IcicipramcIcicim150 MIDCAPIETF full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Icicipramc Icicim150 MIDCAPIETF WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets IcicipramcIcicim150

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IcicipramcIcicim150 MIDCAPIETF are 21.84 and 22.2

Daily Target 121.56
Daily Target 221.75
Daily Target 321.92
Daily Target 422.11
Daily Target 522.28

Daily price and volume Icicipramc Icicim150

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 21.94 (0.37%) 21.86 21.73 - 22.09 0.7576 times
Fri 12 July 2024 21.86 (0.09%) 21.85 21.80 - 22.12 0.578 times
Thu 11 July 2024 21.84 (0.18%) 22.09 21.77 - 22.09 0.494 times
Wed 10 July 2024 21.80 (-0.37%) 22.09 21.40 - 22.10 1.0251 times
Tue 09 July 2024 21.88 (0.18%) 22.13 21.81 - 22.14 0.9481 times
Mon 08 July 2024 21.84 (-0.23%) 22.18 21.75 - 22.18 1.3574 times
Fri 05 July 2024 21.89 (0.74%) 21.77 21.73 - 21.93 1.0527 times
Thu 04 July 2024 21.73 (0.65%) 21.73 21.57 - 21.79 0.7317 times
Wed 03 July 2024 21.59 (0.05%) 21.58 21.46 - 21.97 1.3812 times
Tue 02 July 2024 21.58 (0.19%) 21.79 21.36 - 22.51 1.6741 times
Mon 01 July 2024 21.54 (0.89%) 21.55 21.35 - 22.87 2.3879 times

 Daily chart IcicipramcIcicim150

Weekly price and charts IcicipramcIcicim150

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IcicipramcIcicim150 MIDCAPIETF are 21.84 and 22.2

Weekly Target 121.56
Weekly Target 221.75
Weekly Target 321.92
Weekly Target 422.11
Weekly Target 522.28

Weekly price and volumes for Icicipramc Icicim150

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 21.94 (0.37%) 21.86 21.73 - 22.09 0.1543 times
Fri 12 July 2024 21.86 (-0.14%) 22.18 21.40 - 22.18 0.8968 times
Fri 05 July 2024 21.89 (2.53%) 21.55 21.35 - 22.87 1.4722 times
Fri 28 June 2024 21.35 (0.33%) 21.48 21.00 - 21.57 0.6338 times
Fri 21 June 2024 21.28 (0.38%) 21.49 21.00 - 21.49 0.8596 times
Fri 14 June 2024 21.20 (4.43%) 20.52 20.11 - 21.25 0.8833 times
Fri 07 June 2024 20.30 (2.32%) 20.74 18.69 - 21.00 2.2299 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.84 (-0.9%) 20.33 19.59 - 20.47 0.9662 times
Fri 24 May 2024 20.02 (1.01%) 19.94 19.51 - 21.65 1.0827 times
Sat 18 May 2024 19.82 (4.48%) 19.45 18.51 - 19.90 0.8212 times
Fri 10 May 2024 18.97 (-90.18%) 194.87 18.35 - 194.88 0.3823 times

 weekly chart IcicipramcIcicim150

Monthly price and charts IcicipramcIcicim150

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IcicipramcIcicim150 MIDCAPIETF are 21.65 and 23.17

Monthly Target 120.53
Monthly Target 221.24
Monthly Target 322.053333333333
Monthly Target 422.76
Monthly Target 523.57

Monthly price and volumes Icicipramc Icicim150

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 21.94 (2.76%) 21.55 21.35 - 22.87 1.5429 times
Fri 28 June 2024 21.35 (7.61%) 20.74 18.69 - 21.57 2.8169 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.84 (-89.77%) 194.99 18.35 - 195.18 2.0069 times
Tue 30 April 2024 193.93 (6.33%) 186.68 182.39 - 194.60 0.3327 times
Thu 28 March 2024 182.38 (0.09%) 183.97 171.49 - 186.78 0.4437 times
Thu 29 February 2024 182.22 (-0.15%) 182.49 177.33 - 187.98 0.2957 times
Wed 31 January 2024 182.49 (4.29%) 176.45 173.53 - 183.47 0.441 times
Fri 29 December 2023 174.98 (0%) 173.20 163.96 - 175.09 0.1202 times
Mon 15 July 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart IcicipramcIcicim150

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Icicipramc Icicim150 MIDCAPIETF

DMA (daily moving average) of Icicipramc Icicim150 MIDCAPIETF

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 21.86
12 day DMA 21.74
20 day DMA 21.54
35 day DMA 20.97
50 day DMA 34.16
100 day DMA 109.59
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Icicipramc Icicim150 MIDCAPIETF

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA21.8721.8321.81
12 day EMA21.821.7821.76
20 day EMA23.8224.0224.25
35 day EMA35.1635.9436.77
50 day EMA45.9746.9547.97

SMA (simple moving average) of Icicipramc Icicim150 MIDCAPIETF

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA21.8621.8421.85
12 day SMA21.7421.6821.62
20 day SMA21.5421.521.46
35 day SMA20.9720.9220.87
50 day SMA34.1637.5841.02
100 day SMA109.59111.22112.83
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top | Use Dark Theme