LotusEye LOTUSEYE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Lotus Eye LOTUSEYE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Healthcare Facilities sector

Daily price and charts and targets LotusEye

Strong Daily Stock price targets for LotusEye LOTUSEYE are 66.05 and 70.55

Daily Target 165.1
Daily Target 267
Daily Target 369.6
Daily Target 471.5
Daily Target 574.1

Daily price and volume Lotus Eye

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 68.90 (-2.63%) 71.01 67.70 - 72.20 0.4474 times
Tue 16 July 2024 70.76 (0.47%) 70.42 68.05 - 72.90 0.9849 times
Mon 15 July 2024 70.43 (4.17%) 67.55 65.03 - 72.40 2.8691 times
Fri 12 July 2024 67.61 (14.67%) 58.96 57.18 - 69.88 4.6372 times
Thu 11 July 2024 58.96 (3.06%) 58.00 57.12 - 60.25 0.4146 times
Wed 10 July 2024 57.21 (0.03%) 58.00 57.01 - 58.00 0.1112 times
Tue 09 July 2024 57.19 (-1.06%) 57.40 57.00 - 57.40 0.1142 times
Mon 08 July 2024 57.80 (-1.11%) 58.31 57.31 - 58.98 0.1638 times
Fri 05 July 2024 58.45 (-1.02%) 59.00 57.78 - 59.50 0.161 times
Thu 04 July 2024 59.05 (0.27%) 58.90 58.22 - 60.00 0.0965 times
Wed 03 July 2024 58.89 (0.79%) 57.60 57.60 - 59.30 0.0767 times

 Daily chart LotusEye

Weekly price and charts LotusEye

Strong weekly Stock price targets for LotusEye LOTUSEYE are 66.97 and 74.84

Weekly Target 161.07
Weekly Target 264.99
Weekly Target 368.943333333333
Weekly Target 472.86
Weekly Target 576.81

Weekly price and volumes for Lotus Eye

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 68.90 (1.91%) 67.55 65.03 - 72.90 0.5298 times
Fri 12 July 2024 67.61 (15.67%) 58.31 57.00 - 69.88 0.6702 times
Fri 05 July 2024 58.45 (3.67%) 57.95 55.52 - 60.00 0.0806 times
Fri 28 June 2024 56.38 (-4.59%) 58.60 54.05 - 63.00 0.245 times
Fri 21 June 2024 59.09 (-4.97%) 63.85 56.91 - 64.00 0.0995 times
Fri 14 June 2024 62.18 (-10.73%) 59.90 59.10 - 64.38 0.1461 times
Thu 07 March 2024 69.65 (7.48%) 66.50 48.50 - 76.30 7.8257 times
Sat 02 March 2024 64.80 (-6.96%) 71.95 61.80 - 71.95 0.1834 times
Fri 23 February 2024 69.65 (-0.14%) 72.00 68.75 - 74.45 0.093 times
Fri 16 February 2024 69.75 (-5.23%) 73.60 64.05 - 75.95 0.1265 times
Fri 09 February 2024 73.60 (-7.88%) 81.00 71.70 - 81.00 0.1659 times

 weekly chart LotusEye

Monthly price and charts LotusEye

Strong monthly Stock price targets for LotusEye LOTUSEYE are 62.21 and 79.59

Monthly Target 148.39
Monthly Target 258.65
Monthly Target 365.773333333333
Monthly Target 476.03
Monthly Target 583.15

Monthly price and volumes Lotus Eye

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 68.90 (22.21%) 57.95 55.52 - 72.90 1.0002 times
Fri 28 June 2024 56.38 (-19.05%) 59.90 54.05 - 64.38 0.3832 times
Thu 07 March 2024 69.65 (6.99%) 67.20 48.50 - 76.30 6.1269 times
Thu 29 February 2024 65.10 (-15.51%) 78.95 61.80 - 82.90 0.4944 times
Wed 31 January 2024 77.05 (-7.61%) 86.95 75.70 - 95.60 0.6083 times
Fri 29 December 2023 83.40 (-1.65%) 86.00 80.90 - 92.00 0.1971 times
Thu 30 November 2023 84.80 (4.05%) 82.55 80.00 - 111.00 0.5782 times
Tue 31 October 2023 81.50 (-11.75%) 80.25 80.05 - 85.80 0.0039 times
Tue 25 July 2023 92.35 (14.65%) 80.55 74.95 - 97.65 0.3406 times
Fri 30 June 2023 80.55 (11.18%) 70.90 70.25 - 86.75 0.2671 times
Wed 31 May 2023 72.45 (16.76%) 63.45 61.00 - 82.00 0.1644 times

 monthly chart LotusEye

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Lotus Eye LOTUSEYE

DMA (daily moving average) of Lotus Eye LOTUSEYE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 67.33
12 day DMA 61.97
20 day DMA 60.9
35 day DMA 61.93
50 day DMA 64.49
100 day DMA 74.81
150 day DMA 78.72
200 day DMA 76.13

EMA (exponential moving average) of Lotus Eye LOTUSEYE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA67.2866.4764.33
12 day EMA63.9263.0161.6
20 day EMA62.9762.3561.47
35 day EMA63.9563.6663.24
50 day EMA65.9765.8565.65

SMA (simple moving average) of Lotus Eye LOTUSEYE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA67.3364.9962.28
12 day SMA61.9761.0559.85
20 day SMA60.960.5960.14
35 day SMA61.9361.8261.75
50 day SMA64.4964.6564.81
100 day SMA74.8175.0675.31
150 day SMA78.7278.8178.86
200 day SMA76.1376.0976.05
Back to top | Use Dark Theme