MegastarFoods MEGASTAR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Megastar Foods MEGASTAR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MegastarFoods

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MegastarFoods MEGASTAR are 282.65 and 297.7

Daily Target 1279.52
Daily Target 2285.78
Daily Target 3294.56666666667
Daily Target 4300.83
Daily Target 5309.62

Daily price and volume Megastar Foods

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 292.05 (-3.68%) 301.00 288.30 - 303.35 0.211 times
Thu 18 July 2024 303.20 (-1.81%) 314.20 302.00 - 314.40 0.2253 times
Tue 16 July 2024 308.80 (-4.68%) 327.90 306.00 - 327.90 0.4298 times
Mon 15 July 2024 323.95 (-3.02%) 363.95 318.25 - 374.50 4.0401 times
Fri 12 July 2024 334.05 (19.99%) 284.00 280.00 - 334.05 3.5772 times
Thu 11 July 2024 278.40 (-0.75%) 284.00 276.15 - 288.00 0.1811 times
Wed 10 July 2024 280.50 (2.67%) 275.90 270.00 - 284.00 0.4974 times
Tue 09 July 2024 273.20 (6.04%) 260.00 255.85 - 276.00 0.6792 times
Mon 08 July 2024 257.65 (-0.98%) 260.20 256.00 - 262.95 0.0724 times
Fri 05 July 2024 260.20 (0.31%) 260.80 256.05 - 263.00 0.0865 times
Thu 04 July 2024 259.40 (0.25%) 259.95 255.55 - 263.00 0.0863 times

 Daily chart MegastarFoods

Weekly price and charts MegastarFoods

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MegastarFoods MEGASTAR are 247.08 and 333.28

Weekly Target 1232.08
Weekly Target 2262.07
Weekly Target 3318.28333333333
Weekly Target 4348.27
Weekly Target 5404.48

Weekly price and volumes for Megastar Foods

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 292.05 (-12.57%) 363.95 288.30 - 374.50 3.3735 times
Fri 12 July 2024 334.05 (28.38%) 260.20 255.85 - 334.05 3.4429 times
Fri 05 July 2024 260.20 (2.85%) 253.25 248.00 - 263.00 0.3902 times
Fri 28 June 2024 252.98 (0.33%) 253.45 241.82 - 257.15 0.2877 times
Fri 21 June 2024 252.15 (-4.06%) 261.00 245.00 - 264.60 0.3178 times
Fri 14 June 2024 262.82 (4.03%) 252.65 250.55 - 266.00 0.3389 times
Fri 07 June 2024 252.65 (1.98%) 258.00 215.00 - 261.00 0.6728 times
Fri 31 May 2024 247.75 (-0.5%) 250.00 242.10 - 264.25 0.3457 times
Fri 24 May 2024 249.00 (-9.52%) 269.70 244.05 - 269.70 0.5844 times
Sat 18 May 2024 275.20 (0.31%) 275.30 263.80 - 284.20 0.246 times
Fri 10 May 2024 274.35 (-5.72%) 291.70 272.55 - 295.95 0.5614 times

 weekly chart MegastarFoods

Monthly price and charts MegastarFoods

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MegastarFoods MEGASTAR are 270.03 and 396.53

Monthly Target 1178.35
Monthly Target 2235.2
Monthly Target 3304.85
Monthly Target 4361.7
Monthly Target 5431.35

Monthly price and volumes Megastar Foods

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 292.05 (15.44%) 253.25 248.00 - 374.50 1.5262 times
Fri 28 June 2024 252.98 (2.11%) 258.00 215.00 - 266.00 0.3425 times
Fri 31 May 2024 247.75 (-14.21%) 292.90 242.10 - 298.40 0.3888 times
Tue 30 April 2024 288.80 (9.25%) 269.00 266.35 - 308.95 0.3031 times
Thu 28 March 2024 264.35 (-22.35%) 347.00 261.15 - 347.00 0.8374 times
Thu 29 February 2024 340.45 (-6.62%) 361.05 305.90 - 369.95 1.1907 times
Wed 31 January 2024 364.60 (-0.4%) 365.00 352.00 - 380.00 0.7513 times
Fri 29 December 2023 366.05 (-4.86%) 395.00 352.55 - 395.00 1.6848 times
Thu 30 November 2023 384.75 (33.43%) 289.90 280.95 - 404.95 2.6243 times
Tue 31 October 2023 288.35 (-8.07%) 314.00 276.10 - 319.90 0.3507 times
Fri 29 September 2023 313.65 (1.6%) 290.00 282.00 - 316.50 0.1045 times

 monthly chart MegastarFoods

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Megastar Foods MEGASTAR

DMA (daily moving average) of Megastar Foods MEGASTAR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 312.41
12 day DMA 285.85
20 day DMA 270.91
35 day DMA 262.07
50 day DMA 263.16
100 day DMA 280.96
150 day DMA 306.77
200 day DMA 309.82

EMA (exponential moving average) of Megastar Foods MEGASTAR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA300.25304.35304.93
12 day EMA289.29288.79286.17
20 day EMA280.06278.8276.23
35 day EMA273.22272.11270.28
50 day EMA269.8268.89267.49

SMA (simple moving average) of Megastar Foods MEGASTAR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA312.41309.68305.14
12 day SMA285.85282.35278.16
20 day SMA270.91268.86266.2
35 day SMA262.07261.02259.79
50 day SMA263.16262.99262.62
100 day SMA280.96281.58282
150 day SMA306.77307.35307.82
200 day SMA309.82309.87309.84
Back to top | Use Dark Theme