JtektIndia JTEKTINDIA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jtekt India JTEKTINDIA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under REAL_ESTATE_INVESTMENT_TRUST sector

Daily price and charts and targets JtektIndia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JtektIndia JTEKTINDIA are 204.52 and 209.67

Daily Target 1203.46
Daily Target 2205.57
Daily Target 3208.61
Daily Target 4210.72
Daily Target 5213.76

Daily price and volume Jtekt India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 207.68 (-1.18%) 211.50 206.50 - 211.65 0.4361 times
Tue 16 July 2024 210.16 (-0.28%) 211.45 206.39 - 213.13 0.5872 times
Mon 15 July 2024 210.74 (0.29%) 210.95 205.70 - 214.00 0.7647 times
Fri 12 July 2024 210.13 (-1.48%) 214.66 209.01 - 214.66 0.5195 times
Thu 11 July 2024 213.28 (2.03%) 209.00 209.00 - 214.89 0.7666 times
Wed 10 July 2024 209.03 (-2.73%) 216.25 204.00 - 219.95 1.6362 times
Tue 09 July 2024 214.89 (-2.57%) 221.25 213.60 - 222.00 1.3891 times
Mon 08 July 2024 220.55 (0.51%) 219.55 215.24 - 222.00 1.1712 times
Fri 05 July 2024 219.43 (0.92%) 217.40 213.49 - 220.91 1.1569 times
Thu 04 July 2024 217.42 (-0.94%) 221.00 215.10 - 224.80 1.5723 times
Wed 03 July 2024 219.48 (0.44%) 219.50 216.51 - 225.70 1.4094 times

 Daily chart JtektIndia

Weekly price and charts JtektIndia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JtektIndia JTEKTINDIA are 202.54 and 210.84

Weekly Target 1200.83
Weekly Target 2204.25
Weekly Target 3209.12666666667
Weekly Target 4212.55
Weekly Target 5217.43

Weekly price and volumes for Jtekt India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 207.68 (-1.17%) 210.95 205.70 - 214.00 0.2602 times
Fri 12 July 2024 210.13 (-4.24%) 219.55 204.00 - 222.00 0.7978 times
Fri 05 July 2024 219.43 (2.78%) 213.40 210.62 - 225.70 1.1777 times
Fri 28 June 2024 213.50 (3.68%) 205.90 202.15 - 221.25 2.2962 times
Fri 21 June 2024 205.92 (6.5%) 196.20 186.85 - 209.95 2.0634 times
Fri 14 June 2024 193.35 (12.54%) 172.00 171.41 - 195.00 1.648 times
Fri 07 June 2024 171.80 (1.51%) 174.00 148.80 - 178.00 0.535 times
Fri 31 May 2024 169.25 (3.64%) 164.85 158.20 - 172.00 0.8777 times
Fri 24 May 2024 163.30 (-1.36%) 166.80 162.15 - 171.25 0.1541 times
Sat 18 May 2024 165.55 (-0.33%) 166.10 161.00 - 169.70 0.1899 times
Fri 10 May 2024 166.10 (-3.18%) 170.35 162.00 - 173.20 0.3322 times

 weekly chart JtektIndia

Monthly price and charts JtektIndia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JtektIndia JTEKTINDIA are 194.99 and 216.69

Monthly Target 1190.76
Monthly Target 2199.22
Monthly Target 3212.46
Monthly Target 4220.92
Monthly Target 5234.16

Monthly price and volumes Jtekt India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 207.68 (-2.73%) 213.40 204.00 - 225.70 0.6115 times
Fri 28 June 2024 213.50 (26.14%) 174.00 148.80 - 221.25 1.7896 times
Fri 31 May 2024 169.25 (-2.9%) 175.00 158.20 - 175.35 0.4785 times
Tue 30 April 2024 174.30 (-0.49%) 178.25 164.00 - 185.30 0.855 times
Thu 28 March 2024 175.15 (15.08%) 153.85 137.55 - 188.00 1.098 times
Thu 29 February 2024 152.20 (-5.26%) 160.50 142.80 - 166.95 0.9452 times
Wed 31 January 2024 160.65 (1.2%) 158.75 156.30 - 182.30 1.9591 times
Fri 29 December 2023 158.75 (14.5%) 137.60 131.90 - 159.70 1.4369 times
Thu 30 November 2023 138.65 (0.22%) 138.95 133.10 - 142.95 0.501 times
Tue 31 October 2023 138.35 (-6.14%) 147.25 126.05 - 148.60 0.3252 times
Fri 29 September 2023 147.40 (8.02%) 137.45 134.20 - 153.50 0.8564 times

 monthly chart JtektIndia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jtekt India JTEKTINDIA

DMA (daily moving average) of Jtekt India JTEKTINDIA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 210.4
12 day DMA 214.28
20 day DMA 212.45
35 day DMA 196.23
50 day DMA 186.92
100 day DMA 175.86
150 day DMA 169.62
200 day DMA 161.57

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jtekt India JTEKTINDIA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA210.21211.47212.13
12 day EMA210.97211.57211.83
20 day EMA207.63207.62207.35
35 day EMA199.13198.63197.95
50 day EMA187.97187.17186.23

SMA (simple moving average) of Jtekt India JTEKTINDIA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA210.4210.67211.61
12 day SMA214.28215.45215.73
20 day SMA212.45211.66210.84
35 day SMA196.23195.09193.69
50 day SMA186.92186.16185.36
100 day SMA175.86175.26174.64
150 day SMA169.62169.13168.6
200 day SMA161.57161.26160.93
Back to top | Use Dark Theme