KajariaCeramics KAJARIACER full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kajaria Ceramics KAJARIACER WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Furniture-Furnishing-Paints sector

Daily price and charts and targets KajariaCeramics

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KajariaCeramics KAJARIACER are 1265.48 and 1293.93

Daily Target 11259.17
Daily Target 21271.78
Daily Target 31287.6166666667
Daily Target 41300.23
Daily Target 51316.07

Daily price and volume Kajaria Ceramics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1284.40 (-0.75%) 1300.60 1275.00 - 1303.45 0.9302 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1294.10 (-1.77%) 1320.00 1292.00 - 1329.40 0.4074 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1317.40 (1.69%) 1295.45 1295.45 - 1340.00 1.7327 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1295.45 (4.59%) 1254.05 1234.50 - 1305.00 1.5373 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1238.55 (-0.23%) 1259.90 1224.40 - 1262.00 2.1821 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1241.45 (2.61%) 1224.40 1219.00 - 1276.95 1.0609 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1209.90 (2.36%) 1189.95 1189.95 - 1217.95 0.3303 times
Wed 05 June 2024 1181.95 (2.85%) 1191.40 1122.85 - 1191.70 0.6333 times
Tue 04 June 2024 1149.20 (-5.47%) 1216.05 1125.05 - 1231.25 0.6869 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1215.65 (0.86%) 1255.00 1200.10 - 1264.45 0.4989 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1205.30 (-3.35%) 1253.70 1190.90 - 1253.70 0.5876 times

 Daily chart KajariaCeramics

Weekly price and charts KajariaCeramics

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KajariaCeramics KAJARIACER are 1254.4 and 1370

Weekly Target 11167.33
Weekly Target 21225.87
Weekly Target 31282.9333333333
Weekly Target 41341.47
Weekly Target 51398.53

Weekly price and volumes for Kajaria Ceramics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1284.40 (3.46%) 1259.90 1224.40 - 1340.00 1.055 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1241.45 (3%) 1255.00 1122.85 - 1276.95 0.4988 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1205.30 (-5.4%) 1290.15 1190.90 - 1316.70 1.2087 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1274.05 (0.07%) 1284.25 1252.35 - 1323.00 0.5925 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1273.15 (7.85%) 1182.40 1145.35 - 1285.00 1.51 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1180.50 (-0.32%) 1189.00 1132.40 - 1210.05 2.3661 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1184.30 (-1.76%) 1208.00 1173.50 - 1226.35 0.3526 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1205.50 (0.95%) 1200.10 1185.15 - 1239.35 0.867 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1194.10 (-2.54%) 1200.00 1190.00 - 1255.95 0.7042 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1225.20 (-2.37%) 1264.00 1214.10 - 1278.95 0.8452 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1254.90 (8.66%) 1180.00 1172.50 - 1290.00 0.9867 times

 weekly chart KajariaCeramics

Monthly price and charts KajariaCeramics

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KajariaCeramics KAJARIACER are 1203.63 and 1420.78

Monthly Target 11031.93
Monthly Target 21158.17
Monthly Target 31249.0833333333
Monthly Target 41375.32
Monthly Target 51466.23

Monthly price and volumes Kajaria Ceramics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1284.40 (6.56%) 1255.00 1122.85 - 1340.00 0.5497 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1205.30 (0.07%) 1210.00 1132.40 - 1323.00 2.0897 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1204.45 (4.29%) 1180.00 1172.50 - 1290.00 1.2475 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1154.85 (-9.52%) 1292.00 1110.35 - 1296.00 0.8623 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1276.35 (-7.78%) 1390.80 1186.40 - 1412.60 1.1354 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1384.00 (6.32%) 1311.85 1282.55 - 1433.10 1.2966 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1301.70 (-2.71%) 1349.75 1296.00 - 1442.00 0.8157 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1338.00 (6.08%) 1267.70 1236.35 - 1340.15 0.584 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1261.35 (-4.59%) 1322.10 1168.00 - 1382.40 0.7441 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1322.10 (-10.11%) 1470.00 1300.00 - 1495.00 0.675 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1470.75 (2.31%) 1445.00 1412.50 - 1523.80 1.1464 times

 monthly chart KajariaCeramics

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kajaria Ceramics KAJARIACER

DMA (daily moving average) of Kajaria Ceramics KAJARIACER

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1285.98
12 day DMA 1240.04
20 day DMA 1257.81
35 day DMA 1231.41
50 day DMA 1230.38
100 day DMA 1246.07
150 day DMA 1277.5
200 day DMA 1292.79

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kajaria Ceramics KAJARIACER

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1280.451278.481270.67
12 day EMA1260.881256.611249.8
20 day EMA1251.281247.81242.93
35 day EMA1241.71239.191235.96
50 day EMA1232.611230.51227.9

SMA (simple moving average) of Kajaria Ceramics KAJARIACER

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1285.981277.391260.55
12 day SMA1240.041238.81237.98
20 day SMA1257.811257.21254.5
35 day SMA1231.411229.371227.26
50 day SMA1230.381230.091228.73
100 day SMA1246.071247.161248.18
150 day SMA1277.51277.431277.25
200 day SMA1292.791293.661294.58
Back to top | Use Dark Theme