MaralOverseas MARALOVER full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Maral Overseas MARALOVER WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Textiles sector

Daily price and charts and targets MaralOverseas

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MaralOverseas MARALOVER are 70.65 and 73.75

Daily Target 169.98
Daily Target 271.31
Daily Target 373.08
Daily Target 474.41
Daily Target 576.18

Daily price and volume Maral Overseas

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 72.64 (-1.1%) 74.85 71.75 - 74.85 0.9533 times
Tue 16 July 2024 73.45 (1.3%) 73.90 72.65 - 74.90 0.8869 times
Mon 15 July 2024 72.51 (-0.17%) 72.76 71.32 - 73.69 0.6902 times
Fri 12 July 2024 72.63 (-0.26%) 72.55 71.11 - 74.20 0.8898 times
Thu 11 July 2024 72.82 (-1.74%) 74.11 72.57 - 74.79 1.3234 times
Wed 10 July 2024 74.11 (0.62%) 73.63 72.00 - 74.98 1.81 times
Tue 09 July 2024 73.65 (1.43%) 73.40 71.95 - 75.49 1.0533 times
Mon 08 July 2024 72.61 (-1.26%) 73.16 72.00 - 75.50 0.6465 times
Fri 05 July 2024 73.54 (-0.8%) 74.13 73.18 - 74.68 0.7717 times
Thu 04 July 2024 74.13 (-1.57%) 74.60 72.77 - 75.72 0.9749 times
Wed 03 July 2024 75.31 (0.98%) 73.40 73.40 - 75.95 1.197 times

 Daily chart MaralOverseas

Weekly price and charts MaralOverseas

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MaralOverseas MARALOVER are 70.19 and 73.77

Weekly Target 169.37
Weekly Target 271.01
Weekly Target 372.953333333333
Weekly Target 474.59
Weekly Target 576.53

Weekly price and volumes for Maral Overseas

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 72.64 (0.01%) 72.76 71.32 - 74.90 0.4977 times
Fri 12 July 2024 72.63 (-1.24%) 73.16 71.11 - 75.50 1.1257 times
Fri 05 July 2024 73.54 (1.98%) 73.62 72.41 - 75.95 1.1451 times
Fri 28 June 2024 72.11 (-3.87%) 75.00 70.62 - 76.35 1.4889 times
Fri 21 June 2024 75.01 (2.04%) 73.51 70.01 - 76.50 1.3837 times
Fri 14 June 2024 73.51 (5.92%) 71.00 67.97 - 74.94 1.6115 times
Fri 07 June 2024 69.40 (1.31%) 73.75 63.85 - 73.75 0.8756 times
Fri 31 May 2024 68.50 (-5.12%) 72.45 67.45 - 74.55 0.4289 times
Fri 24 May 2024 72.20 (-3.09%) 76.80 71.65 - 76.80 0.482 times
Sat 18 May 2024 74.50 (-1.59%) 77.30 71.10 - 77.30 0.9608 times
Fri 10 May 2024 75.70 (-1.69%) 76.55 71.80 - 81.45 1.4607 times

 weekly chart MaralOverseas

Monthly price and charts MaralOverseas

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MaralOverseas MARALOVER are 69.46 and 74.3

Monthly Target 168.39
Monthly Target 270.52
Monthly Target 373.233333333333
Monthly Target 475.36
Monthly Target 578.07

Monthly price and volumes Maral Overseas

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 72.64 (0.73%) 73.62 71.11 - 75.95 0.2456 times
Fri 28 June 2024 72.11 (5.27%) 73.75 63.85 - 76.50 0.4755 times
Fri 31 May 2024 68.50 (-9.75%) 77.40 67.45 - 81.45 0.3556 times
Tue 30 April 2024 75.90 (21.05%) 63.10 63.10 - 80.30 0.4363 times
Thu 28 March 2024 62.70 (-16.06%) 74.80 61.00 - 80.00 0.5345 times
Thu 29 February 2024 74.70 (-18.85%) 93.00 74.20 - 95.90 1.5995 times
Wed 31 January 2024 92.05 (32.92%) 69.40 68.90 - 102.00 4.1121 times
Fri 29 December 2023 69.25 (-8.16%) 75.50 68.55 - 77.35 0.4801 times
Thu 30 November 2023 75.40 (16.18%) 66.70 64.10 - 81.95 1.2595 times
Tue 31 October 2023 64.90 (-17.8%) 80.00 63.00 - 82.00 0.5012 times
Fri 29 September 2023 78.95 (25.52%) 64.25 59.90 - 84.45 3.1755 times

 monthly chart MaralOverseas

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Maral Overseas MARALOVER

DMA (daily moving average) of Maral Overseas MARALOVER

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 72.81
12 day DMA 73.5
20 day DMA 73.56
35 day DMA 71.95
50 day DMA 72.26
100 day DMA 72.28
150 day DMA 74.13
200 day DMA 73.41

EMA (exponential moving average) of Maral Overseas MARALOVER

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA72.9673.1272.96
12 day EMA73.1573.2473.2
20 day EMA73.0773.1173.07
35 day EMA73.0173.0373
50 day EMA72.6372.6372.6

SMA (simple moving average) of Maral Overseas MARALOVER

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA72.8173.173.14
12 day SMA73.573.6373.52
20 day SMA73.5673.6273.53
35 day SMA71.9571.8871.79
50 day SMA72.2672.2872.32
100 day SMA72.2872.3972.5
150 day SMA74.1374.1474.14
200 day SMA73.4173.473.4
Back to top | Use Dark Theme