Megasoft MEGASOFT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Megasoft MEGASOFT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under IT Software Products sector

Daily price and charts and targets Megasoft

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Megasoft MEGASOFT are 63.88 and 68.38

Daily Target 163.09
Daily Target 264.67
Daily Target 367.586666666667
Daily Target 469.17
Daily Target 572.09

Daily price and volume Megasoft

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 66.26 (-3.03%) 68.99 66.00 - 70.50 0.5303 times
Thu 18 July 2024 68.33 (-3.08%) 71.50 67.80 - 71.50 0.7312 times
Tue 16 July 2024 70.50 (3.37%) 68.95 68.51 - 71.61 1.4901 times
Mon 15 July 2024 68.20 (-3.81%) 70.50 68.01 - 70.50 0.7476 times
Fri 12 July 2024 70.90 (1.65%) 70.00 70.00 - 72.90 0.7194 times
Thu 11 July 2024 69.75 (3.04%) 68.80 67.11 - 71.07 0.7853 times
Wed 10 July 2024 67.69 (-3.64%) 70.06 67.00 - 71.39 0.9232 times
Tue 09 July 2024 70.25 (-0.14%) 70.35 70.00 - 71.77 0.4472 times
Mon 08 July 2024 70.35 (-4.62%) 74.70 70.07 - 75.99 2.1322 times
Fri 05 July 2024 73.76 (4.56%) 71.00 70.83 - 74.06 1.4936 times
Thu 04 July 2024 70.54 (-0.42%) 70.84 70.25 - 72.61 0.9565 times

 Daily chart Megasoft

Weekly price and charts Megasoft

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Megasoft MEGASOFT are 63.33 and 68.94

Weekly Target 162.35
Weekly Target 264.3
Weekly Target 367.956666666667
Weekly Target 469.91
Weekly Target 573.57

Weekly price and volumes for Megasoft

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 66.26 (-6.54%) 70.50 66.00 - 71.61 0.7283 times
Fri 12 July 2024 70.90 (-3.88%) 74.70 67.00 - 75.99 1.0422 times
Fri 05 July 2024 73.76 (14.41%) 64.76 64.76 - 74.06 2.2869 times
Fri 28 June 2024 64.47 (-5.7%) 69.02 64.00 - 69.99 0.551 times
Fri 21 June 2024 68.37 (2.43%) 67.00 65.74 - 69.80 0.562 times
Fri 14 June 2024 66.75 (-2.55%) 68.50 66.00 - 70.00 0.7919 times
Fri 07 June 2024 68.50 (2.01%) 70.50 58.60 - 70.50 1.055 times
Fri 31 May 2024 67.15 (-4.95%) 70.10 66.05 - 71.20 0.5497 times
Fri 24 May 2024 70.65 (-3.42%) 76.80 69.55 - 76.95 1.5166 times
Sat 18 May 2024 73.15 (9.42%) 69.35 66.70 - 73.15 0.9164 times
Fri 10 May 2024 66.85 (-7.79%) 74.50 63.60 - 74.50 0.9203 times

 weekly chart Megasoft

Monthly price and charts Megasoft

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Megasoft MEGASOFT are 65.51 and 76.74

Monthly Target 157.77
Monthly Target 262.02
Monthly Target 369.003333333333
Monthly Target 473.25
Monthly Target 580.23

Monthly price and volumes Megasoft

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 66.26 (2.78%) 64.76 64.76 - 75.99 0.6008 times
Fri 28 June 2024 64.47 (-3.99%) 70.50 58.60 - 70.50 0.4383 times
Fri 31 May 2024 67.15 (-8.45%) 74.85 63.60 - 76.95 0.616 times
Tue 30 April 2024 73.35 (-18%) 93.90 69.50 - 93.90 0.7538 times
Thu 28 March 2024 89.45 (1.71%) 90.95 67.25 - 107.25 1.7489 times
Thu 29 February 2024 87.95 (69.79%) 77.10 76.00 - 106.35 1.7611 times
Mon 21 August 2023 51.80 (34.72%) 38.85 37.50 - 57.50 1.9061 times
Mon 31 July 2023 38.45 (29.03%) 29.30 28.60 - 43.55 1.4767 times
Fri 30 June 2023 29.80 (-9.7%) 33.60 29.25 - 34.70 0.3603 times
Wed 31 May 2023 33.00 (-3.93%) 34.05 30.90 - 37.80 0.3381 times
Fri 28 April 2023 34.35 (55.43%) 22.20 22.20 - 35.45 0.4748 times

 monthly chart Megasoft

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Megasoft MEGASOFT

DMA (daily moving average) of Megasoft MEGASOFT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 68.84
12 day DMA 69.78
20 day DMA 68.81
35 day DMA 67.66
50 day DMA 68.26
100 day DMA 74.92
150 day DMA 63.02
200 day DMA 55.16

EMA (exponential moving average) of Megasoft MEGASOFT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA68.2969.3169.8
12 day EMA68.8669.3369.51
20 day EMA68.7569.0169.08
35 day EMA68.768.8468.87
50 day EMA68.4168.568.51

SMA (simple moving average) of Megasoft MEGASOFT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA68.8469.5469.41
12 day SMA69.7870.1870.13
20 day SMA68.8168.8468.77
35 day SMA67.6667.6967.69
50 day SMA68.2668.2768.24
100 day SMA74.9275.0875.28
150 day SMA63.0262.7862.52
200 day SMA55.1654.9454.71
Back to top | Use Dark Theme