KfinTechnologies KFINTECH full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kfin Technologies KFINTECH WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets KfinTechnologies

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KfinTechnologies KFINTECH are 699.38 and 753.98

Daily Target 1689.72
Daily Target 2709.03
Daily Target 3744.31666666667
Daily Target 4763.63
Daily Target 5798.92

Daily price and volume Kfin Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 728.35 (-5.63%) 774.90 725.00 - 779.60 0.9246 times
Thu 18 July 2024 771.80 (2.48%) 750.00 746.00 - 783.00 1.907 times
Tue 16 July 2024 753.10 (-0.51%) 760.50 749.75 - 762.85 0.505 times
Mon 15 July 2024 756.95 (0.96%) 750.00 738.00 - 766.00 0.6972 times
Fri 12 July 2024 749.75 (-1.28%) 760.05 740.00 - 763.65 0.3646 times
Thu 11 July 2024 759.45 (-0.11%) 764.95 755.35 - 767.90 0.4189 times
Wed 10 July 2024 760.30 (-0.56%) 771.35 753.05 - 791.40 2.4448 times
Tue 09 July 2024 764.55 (1.68%) 757.90 751.55 - 783.65 1.6554 times
Mon 08 July 2024 751.95 (0.11%) 754.95 747.45 - 766.90 0.5264 times
Fri 05 July 2024 751.10 (0.52%) 750.00 745.55 - 766.75 0.5562 times
Thu 04 July 2024 747.20 (-1.91%) 766.80 743.10 - 768.55 0.8495 times

 Daily chart KfinTechnologies

Weekly price and charts KfinTechnologies

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KfinTechnologies KFINTECH are 697.68 and 755.68

Weekly Target 1687.45
Weekly Target 2707.9
Weekly Target 3745.45
Weekly Target 4765.9
Weekly Target 5803.45

Weekly price and volumes for Kfin Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 728.35 (-2.85%) 750.00 725.00 - 783.00 0.5813 times
Fri 12 July 2024 749.75 (-0.18%) 754.95 740.00 - 791.40 0.7797 times
Fri 05 July 2024 751.10 (7.27%) 710.00 705.20 - 771.95 0.9747 times
Fri 28 June 2024 700.20 (-0.06%) 704.65 682.25 - 707.00 0.3353 times
Fri 21 June 2024 700.60 (-2.09%) 719.00 678.40 - 727.95 0.5829 times
Fri 14 June 2024 715.55 (0.1%) 725.00 708.35 - 746.85 0.3712 times
Fri 07 June 2024 714.80 (2.63%) 702.00 621.75 - 722.80 1.1182 times
Fri 31 May 2024 696.45 (-6.6%) 746.90 673.20 - 775.00 4.7453 times
Fri 24 May 2024 745.70 (-1.59%) 760.00 717.35 - 774.00 0.2617 times
Sat 18 May 2024 757.75 (1.01%) 757.00 736.30 - 779.40 0.2499 times
Fri 10 May 2024 750.20 (-4.59%) 792.85 741.30 - 793.80 0.4912 times

 weekly chart KfinTechnologies

Monthly price and charts KfinTechnologies

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KfinTechnologies KFINTECH are 716.78 and 802.98

Monthly Target 1655.45
Monthly Target 2691.9
Monthly Target 3741.65
Monthly Target 4778.1
Monthly Target 5827.85

Monthly price and volumes Kfin Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 728.35 (4.02%) 710.00 705.20 - 791.40 0.5123 times
Fri 28 June 2024 700.20 (0.54%) 702.00 621.75 - 746.85 0.528 times
Fri 31 May 2024 696.45 (-7.13%) 751.60 673.20 - 822.00 1.6099 times
Tue 30 April 2024 749.95 (22.21%) 614.00 592.00 - 765.65 0.7582 times
Thu 28 March 2024 613.65 (-10.57%) 693.00 548.70 - 698.35 0.5559 times
Thu 29 February 2024 686.15 (10.54%) 622.15 603.95 - 731.65 1.0084 times
Wed 31 January 2024 620.70 (28.59%) 485.00 479.20 - 629.00 1.1142 times
Fri 29 December 2023 482.70 (-8.77%) 534.00 456.25 - 552.25 3.0007 times
Thu 30 November 2023 529.10 (17.11%) 452.75 447.40 - 563.70 0.5743 times
Tue 31 October 2023 451.80 (-3.76%) 471.65 425.55 - 493.25 0.3381 times
Fri 29 September 2023 469.45 (4.75%) 448.15 425.55 - 484.70 0.3025 times

 monthly chart KfinTechnologies

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kfin Technologies KFINTECH

DMA (daily moving average) of Kfin Technologies KFINTECH

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 751.99
12 day DMA 754.69
20 day DMA 736.28
35 day DMA 722.34
50 day DMA 731.29
100 day DMA 693.46
150 day DMA 648.02
200 day DMA 608.55

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kfin Technologies KFINTECH

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA749.64760.29754.53
12 day EMA747.91751.47747.77
20 day EMA742.17743.62740.65
35 day EMA740.43741.14739.33
50 day EMA737.5737.87736.49

SMA (simple moving average) of Kfin Technologies KFINTECH

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA751.99758.21755.91
12 day SMA754.69757.34754.21
20 day SMA736.28733.92729.95
35 day SMA722.34722.79722.21
50 day SMA731.29732.08731.9
100 day SMA693.46692.69691.36
150 day SMA648.02646.62644.94
200 day SMA608.55607.24605.68
Back to top | Use Dark Theme