JtlIndustries JTLIND full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jtl Industries JTLIND WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets JtlIndustries

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JtlIndustries JTLIND are 220.35 and 228.75

Daily Target 1217.96
Daily Target 2222.73
Daily Target 3226.36333333333
Daily Target 4231.13
Daily Target 5234.76

Daily price and volume Jtl Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 227.49 (0.28%) 228.00 221.60 - 230.00 1.1304 times
Tue 16 July 2024 226.86 (2.54%) 221.25 221.25 - 233.63 1.6949 times
Mon 15 July 2024 221.24 (-1.43%) 225.80 219.09 - 225.80 0.634 times
Fri 12 July 2024 224.45 (-0.04%) 225.49 222.00 - 228.00 1.4997 times
Thu 11 July 2024 224.54 (3.24%) 219.24 218.00 - 227.95 1.9766 times
Wed 10 July 2024 217.49 (0.35%) 216.60 212.51 - 219.50 0.6248 times
Tue 09 July 2024 216.74 (-2.21%) 221.20 215.75 - 223.21 0.6755 times
Mon 08 July 2024 221.64 (0.9%) 221.90 218.60 - 224.40 0.4601 times
Fri 05 July 2024 219.67 (1.45%) 216.00 215.55 - 224.00 1.0589 times
Thu 04 July 2024 216.54 (-0.77%) 219.80 215.55 - 219.90 0.2452 times
Wed 03 July 2024 218.23 (-0.3%) 220.80 217.01 - 220.80 0.2653 times

 Daily chart JtlIndustries

Weekly price and charts JtlIndustries

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JtlIndustries JTLIND are 223.29 and 237.83

Weekly Target 1212.2
Weekly Target 2219.84
Weekly Target 3226.73666666667
Weekly Target 4234.38
Weekly Target 5241.28

Weekly price and volumes for Jtl Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 227.49 (1.35%) 225.80 219.09 - 233.63 1.0518 times
Fri 12 July 2024 224.45 (2.18%) 221.90 212.51 - 228.00 1.5922 times
Fri 05 July 2024 219.67 (-1.3%) 223.50 215.55 - 224.70 0.6329 times
Fri 28 June 2024 222.57 (1.05%) 218.00 208.11 - 227.85 1.809 times
Fri 21 June 2024 220.26 (1.06%) 218.00 213.65 - 224.00 0.4201 times
Fri 14 June 2024 217.96 (-0.16%) 219.85 216.00 - 226.00 0.7982 times
Fri 07 June 2024 218.30 (4.37%) 217.95 201.00 - 234.00 1.1964 times
Fri 31 May 2024 209.15 (-3.46%) 216.65 203.30 - 224.05 0.4858 times
Fri 24 May 2024 216.65 (0.14%) 216.70 213.55 - 222.00 0.573 times
Sat 18 May 2024 216.35 (-4.86%) 217.00 205.25 - 224.50 1.4406 times
Fri 10 May 2024 227.40 (-4.75%) 240.00 225.05 - 240.80 0.5596 times

 weekly chart JtlIndustries

Monthly price and charts JtlIndustries

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JtlIndustries JTLIND are 220 and 241.12

Monthly Target 1203.42
Monthly Target 2215.46
Monthly Target 3224.54333333333
Monthly Target 4236.58
Monthly Target 5245.66

Monthly price and volumes Jtl Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 227.49 (2.21%) 223.50 212.51 - 233.63 0.5159 times
Fri 28 June 2024 222.57 (6.42%) 217.95 201.00 - 234.00 0.6649 times
Fri 31 May 2024 209.15 (-10.12%) 235.00 203.30 - 242.00 0.6402 times
Tue 30 April 2024 232.70 (26.98%) 186.30 186.25 - 234.00 1.5227 times
Thu 28 March 2024 183.25 (-29.41%) 259.60 166.90 - 270.80 1.2349 times
Thu 29 February 2024 259.60 (-3.82%) 268.00 241.40 - 278.00 0.6841 times
Wed 31 January 2024 269.90 (13.43%) 238.00 234.30 - 273.00 1.3471 times
Fri 29 December 2023 237.95 (9.43%) 217.45 195.00 - 252.70 2.7098 times
Thu 30 November 2023 217.45 (0.86%) 216.10 205.05 - 230.90 0.2308 times
Tue 31 October 2023 215.60 (-6.42%) 232.00 208.55 - 251.60 0.4497 times
Fri 29 September 2023 230.40 (-43.49%) 414.00 195.00 - 436.90 0.4294 times

 monthly chart JtlIndustries

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jtl Industries JTLIND

DMA (daily moving average) of Jtl Industries JTLIND

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 224.92
12 day DMA 221.15
20 day DMA 220.83
35 day DMA 219.02
50 day DMA 219.3
100 day DMA 219.33
150 day DMA 228.77
200 day DMA 227.01

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jtl Industries JTLIND

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA224.73223.35221.59
12 day EMA222.47221.56220.6
20 day EMA221.48220.85220.22
35 day EMA221.15220.78220.42
50 day EMA221.14220.88220.64

SMA (simple moving average) of Jtl Industries JTLIND

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA224.92222.92220.89
12 day SMA221.15220.48220.12
20 day SMA220.83220.5220.05
35 day SMA219.02218.65218.44
50 day SMA219.3219.29219.46
100 day SMA219.33219.65219.96
150 day SMA228.77228.62228.47
200 day SMA227.01227.06227.09
Back to top | Use Dark Theme