Jocil JOCIL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jocil JOCIL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Jocil

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Jocil JOCIL are 196.26 and 208.05

Daily Target 1187.55
Daily Target 2193.18
Daily Target 3199.34
Daily Target 4204.97
Daily Target 5211.13

Daily price and volume Jocil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 198.81 (2.97%) 194.80 193.71 - 205.50 2.7574 times
Tue 16 July 2024 193.08 (0%) 196.90 190.70 - 196.90 0.5205 times
Mon 15 July 2024 193.08 (-0.93%) 195.90 188.62 - 196.73 1.0356 times
Fri 12 July 2024 194.89 (-0.5%) 196.84 194.00 - 199.49 0.5503 times
Thu 11 July 2024 195.87 (0.49%) 197.00 194.20 - 199.49 0.5833 times
Wed 10 July 2024 194.92 (-2.63%) 204.20 193.90 - 204.20 1.8995 times
Tue 09 July 2024 200.18 (-0.31%) 202.89 200.00 - 203.61 0.5938 times
Mon 08 July 2024 200.80 (-2.1%) 206.09 200.35 - 206.15 0.7897 times
Fri 05 July 2024 205.10 (0.26%) 205.85 203.05 - 205.85 0.8293 times
Thu 04 July 2024 204.57 (-0.83%) 207.40 203.50 - 208.56 0.4407 times
Wed 03 July 2024 206.29 (0.84%) 206.65 204.60 - 208.90 0.7033 times

 Daily chart Jocil

Weekly price and charts Jocil

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Jocil JOCIL are 193.72 and 210.6

Weekly Target 1180.76
Weekly Target 2189.79
Weekly Target 3197.64333333333
Weekly Target 4206.67
Weekly Target 5214.52

Weekly price and volumes for Jocil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 198.81 (2.01%) 195.90 188.62 - 205.50 0.8185 times
Fri 12 July 2024 194.89 (-4.98%) 206.09 193.90 - 206.15 0.8381 times
Fri 05 July 2024 205.10 (-1.35%) 207.00 203.02 - 209.59 0.6206 times
Fri 28 June 2024 207.90 (4.68%) 199.70 199.00 - 214.80 2.5245 times
Fri 21 June 2024 198.60 (1.19%) 197.25 190.15 - 199.75 0.8985 times
Fri 14 June 2024 196.26 (6.46%) 181.10 181.10 - 198.75 1.353 times
Fri 07 June 2024 184.35 (-0.35%) 185.10 168.05 - 198.75 0.8704 times
Fri 31 May 2024 185.00 (-4.32%) 195.75 180.00 - 199.75 0.9579 times
Fri 24 May 2024 193.35 (0.68%) 194.30 186.30 - 195.75 0.534 times
Sat 18 May 2024 192.05 (4.89%) 178.20 176.20 - 195.75 0.5844 times
Fri 10 May 2024 183.10 (-2.19%) 187.00 176.30 - 191.00 0.5217 times

 weekly chart Jocil

Monthly price and charts Jocil

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Jocil JOCIL are 183.23 and 204.2

Monthly Target 1178.04
Monthly Target 2188.42
Monthly Target 3199.00666666667
Monthly Target 4209.39
Monthly Target 5219.98

Monthly price and volumes Jocil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 198.81 (-4.37%) 207.00 188.62 - 209.59 0.4865 times
Fri 28 June 2024 207.90 (12.38%) 185.10 168.05 - 214.80 1.2062 times
Fri 31 May 2024 185.00 (-2.25%) 191.60 176.20 - 199.75 0.5885 times
Tue 30 April 2024 189.25 (11.95%) 172.90 172.45 - 194.95 0.3894 times
Thu 28 March 2024 169.05 (-9.14%) 190.65 162.65 - 205.90 0.9247 times
Thu 29 February 2024 186.05 (-24.92%) 247.95 185.00 - 263.45 1.5976 times
Wed 31 January 2024 247.80 (10.6%) 227.40 223.00 - 262.75 1.7367 times
Fri 29 December 2023 224.05 (1.84%) 221.10 213.00 - 242.75 1.5281 times
Thu 30 November 2023 220.00 (7.79%) 206.00 192.05 - 227.45 0.8334 times
Tue 31 October 2023 204.10 (3.19%) 199.80 187.85 - 213.90 0.7089 times
Fri 29 September 2023 197.80 (2.28%) 197.05 188.95 - 228.80 2.8275 times

 monthly chart Jocil

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jocil JOCIL

DMA (daily moving average) of Jocil JOCIL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 195.15
12 day DMA 199.35
20 day DMA 201.02
35 day DMA 195.71
50 day DMA 193.48
100 day DMA 190.12
150 day DMA 203.67
200 day DMA 204.19

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jocil JOCIL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA196.27195195.96
12 day EMA197.9197.74198.59
20 day EMA197.98197.89198.4
35 day EMA196.39196.25196.44
50 day EMA193.27193.04193.04

SMA (simple moving average) of Jocil JOCIL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA195.15194.37195.79
12 day SMA199.35200.12201.36
20 day SMA201.02200.67200.69
35 day SMA195.71195.56195.68
50 day SMA193.48193.25193.14
100 day SMA190.12190.21190.36
150 day SMA203.67203.85204.06
200 day SMA204.19204.19204.23
Back to top | Use Dark Theme