MiraeamcMamfgetf MAKEINDIA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Miraeamc Mamfgetf MAKEINDIA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MiraeamcMamfgetf

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MiraeamcMamfgetf MAKEINDIA are 145.65 and 149.27

Daily Target 1144.69
Daily Target 2146.61
Daily Target 3148.30666666667
Daily Target 4150.23
Daily Target 5151.93

Daily price and volume Miraeamc Mamfgetf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 148.54 (1.32%) 150.00 146.38 - 150.00 0.5029 times
Thu 13 June 2024 146.60 (0.93%) 148.15 145.25 - 148.15 0.4546 times
Wed 12 June 2024 145.25 (0.55%) 144.99 144.65 - 147.45 1.6033 times
Tue 11 June 2024 144.45 (0.45%) 146.00 143.81 - 146.00 2.8244 times
Mon 10 June 2024 143.81 (0.6%) 147.25 142.90 - 147.25 0.5494 times
Fri 07 June 2024 142.95 (1.54%) 143.00 140.42 - 143.19 0.4005 times
Thu 06 June 2024 140.78 (1.43%) 142.95 139.44 - 142.95 0.7837 times
Wed 05 June 2024 138.79 (3.58%) 138.00 131.80 - 139.08 0.6734 times
Tue 04 June 2024 133.99 (-6.12%) 138.45 128.24 - 142.50 1.2773 times
Mon 03 June 2024 142.73 (3.07%) 142.66 141.40 - 142.89 0.9306 times
Fri 31 May 2024 138.48 (0.05%) 142.55 138.00 - 142.55 0.4138 times

 Daily chart MiraeamcMamfgetf

Weekly price and charts MiraeamcMamfgetf

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MiraeamcMamfgetf MAKEINDIA are 145.72 and 152.82

Weekly Target 1140.05
Weekly Target 2144.29
Weekly Target 3147.14666666667
Weekly Target 4151.39
Weekly Target 5154.25

Weekly price and volumes for Miraeamc Mamfgetf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 148.54 (3.91%) 147.25 142.90 - 150.00 2.9904 times
Fri 07 June 2024 142.95 (3.23%) 142.66 128.24 - 143.19 2.0486 times
Fri 31 May 2024 138.48 (-1.99%) 145.55 137.95 - 145.55 1.155 times
Fri 24 May 2024 141.29 (2.43%) 142.10 137.24 - 145.20 0.9631 times
Sat 18 May 2024 137.94 (5.17%) 135.10 128.65 - 141.30 0.8643 times
Fri 10 May 2024 131.16 (-0.45%) 135.70 128.18 - 135.70 0.6812 times
Fri 03 May 2024 131.75 (1.14%) 134.15 130.33 - 136.20 0.4927 times
Fri 26 April 2024 130.26 (3.23%) 128.60 126.51 - 133.90 0.3228 times
Fri 19 April 2024 126.19 (-0.98%) 127.44 122.80 - 130.40 0.2194 times
Fri 12 April 2024 127.44 (0.74%) 122.70 122.70 - 131.45 0.2624 times
Fri 05 April 2024 126.51 (2.09%) 127.65 123.91 - 130.25 0.3373 times

 weekly chart MiraeamcMamfgetf

Monthly price and charts MiraeamcMamfgetf

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MiraeamcMamfgetf MAKEINDIA are 138.39 and 160.15

Monthly Target 1120.5
Monthly Target 2134.52
Monthly Target 3142.26
Monthly Target 4156.28
Monthly Target 5164.02

Monthly price and volumes Miraeamc Mamfgetf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 148.54 (7.26%) 142.66 128.24 - 150.00 2.97 times
Fri 31 May 2024 138.48 (5.56%) 133.80 128.18 - 145.55 2.3348 times
Tue 30 April 2024 131.18 (5.86%) 127.65 122.70 - 134.15 0.788 times
Thu 28 March 2024 123.92 (4.2%) 122.50 116.65 - 126.45 0.9761 times
Thu 29 February 2024 118.92 (4.32%) 114.20 113.46 - 123.30 0.7174 times
Wed 31 January 2024 114.00 (2.04%) 115.05 108.63 - 116.05 0.4573 times
Fri 29 December 2023 111.72 (7.07%) 104.35 104.32 - 112.10 0.5755 times
Thu 30 November 2023 104.34 (9.29%) 95.47 95.19 - 105.10 0.3369 times
Tue 31 October 2023 95.47 (-3.85%) 96.30 93.75 - 102.55 0.4732 times
Fri 29 September 2023 99.29 (0%) 98.63 80.30 - 105.05 0.3708 times
Mon 17 June 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart MiraeamcMamfgetf

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Miraeamc Mamfgetf MAKEINDIA

DMA (daily moving average) of Miraeamc Mamfgetf MAKEINDIA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 145.73
12 day DMA 142.07
20 day DMA 141.27
35 day DMA 137.3
50 day DMA 134.29
100 day DMA 126.2
150 day DMA 119.66
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Miraeamc Mamfgetf MAKEINDIA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA145.84144.49143.44
12 day EMA143.2142.23141.43
20 day EMA141.11140.33139.67
35 day EMA137.82137.19136.64
50 day EMA134.6134.03133.52

SMA (simple moving average) of Miraeamc Mamfgetf MAKEINDIA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA145.73144.61143.45
12 day SMA142.07141.4140.88
20 day SMA141.27140.71140.13
35 day SMA137.3136.77136.25
50 day SMA134.29133.85133.42
100 day SMA126.2125.82125.46
150 day SMA119.66119.33119
200 day SMA
Back to top | Use Dark Theme