MB MBAPL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

M B MBAPL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MB

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MB MBAPL are 225.58 and 232.07

Daily Target 1224.3
Daily Target 2226.85
Daily Target 3230.79333333333
Daily Target 4233.34
Daily Target 5237.28

Daily price and volume M B

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 229.39 (-0.2%) 231.00 228.25 - 234.74 0.2221 times
Thu 13 June 2024 229.85 (1%) 228.00 228.00 - 231.95 0.6958 times
Wed 12 June 2024 227.58 (-1.01%) 228.00 227.50 - 230.78 0.2794 times
Tue 11 June 2024 229.90 (0.56%) 229.80 226.00 - 235.00 0.8242 times
Mon 10 June 2024 228.63 (-0.55%) 231.00 225.10 - 238.41 0.5818 times
Fri 07 June 2024 229.90 (0.66%) 228.30 227.60 - 235.00 0.3519 times
Thu 06 June 2024 228.40 (2.49%) 220.80 220.80 - 231.30 2.0432 times
Wed 05 June 2024 222.85 (-0.22%) 224.50 220.55 - 228.45 1.708 times
Tue 04 June 2024 223.35 (-4.82%) 239.00 213.35 - 239.00 2.011 times
Mon 03 June 2024 234.65 (1.8%) 236.00 226.50 - 236.95 1.2825 times
Fri 31 May 2024 230.50 (0.26%) 230.00 226.70 - 237.05 0.8346 times

 Daily chart MB

Weekly price and charts MB

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MB MBAPL are 220.59 and 233.9

Weekly Target 1217.66
Weekly Target 2223.52
Weekly Target 3230.96666666667
Weekly Target 4236.83
Weekly Target 5244.28

Weekly price and volumes for M B

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 229.39 (-0.22%) 231.00 225.10 - 238.41 1.0162 times
Fri 07 June 2024 229.90 (-0.26%) 236.00 213.35 - 239.00 2.8872 times
Fri 31 May 2024 230.50 (-4.57%) 244.00 226.70 - 249.60 1.2951 times
Fri 24 May 2024 241.55 (6.81%) 226.15 222.10 - 244.00 1.2388 times
Sat 18 May 2024 226.15 (2.1%) 218.00 210.00 - 232.00 0.3486 times
Fri 10 May 2024 221.50 (-5.42%) 235.40 219.75 - 236.70 0.4823 times
Fri 03 May 2024 234.20 (-2.7%) 245.00 230.80 - 246.30 0.2351 times
Fri 26 April 2024 240.70 (4.43%) 230.95 224.75 - 249.25 1.1132 times
Fri 19 April 2024 230.50 (-1.26%) 223.00 221.95 - 246.55 0.5452 times
Fri 12 April 2024 233.45 (-4.19%) 244.90 228.50 - 252.00 0.8384 times
Fri 05 April 2024 243.65 (0.99%) 241.25 240.75 - 249.25 0.3969 times

 weekly chart MB

Monthly price and charts MB

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MB MBAPL are 208.55 and 234.2

Monthly Target 1201.6
Monthly Target 2215.49
Monthly Target 3227.24666666667
Monthly Target 4241.14
Monthly Target 5252.9

Monthly price and volumes M B

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 229.39 (-0.48%) 236.00 213.35 - 239.00 1.0445 times
Fri 31 May 2024 230.50 (-3.09%) 233.50 210.00 - 249.60 0.9373 times
Tue 30 April 2024 237.85 (-1.41%) 241.25 221.95 - 252.00 0.8003 times
Thu 28 March 2024 241.25 (-10.2%) 266.10 235.75 - 297.55 1.3687 times
Thu 29 February 2024 268.65 (-1.09%) 271.10 236.20 - 274.80 1.0092 times
Wed 31 January 2024 271.60 (-8.13%) 298.80 264.85 - 300.95 1.2157 times
Fri 29 December 2023 295.65 (14.26%) 258.75 258.75 - 344.00 1.7501 times
Thu 30 November 2023 258.75 (-13.71%) 299.10 255.00 - 306.45 0.6427 times
Tue 31 October 2023 299.85 (-50.92%) 605.20 288.45 - 625.00 0.7234 times
Fri 29 September 2023 610.90 (-2.81%) 630.10 585.10 - 646.45 0.5081 times
Thu 31 August 2023 628.55 (4%) 610.00 558.00 - 666.00 1.0672 times

 monthly chart MB

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of M B MBAPL

DMA (daily moving average) of M B MBAPL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 229.07
12 day DMA 228.74
20 day DMA 230.64
35 day DMA 230.05
50 day DMA 232.35
100 day DMA 245.44
150 day DMA 257.49
200 day DMA 328.39

EMA (exponential moving average) of M B MBAPL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA229.11228.97228.53
12 day EMA229.34229.33229.23
20 day EMA229.82229.87229.87
35 day EMA231.64231.77231.88
50 day EMA232.87233.01233.14

SMA (simple moving average) of M B MBAPL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA229.07229.17228.88
12 day SMA228.74229.09229.71
20 day SMA230.64230.7230.56
35 day SMA230.05230.51230.67
50 day SMA232.35232.68232.97
100 day SMA245.44245.93246.43
150 day SMA257.49257.88258.3
200 day SMA328.39330.43332.44
Back to top | Use Dark Theme