JswHoldings JSWHL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jsw Holdings JSWHL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Finance (including NBFCs) sector

Daily price and charts and targets JswHoldings

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JswHoldings JSWHL are 6714.6 and 6942.5

Daily Target 16670.47
Daily Target 26758.73
Daily Target 36898.3666666667
Daily Target 46986.63
Daily Target 57126.27

Daily price and volume Jsw Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 6847.00 (-2.09%) 7038.00 6810.10 - 7038.00 0.9139 times
Thu 18 July 2024 6993.15 (-0.44%) 7040.30 6910.05 - 7053.05 1.063 times
Tue 16 July 2024 7024.10 (0.16%) 7013.10 7000.00 - 7060.00 0.4071 times
Mon 15 July 2024 7013.10 (-0.61%) 7145.65 7001.30 - 7149.00 0.6791 times
Fri 12 July 2024 7056.35 (-0.25%) 7074.25 7027.70 - 7170.00 0.7836 times
Thu 11 July 2024 7074.25 (-0.34%) 7188.00 7047.15 - 7190.40 1.0509 times
Wed 10 July 2024 7098.55 (-0.92%) 7220.00 6930.10 - 7220.00 1.6338 times
Tue 09 July 2024 7164.75 (0.17%) 7145.00 7145.00 - 7226.50 0.8155 times
Mon 08 July 2024 7152.35 (-1.29%) 7315.00 7102.85 - 7320.00 1.328 times
Fri 05 July 2024 7246.10 (-0.88%) 7310.90 7195.55 - 7381.55 1.3251 times
Thu 04 July 2024 7310.30 (-1.41%) 7415.30 7250.10 - 7477.75 2.4878 times

 Daily chart JswHoldings

Weekly price and charts JswHoldings

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JswHoldings JSWHL are 6659.1 and 6998

Weekly Target 16596.47
Weekly Target 26721.73
Weekly Target 36935.3666666667
Weekly Target 47060.63
Weekly Target 57274.27

Weekly price and volumes for Jsw Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 6847.00 (-2.97%) 7145.65 6810.10 - 7149.00 0.2313 times
Fri 12 July 2024 7056.35 (-2.62%) 7315.00 6930.10 - 7320.00 0.4237 times
Fri 05 July 2024 7246.10 (0.78%) 7255.30 7195.55 - 7650.00 1.1398 times
Fri 28 June 2024 7189.95 (6.97%) 6750.00 6745.75 - 7825.00 5.4934 times
Fri 21 June 2024 6721.65 (-0.75%) 6779.00 6701.95 - 7062.00 0.4425 times
Fri 14 June 2024 6772.30 (1.14%) 6774.00 6561.95 - 7016.95 0.2996 times
Fri 07 June 2024 6696.25 (2.2%) 6749.00 6240.05 - 6749.00 0.337 times
Fri 31 May 2024 6552.00 (-2.56%) 6741.25 6425.00 - 6829.00 0.3737 times
Fri 24 May 2024 6724.45 (3.58%) 6638.00 6600.00 - 6885.95 0.5677 times
Sat 18 May 2024 6491.85 (2.07%) 6365.00 6015.00 - 6546.00 0.6912 times
Fri 10 May 2024 6360.30 (-3.75%) 6638.05 6303.15 - 6686.90 0.3596 times

 weekly chart JswHoldings

Monthly price and charts JswHoldings

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JswHoldings JSWHL are 6408.6 and 7248.5

Monthly Target 16262.47
Monthly Target 26554.73
Monthly Target 37102.3666666667
Monthly Target 47394.63
Monthly Target 57942.27

Monthly price and volumes Jsw Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 6847.00 (-4.77%) 7255.30 6810.10 - 7650.00 0.267 times
Fri 28 June 2024 7189.95 (9.74%) 6749.00 6240.05 - 7825.00 0.9777 times
Fri 31 May 2024 6552.00 (-3.17%) 6766.40 6015.00 - 6885.95 0.3194 times
Tue 30 April 2024 6766.40 (-6.18%) 7131.00 6611.00 - 7490.85 0.4084 times
Thu 28 March 2024 7212.25 (12.35%) 6460.00 5970.00 - 7463.95 1.8675 times
Thu 29 February 2024 6419.60 (4.18%) 6180.00 5805.05 - 7019.00 0.7523 times
Wed 31 January 2024 6161.80 (19.82%) 5180.00 4909.30 - 6545.45 1.5581 times
Fri 29 December 2023 5142.65 (2.58%) 5151.00 4945.05 - 5400.00 0.6224 times
Thu 30 November 2023 5013.25 (9.9%) 4521.00 4463.00 - 5473.20 0.5774 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4561.45 (-9.55%) 5043.95 4410.00 - 5153.75 2.6499 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5043.00 (13.71%) 4477.00 4441.00 - 5228.10 1.1883 times

 monthly chart JswHoldings

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jsw Holdings JSWHL

DMA (daily moving average) of Jsw Holdings JSWHL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 6986.74
12 day DMA 7116.22
20 day DMA 7152.83
35 day DMA 6945.32
50 day DMA 6802.38
100 day DMA 6801.25
150 day DMA 6384.58
200 day DMA 5997.92

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jsw Holdings JSWHL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA6975.297039.437062.57
12 day EMA7052.47089.737107.28
20 day EMA7043.167063.87071.23
35 day EMA6947.416953.326950.98
50 day EMA6798.9667976789

SMA (simple moving average) of Jsw Holdings JSWHL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA6986.747032.197053.27
12 day SMA7116.227169.687206.12
20 day SMA7152.837150.477143.66
35 day SMA6945.326937.546926.86
50 day SMA6802.386796.386784.96
100 day SMA6801.256800.066794.11
150 day SMA6384.586372.96360.1
200 day SMA5997.925987.515976.37
Back to top | Use Dark Theme