 39.30 - 40.40 1.5276 times
Fri 12 July 2024 39.63 (4.68%) 37.86 37.86 - 39.92 3.2514 times
Thu 11 July 2024 37.86 (-0.13%) 37.91 37.80 - 38.21 0.3432 times
Wed 10 July 2024 37.91 (-0.94%) 38.27 37.70 - 38.31 0.7248 times
Tue 09 July 2024 38.27 (-0.21%) 38.30 38.17 - 38.40 0.5275 times
Mon 08 July 2024 38.35 (0.26%) 38.26 37.96 - 38.61 0.2698 times
Fri 05 July 2024 38.25 (-0.21%) 38.50 38.03 - 38.85 0.6989 times
Thu 04 July 2024 38.33 (1.27%) 37.96 37.88 - 38.50 1.2568 times

 Daily chart DspamcDspitetf

Weekly price and charts DspamcDspitetf

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DspamcDspitetf ITETFADD are 39.87 and 42.84

Weekly Target 137.66
Weekly Target 239.1
Weekly Target 340.633333333333
Weekly Target 442.07
Weekly Target 543.6

Weekly price and volumes for Dspamc Dspitetf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 40.53 (2.27%) 39.64 39.20 - 42.17 0.2801 times
Fri 12 July 2024 39.63 (3.61%) 38.26 37.70 - 39.92 0.3425 times
Fri 05 July 2024 38.25 (4.31%) 36.01 35.97 - 38.85 0.6309 times
Fri 28 June 2024 36.67 (2.92%) 35.89 34.81 - 36.85 0.702 times
Fri 21 June 2024 35.63 (1.19%) 35.91 34.69 - 36.40 0.5423 times
Fri 14 June 2024 35.21 (-1.29%) 35.68 34.64 - 36.61 0.4551 times
Fri 07 June 2024 35.67 (7.89%) 33.50 32.00 - 35.79 0.832 times
Fri 31 May 2024 33.06 (-3.42%) 34.25 32.92 - 35.50 0.3356 times
Fri 24 May 2024 34.23 (1.21%) 34.00 33.52 - 34.84 5.708 times
Sat 18 May 2024 33.82 (1.38%) 33.31 32.93 - 34.49 0.1717 times
Fri 10 May 2024 33.36 (0.12%) 33.47 33.13 - 34.70 0.1425 times

 weekly chart DspamcDspitetf

Monthly price and charts DspamcDspitetf

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DspamcDspitetf ITETFADD are 38.25 and 44.45

Monthly Target 133.36
Monthly Target 236.94
Monthly Target 339.556666666667
Monthly Target 443.14
Monthly Target 545.76

Monthly price and volumes Dspamc Dspitetf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 40.53 (10.53%) 36.01 35.97 - 42.17 0.5256 times
Fri 28 June 2024 36.67 (10.92%) 33.50 32.00 - 36.85 1.0615 times
Fri 31 May 2024 33.06 (-1.52%) 34.24 32.92 - 35.50 2.7438 times
Tue 30 April 2024 33.57 (-5.38%) 36.50 32.71 - 36.70 1.174 times
Thu 28 March 2024 35.48 (-6.66%) 37.25 35.06 - 39.22 0.4286 times
Thu 29 February 2024 38.01 (0%) 38.18 37.23 - 39.22 0.0666 times
Sun 21 July 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart DspamcDspitetf

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dspamc Dspitetf ITETFADD

DMA (daily moving average) of Dspamc Dspitetf ITETFADD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 40.02
12 day DMA 38.91
20 day DMA 37.93
35 day DMA 36.51
50 day DMA 35.72
100 day DMA 35.78
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dspamc Dspitetf ITETFADD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA39.9539.6639.18
12 day EMA38.9938.7138.36
20 day EMA38.1837.9337.65
35 day EMA37.0536.8436.62
50 day EMA35.9835.7935.59

SMA (simple moving average) of Dspamc Dspitetf ITETFADD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA40.0239.4938.95
12 day SMA38.9138.6838.41
20 day SMA37.9337.6837.42
35 day SMA36.5136.3236.14
50 day SMA35.7235.5835.44
100 day SMA35.7835.7635.74
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top | Use Dark Theme