KnrConstructions KNRCON full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Knr Constructions KNRCON WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Construction & Engineering sector

Daily price and charts and targets KnrConstructions

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KnrConstructions KNRCON are 337.25 and 348.6

Daily Target 1335.07
Daily Target 2339.43
Daily Target 3346.41666666667
Daily Target 4350.78
Daily Target 5357.77

Daily price and volume Knr Constructions

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 343.80 (-2.27%) 350.05 342.05 - 353.40 0.5199 times
Thu 18 July 2024 351.80 (-1.91%) 359.60 351.00 - 368.75 0.6199 times
Tue 16 July 2024 358.65 (-0.6%) 360.90 357.70 - 366.00 0.3527 times
Mon 15 July 2024 360.80 (-0.85%) 365.90 357.30 - 367.00 0.4205 times
Fri 12 July 2024 363.90 (-2.79%) 376.80 362.10 - 379.00 1.0082 times
Thu 11 July 2024 374.35 (0.93%) 372.80 368.20 - 381.75 1.2905 times
Wed 10 July 2024 370.90 (0.5%) 371.00 350.05 - 378.00 1.9344 times
Tue 09 July 2024 369.05 (3.06%) 363.20 356.05 - 376.20 2.4683 times
Mon 08 July 2024 358.10 (0.86%) 362.45 352.05 - 362.60 0.5652 times
Fri 05 July 2024 355.05 (-1.28%) 357.00 354.00 - 366.95 0.8203 times
Thu 04 July 2024 359.65 (-1%) 365.95 356.05 - 366.25 1.116 times

 Daily chart KnrConstructions

Weekly price and charts KnrConstructions

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KnrConstructions KNRCON are 329.58 and 356.28

Weekly Target 1324.83
Weekly Target 2334.32
Weekly Target 3351.53333333333
Weekly Target 4361.02
Weekly Target 5378.23

Weekly price and volumes for Knr Constructions

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 343.80 (-5.52%) 365.90 342.05 - 368.75 0.2157 times
Fri 12 July 2024 363.90 (2.49%) 362.45 350.05 - 381.75 0.8193 times
Fri 05 July 2024 355.05 (1.82%) 345.95 339.50 - 366.95 0.6037 times
Fri 28 June 2024 348.70 (-0.82%) 350.90 342.50 - 363.00 0.4367 times
Fri 21 June 2024 351.60 (-9.54%) 392.50 348.20 - 394.70 0.8747 times
Fri 14 June 2024 388.70 (4.11%) 378.60 365.10 - 395.80 0.6418 times
Fri 07 June 2024 373.35 (17.44%) 348.90 283.00 - 407.00 3.2522 times
Fri 31 May 2024 317.90 (16.75%) 273.60 267.10 - 330.70 2.7676 times
Fri 24 May 2024 272.30 (4.95%) 260.00 255.00 - 278.50 0.3014 times
Sat 18 May 2024 259.45 (5.08%) 249.00 242.05 - 261.90 0.0868 times
Fri 10 May 2024 246.90 (-6.16%) 263.95 240.80 - 263.95 0.1856 times

 weekly chart KnrConstructions

Monthly price and charts KnrConstructions

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KnrConstructions KNRCON are 320.53 and 362.78

Monthly Target 1312.77
Monthly Target 2328.28
Monthly Target 3355.01666666667
Monthly Target 4370.53
Monthly Target 5397.27

Monthly price and volumes Knr Constructions

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 343.80 (-1.41%) 345.95 339.50 - 381.75 0.8422 times
Fri 28 June 2024 348.70 (9.69%) 348.90 283.00 - 407.00 2.6751 times
Fri 31 May 2024 317.90 (19.65%) 266.60 240.80 - 330.70 1.7401 times
Tue 30 April 2024 265.70 (7.88%) 248.80 248.50 - 275.10 0.4865 times
Thu 28 March 2024 246.30 (-8.1%) 269.95 236.75 - 284.95 0.506 times
Thu 29 February 2024 268.00 (-3.11%) 279.00 254.00 - 292.00 0.8818 times
Wed 31 January 2024 276.60 (7.86%) 257.05 248.75 - 278.00 0.8338 times
Fri 29 December 2023 256.45 (-12.07%) 294.50 251.85 - 294.55 0.7308 times
Thu 30 November 2023 291.65 (10.49%) 263.95 260.20 - 305.50 0.8091 times
Tue 31 October 2023 263.95 (-7.06%) 283.55 256.00 - 288.50 0.4945 times
Fri 29 September 2023 284.00 (3.05%) 276.40 266.10 - 291.00 0.7236 times

 monthly chart KnrConstructions

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Knr Constructions KNRCON

DMA (daily moving average) of Knr Constructions KNRCON

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 355.79
12 day DMA 360.78
20 day DMA 355.4
35 day DMA 354.96
50 day DMA 327.13
100 day DMA 294.05
150 day DMA 284.98
200 day DMA 282.53

EMA (exponential moving average) of Knr Constructions KNRCON

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA353.87358.91362.47
12 day EMA357.06359.47360.86
20 day EMA354.61355.75356.17
35 day EMA338.82338.53337.75
50 day EMA324.13323.33322.17

SMA (simple moving average) of Knr Constructions KNRCON

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA355.79361.9365.72
12 day SMA360.78360.53359.99
20 day SMA355.4356.19356.51
35 day SMA354.96353.14351.03
50 day SMA327.13325.18323.12
100 day SMA294.05293.28292.47
150 day SMA284.98284.45283.89
200 day SMA282.53282.21281.85
Back to top | Use Dark Theme