MenonBearings MENONBE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Menon Bearings MENONBE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Auto Parts & Equipment sector

Daily price and charts and targets MenonBearings

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MenonBearings MENONBE are 121.5 and 134.84

Daily Target 1118.27
Daily Target 2124.72
Daily Target 3131.60666666667
Daily Target 4138.06
Daily Target 5144.95

Daily price and volume Menon Bearings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 131.18 (-3.49%) 136.89 125.15 - 138.49 2.3227 times
Tue 16 July 2024 135.92 (-1.05%) 137.36 135.60 - 138.99 0.5205 times
Mon 15 July 2024 137.36 (1.13%) 136.10 134.50 - 138.10 0.4447 times
Fri 12 July 2024 135.83 (-0.64%) 136.75 135.75 - 140.00 0.5783 times
Thu 11 July 2024 136.70 (-1.53%) 139.50 135.90 - 139.50 0.6324 times
Wed 10 July 2024 138.82 (0.63%) 138.00 132.50 - 142.00 2.3488 times
Tue 09 July 2024 137.95 (0.9%) 136.75 136.72 - 138.54 0.3732 times
Mon 08 July 2024 136.72 (-0.52%) 139.40 135.50 - 139.97 0.4572 times
Fri 05 July 2024 137.43 (2.95%) 134.20 134.20 - 139.99 1.1429 times
Thu 04 July 2024 133.49 (-3.04%) 138.00 133.00 - 139.05 1.1794 times
Wed 03 July 2024 137.68 (0.48%) 137.20 136.90 - 139.00 0.3468 times

 Daily chart MenonBearings

Weekly price and charts MenonBearings

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MenonBearings MENONBE are 121.25 and 135.09

Weekly Target 1117.93
Weekly Target 2124.56
Weekly Target 3131.77333333333
Weekly Target 4138.4
Weekly Target 5145.61

Weekly price and volumes for Menon Bearings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 131.18 (-3.42%) 136.10 125.15 - 138.99 0.6231 times
Fri 12 July 2024 135.83 (-1.16%) 139.40 132.50 - 142.00 0.832 times
Fri 05 July 2024 137.43 (-1.99%) 140.99 133.00 - 142.50 0.7976 times
Fri 28 June 2024 140.22 (11.44%) 125.00 125.00 - 158.00 4.8949 times
Fri 21 June 2024 125.83 (-0.51%) 128.23 123.41 - 129.45 0.3973 times
Fri 14 June 2024 126.48 (3%) 124.00 121.74 - 131.38 0.5972 times
Fri 07 June 2024 122.80 (3.24%) 122.80 110.55 - 125.00 0.4278 times
Fri 31 May 2024 118.95 (-2.06%) 121.75 117.15 - 125.80 0.3014 times
Fri 24 May 2024 121.45 (-5.08%) 126.80 119.25 - 129.55 0.3072 times
Sat 18 May 2024 127.95 (5.61%) 120.00 116.10 - 133.15 0.8214 times
Fri 10 May 2024 121.15 (-7.31%) 132.00 116.80 - 132.00 0.4914 times

 weekly chart MenonBearings

Monthly price and charts MenonBearings

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MenonBearings MENONBE are 119.49 and 136.84

Monthly Target 1115.59
Monthly Target 2123.39
Monthly Target 3132.94333333333
Monthly Target 4140.74
Monthly Target 5150.29

Monthly price and volumes Menon Bearings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 131.18 (-6.45%) 140.99 125.15 - 142.50 0.5966 times
Fri 28 June 2024 140.22 (17.88%) 122.80 110.55 - 158.00 1.673 times
Fri 31 May 2024 118.95 (-8.54%) 130.10 116.10 - 133.50 0.5504 times
Tue 30 April 2024 130.05 (15.96%) 113.60 113.50 - 135.00 0.4816 times
Thu 28 March 2024 112.15 (-14.36%) 130.95 108.10 - 138.00 0.6352 times
Thu 29 February 2024 130.95 (-8.97%) 145.20 127.55 - 153.15 1.183 times
Wed 31 January 2024 143.85 (4.77%) 138.95 132.10 - 147.00 1.2023 times
Fri 29 December 2023 137.30 (0.51%) 136.60 129.60 - 148.65 1.3017 times
Thu 30 November 2023 136.60 (-6.5%) 146.15 128.35 - 147.50 0.7909 times
Tue 31 October 2023 146.10 (2.38%) 143.00 135.80 - 158.50 1.5854 times
Fri 29 September 2023 142.70 (-9.22%) 158.20 140.70 - 159.00 0.9775 times

 monthly chart MenonBearings

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Menon Bearings MENONBE

DMA (daily moving average) of Menon Bearings MENONBE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 135.4
12 day DMA 136.34
20 day DMA 137.44
35 day DMA 130.82
50 day DMA 128.77
100 day DMA 127.15
150 day DMA 131.09
200 day DMA 133.75

EMA (exponential moving average) of Menon Bearings MENONBE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA134.84136.67137.05
12 day EMA135.81136.65136.78
20 day EMA135.02135.42135.37
35 day EMA132.9133132.83
50 day EMA129.46129.39129.12

SMA (simple moving average) of Menon Bearings MENONBE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA135.4136.93137.33
12 day SMA136.34137.03137.39
20 day SMA137.44137.25136.71
35 day SMA130.82130.58130.22
50 day SMA128.77128.69128.56
100 day SMA127.15127.24127.28
150 day SMA131.09131.12131.12
200 day SMA133.75133.82133.87
Back to top | Use Dark Theme