MarksansPharma MARKSANS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Marksans Pharma MARKSANS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Pharmaceuticals sector

Daily price and charts and targets MarksansPharma

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MarksansPharma MARKSANS are 181.07 and 186.89

Daily Target 1179.63
Daily Target 2182.5
Daily Target 3185.45
Daily Target 4188.32
Daily Target 5191.27

Daily price and volume Marksans Pharma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 185.37 (-2.03%) 188.40 182.58 - 188.40 0.3905 times
Thu 18 July 2024 189.21 (0.86%) 187.80 182.07 - 191.48 0.4601 times
Tue 16 July 2024 187.59 (-0.15%) 188.20 186.00 - 197.05 0.6121 times
Mon 15 July 2024 187.87 (-0.68%) 189.95 184.01 - 191.50 0.3098 times
Fri 12 July 2024 189.16 (-1.66%) 193.15 187.00 - 193.50 0.4248 times
Thu 11 July 2024 192.36 (2.26%) 189.45 188.58 - 197.00 0.8152 times
Wed 10 July 2024 188.10 (0.59%) 187.00 185.00 - 196.30 1.2403 times
Tue 09 July 2024 186.99 (-1.03%) 189.89 185.80 - 190.55 0.4306 times
Mon 08 July 2024 188.93 (0.5%) 190.02 183.22 - 194.99 1.2501 times
Fri 05 July 2024 187.99 (13.22%) 164.00 164.00 - 189.25 4.0666 times
Thu 04 July 2024 166.04 (-0.24%) 166.50 165.04 - 168.19 0.1748 times

 Daily chart MarksansPharma

Weekly price and charts MarksansPharma

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MarksansPharma MARKSANS are 176.23 and 191.21

Weekly Target 1173.18
Weekly Target 2179.28
Weekly Target 3188.16333333333
Weekly Target 4194.26
Weekly Target 5203.14

Weekly price and volumes for Marksans Pharma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 185.37 (-2%) 189.95 182.07 - 197.05 0.7241 times
Fri 12 July 2024 189.16 (0.62%) 190.02 183.22 - 197.00 1.6998 times
Fri 05 July 2024 187.99 (18.2%) 163.00 160.00 - 189.25 2.2022 times
Fri 28 June 2024 159.04 (-2.28%) 160.20 158.22 - 166.60 0.3634 times
Fri 21 June 2024 162.75 (1.19%) 162.00 157.06 - 164.89 0.4445 times
Fri 14 June 2024 160.83 (2.93%) 157.99 154.35 - 163.40 0.4952 times
Fri 07 June 2024 156.25 (5.18%) 150.25 130.00 - 156.80 1.2487 times
Fri 31 May 2024 148.55 (-11.81%) 169.50 144.20 - 172.70 1.7535 times
Fri 24 May 2024 168.45 (0.96%) 166.85 161.15 - 175.00 0.457 times
Sat 18 May 2024 166.85 (4.77%) 159.20 153.20 - 171.25 0.6117 times
Fri 10 May 2024 159.25 (-4.04%) 166.85 152.60 - 166.85 0.6417 times

 weekly chart MarksansPharma

Monthly price and charts MarksansPharma

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MarksansPharma MARKSANS are 172.69 and 209.74

Monthly Target 1143.76
Monthly Target 2164.56
Monthly Target 3180.80666666667
Monthly Target 4201.61
Monthly Target 5217.86

Monthly price and volumes Marksans Pharma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 185.37 (16.56%) 163.00 160.00 - 197.05 1.0475 times
Fri 28 June 2024 159.04 (7.06%) 150.25 130.00 - 166.60 0.5778 times
Fri 31 May 2024 148.55 (-10.4%) 165.90 144.20 - 175.00 0.8456 times
Tue 30 April 2024 165.80 (9.15%) 152.00 152.00 - 185.50 1.3431 times
Thu 28 March 2024 151.90 (-0.39%) 156.00 130.25 - 157.75 0.3541 times
Thu 29 February 2024 152.50 (-1.83%) 156.05 138.50 - 170.85 0.6654 times
Wed 31 January 2024 155.35 (-3.57%) 162.50 142.85 - 179.30 0.9815 times
Fri 29 December 2023 161.10 (-3.16%) 167.30 146.00 - 172.00 0.7216 times
Thu 30 November 2023 166.35 (57.6%) 105.55 105.05 - 167.50 2.8801 times
Tue 31 October 2023 105.55 (-4.09%) 110.35 97.45 - 114.40 0.5833 times
Fri 29 September 2023 110.05 (-2.61%) 113.75 100.00 - 113.75 0.7108 times

 monthly chart MarksansPharma

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Marksans Pharma MARKSANS

DMA (daily moving average) of Marksans Pharma MARKSANS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 187.84
12 day DMA 184.67
20 day DMA 175.88
35 day DMA 166.4
50 day DMA 165.79
100 day DMA 161.48
150 day DMA 160.4
200 day DMA 151.84

EMA (exponential moving average) of Marksans Pharma MARKSANS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA187.18188.08187.52
12 day EMA183.34182.97181.84
20 day EMA178.4177.67176.46
35 day EMA173.08172.36171.37
50 day EMA167.74167.02166.11

SMA (simple moving average) of Marksans Pharma MARKSANS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA187.84189.24189.02
12 day SMA184.67183.11180.99
20 day SMA175.88174.65173.09
35 day SMA166.4165.95165.29
50 day SMA165.79165.27164.65
100 day SMA161.48161.19160.89
150 day SMA160.4160.25160.06
200 day SMA151.84151.45151.03
Back to top | Use Dark Theme